Hi ladies...
i m back from hybernation... lol...
steph:
lol... dun worry ur ger go botak lar.. the reason i shave my ger was coz my MIL say it may drop.. n if it drops, must wait til 4th mth then can shave.. so i just bite the bullet n shave lar.. then i can keep my ger hair long long.. n she cannot make noise... her hair is ard 2-3cm now...
the reason i wanna go back to work coz i really find that my mind is really retarded.. i cannot seem to remember anything these days.. i keep telling my hb that 75% of my brain cells went to my ger.. lol
mummy/zeal:
yup my ger knows the time to bathe (no later than 11am else she cry), time to gai gai (anytime from 6pm onwards) and her TV time which is after her gai gai.. terrible right?
i made passport for my ger after 1mth. i think this is ICA regulations. reason i made it so early is coz we hv a holiday house in bkk. so we made pp for ger ger so we can bring her over when hb go there to find his biz partner or when we need a break
i did not go for any post-natal course. i guess evthing just comes naturally n if all else fails, there is the internet.. kekeke
sam:
long time no sms u.. my phone died on me.. repairs took forever.. n i change hp no. yet again.. lol..
how is bb jayden? finally full mth. i guess u must be really busy after the confinement lady is gone ar? his jaundice okie liao? and his colic?
minnie mouse: keke.. Eviana loves it alot ley. when we let her play with it, she is always smiling or wanting to lick/kiss it... v funny lor
deluxe:
bb coming in 2 mths time yeah? time really flies. hehe..
natural birth w/o pain relief: though i took the stupid jab, it really feel as though i did not take any coz the pain was still the same even after the jab.. as for the gas, too lil has no effect, n too much will render u giddy. anyway for my delivery, the last 15min, i was told to place my hands on my thighs while i push, so there was literally no pain relief. just told myself to push push push at dr's instruction n my ger popped out lor..
now i am trying for a 2009 baby.. hoping that it is a boy then i can close factory..
lol...
eviana:
my lil ger was admitted to hospital again.. this time daddy say go Mt A instead of TMC. surprise surprise.. the hospital was smaller compared to TMC though the stay was a day longer.
seems like she is allergic to cow's milk. poor thing pooped blood, nose bleed n puke blood yet again. Dr deducted it to the regurgitation of the cow's milk n prolly caused her guts to tear n thus the blood...
Breastfeeding:
over the past 3 weeks my milk supply dropped.. which was v puzzled.. then this time @ Eviana's dr say pumping causes the milk to dry up. sigh. so much so for me being geh kiang n pump out the milk. "only suckling by bb can stimulate milk"