Any SAHMTBs?

hi j&m, my edd is may 29.. 2 days after u. =) first time for me so incredibly excited abt everything ha ha! ur not working too?

hi, I'm SAHMTB from 1 Dec 08 onwards.

I have a bb girl at 8 months old.

Would like to know more what SAHM do normally at home with baby or going classes with baby. Thanks...

Hi! Jamie,

Congrats on your first pregnancy. Our edd is so close. May I know who is your gynae? How is your baby progressing? My last appt with my gynae was at 11 weeks 1 days. My baby is growing well. He/she measured at 5.14cm (CRL).
I am currently a FTWM with a 4 year old son. Just tender my resignation recently. My last day of service is end of Dec. So I will be a SAHMTB from 1 Jan 09 onwards..haha. How about you? Are you a SAHMTB currently?

Hi ladies...

i m back from hybernation... lol...

steph:
lol... dun worry ur ger go botak lar.. the reason i shave my ger was coz my MIL say it may drop.. n if it drops, must wait til 4th mth then can shave.. so i just bite the bullet n shave lar.. then i can keep my ger hair long long.. n she cannot make noise... her hair is ard 2-3cm now...

the reason i wanna go back to work coz i really find that my mind is really retarded.. i cannot seem to remember anything these days.. i keep telling my hb that 75% of my brain cells went to my ger.. lol

mummy/zeal:
yup my ger knows the time to bathe (no later than 11am else she cry), time to gai gai (anytime from 6pm onwards) and her TV time which is after her gai gai.. terrible right?

i made passport for my ger after 1mth. i think this is ICA regulations. reason i made it so early is coz we hv a holiday house in bkk. so we made pp for ger ger so we can bring her over when hb go there to find his biz partner or when we need a break :p

i did not go for any post-natal course. i guess evthing just comes naturally n if all else fails, there is the internet.. kekeke

sam:
long time no sms u.. my phone died on me.. repairs took forever.. n i change hp no. yet again.. lol..

how is bb jayden? finally full mth. i guess u must be really busy after the confinement lady is gone ar? his jaundice okie liao? and his colic?

minnie mouse: keke.. Eviana loves it alot ley. when we let her play with it, she is always smiling or wanting to lick/kiss it... v funny lor

deluxe:
bb coming in 2 mths time yeah? time really flies. hehe..

natural birth w/o pain relief: though i took the stupid jab, it really feel as though i did not take any coz the pain was still the same even after the jab.. as for the gas, too lil has no effect, n too much will render u giddy. anyway for my delivery, the last 15min, i was told to place my hands on my thighs while i push, so there was literally no pain relief. just told myself to push push push at dr's instruction n my ger popped out lor..

now i am trying for a 2009 baby.. hoping that it is a boy then i can close factory..

lol...
1907378.jpg

eviana:
my lil ger was admitted to hospital again.. this time daddy say go Mt A instead of TMC. surprise surprise.. the hospital was smaller compared to TMC though the stay was a day longer.

seems like she is allergic to cow's milk. poor thing pooped blood, nose bleed n puke blood yet again. Dr deducted it to the regurgitation of the cow's milk n prolly caused her guts to tear n thus the blood...

Breastfeeding:
over the past 3 weeks my milk supply dropped.. which was v puzzled.. then this time @ Eviana's dr say pumping causes the milk to dry up. sigh. so much so for me being geh kiang n pump out the milk. "only suckling by bb can stimulate milk"

Hey Tas, ur bibi is so cute!
Thanks for answering my qns. hee, i also need to make Passport for my gal soon. Just go to ICA website and bring the relevant documents right? Anything to take note of? I'm sure the pp foto will be super funnie with the bibi's small face..

zeal...

lol...thanks... my ger is a lil monster at times.. she getting smarter each day... really knows how to bully her mummy...

if u wan to make it hasslefree, tk bb pic at the photshop coz there is certain criteria for the face measurements.

print form, fill in cc details, paste 1 photo n mail in.. 1 week later can collect. no white clothes for bb else hv floating head...

pic turned out okie for my ger coz there is a certain size to keep to mah

j&m, yup currently sahmtb.. didn't expect to be pregnant after i quit.. then hard tough time finding job cuz pregnant.. so no choice lo.. stay home. . my gynae is caroline khi.. next appt is this fri.. i wanna know gender! ha ha!

i agree... handling the bb really takes up whole day time especially when they are unwell..

saw the earlier posting on the Ameda brest pump.. i currently using it and found it's quite good... my breastfeeding colleagues majority using this brand. The noise level is minimum and helps to increase in supply... last time i used manual pump or hand pump... quite tiring and used till hand very "suan" pain too... personally think using the electric is more relax and promotes let downs down.. sometimes i will have 2 let downs and only takes me half an hr to pump in the office.... heehee

Hi! Jamie,

How do you pass your time? Watching TV programme...surf internet?? Can we know the baby gender around 14 weeks? I thought the earlier weeks is around 16 weeks. My next appt is on 9 Dec...still a long way to go. I will be doing triple test. Are you?

j&m, i usually wake abt 10 to 11 then after breakfast read newspapers.. surf net not really cuz everyday surf also same old thing de.. usually will surf on my phone.. read some books, walk my dogs, i only start watching tv at abt 7pm.. but sometimes i will meet frens or ex colleagues for lunch then will be out whole day le.. it's fun at first but aft dat quite sian dat's why i also excited to meet jurong sahmtb can have activities to do together not so boring..

i read another tread, someone same edd as me, her doc confirmed 90% is baby girl.. my husband say dun think can so early confirm de.. maybe cuz the birdie haven't grow out yet.. but im still hopeful! wat abt u? ur hoping for boy or girl?

triple test is different from detailed scan rite? i gotta go read up on wat it's for then decide.. i didn't do oscar tho..

Hi! Jamie,

I have no preference over boy or girl. Just want a healthy baby. However, I got this motherly instinct that I am carrying a boy. Also, my tummy is quite pointed, it's just the same shape when I was pregnant with my first boy. I have girlfriends who are carrying baby girl. Their tummy looked flat and wide. How about you? Boy or girl?

Triple test is usually done around 15 weeks onwards. Most gynae will encourage their patients to go for triple test regardless the age. It is mainly used to identify pregnancies which maybe at increased risk for Down Syndrome, neural tube defects or other birth defects. Triple test is just taking your blood for some test, that's all. If I am not wrong, oscar is only required if your baby has a NT of more than 3mm.

j&m i dunoo how to see stomach pointed or flat.. but instinct tells me it's boy too. but i will still wait for gynae confirmation! yea i will take triple test then since im doing blood test tmr too.. they can jus use the blood for both purposes ba..

anyway, do u guys drink formula milk for pregnant women? i cant stand the taste anymore and if i really dun need to, i wouldn't want to. i drink fresh milk and eat cheese daily so my calcium intake's pretty stable. the formula milk is jus testing on my gag reflex ah!!

J&M some pple can find out gender quite early, depends on whether bb co-operative or not. I found out sometime ard 17th wk. If i remember correctly, it's either u do OSCAR or Triple Test, but OSCAR accuracy is better than Triple Test so most pple use OSCAR.

jamie yes triple test is different from detailed scan which is done during 20th wk. Triple test is to check risk factor of DS. Detailed scan is to check on fetal growth rate and abnormalities, so they will count the no of fingers n toes, check the spinal cord, internal organs etc... it's also the first time that they will measure the thigh bone, head circumference n weight..

i can't stand powdered milk, have not drank any so far, even tho i got samples.. Mt A dietitian said it's not necessary to drink it unless u r vegetarian or having difficulty eating (e.g. due to MS) as these kind of milk is very high in fat, will only contribute to unnecessary weight gain if u r already eating normally.

de_luxe, thx soooo much for the clarification. total life saver! =) i will inform husband abt this news! and thx for the list u emailed me!

Hi! Jamie,

I cannot stand drinking formula milk. Bought one at home and always gonna diarhorrea and bad cramp after drinking it. Just like you, I take fresh milk and cheese to maintain my calcium intake. My gynae is against me drinking formula milk. He said too fatty for pregnant woman. Instead, he asked me to take soya milk.

Hi! de_luxe,

How is your OSCAR reading? My gynae only asked me to do triple test in my next appt. I had NT scanning for my baby around 11 weeks and it turned out to be good. I read from another thread that OSCAR result is causing a lot of false alarm/worries to many mummies who took it. They have to fork out another $1K to go for amino test just to ensure that their babies are fine. It sounds so heartbreaking...

J&M my oscars results were fine, low risk, no need to go for amnio.. so far i only heard of 1 case in the Jan 09 MTBs thread where the result was high risk, then gotta wait till 17th + wk to do amino. I think 2 others mentioned that for their prev pregnancies, they tested hi risk but after amino, turns out to be ok...

I think regardless of OSCARS or Triple Test, it doesn't really make it diff, cuz both are only indicative tests - tell u hi or low risk only... for both if it turns out to be hi risk, still have to go for amino, cuz that's the only way to be sure.

Hi! de_luxe,

Thank you for the explanations
. I hope that I can be as lucky as you when my triple test result is out. Personally, I have never heard of OSCARS when I had my first pregnancy 2003/04. Maybe it was introduced thereafter. I read about OSCAR story from thread : Year 2008 and later mums -"Agony from OSCAR test, is it reliable".

deluxe, j&m, i didn't do oscar or triple test.. husband say no need.. i tot of at least doing the neck thickness test but he say dun need.. anyway, i went doc today.. she says "it's either a girl or a very shy boy.." baby opened legs n she say dun see anything.. but could be boy cuz they can "keep".. deluxe, urs gonna be boy or girl? j&m, u check yet?

j&m well.. with a thread title like that wat can one expect... i dunno when OSCARS was introduced, only first heard abt it when i became preggie! LOL! It wasn't in my pregnancy book either!

Try not to worry too much abt the test results, fact is it's not within our control.. of cuz everyone hopes for low risk, but if it is otherwise, n if u know for sure that u'll still carry on, at least u can prepare urself n not get a shock after delivery. But bear in mind that DS is only 1 type of disability... there are so many other types that no one tests for during pregnancy... furthermore, things can still change even if a baby was normal at birth due to illnesses, some undetected abnormalities or injuries... it's a scary tot for any parent, but i guess this is just part of the parenting burden...

jamie whether to test or not is a couple's personal decision... i know of others who didn't test either, some cuz they felt that no matter what happens they'll still keep the baby as he/she is a blessing regardless... others cuz they felt they shouldn't play God.. dun need to doubt ur decision
i'm sure things will be fine

BTW the neck thickness one is OSCARS..

M having a boy... found out at ard 17th wks.. be patient lah!

Hi! Jamie,

I have rescheduled to see my gynae on this Mon cos I have been feeling very crampy and nausea these few days. I will check if he is able to detect the gender of my baby.

Hi! de_luxe,

I hope I can deliver good news to you after I do my triple test.

Hi! All SAHMTB n SAHM,

What do you normally cook for lunch if you are alone at home or with a baby? Do you also cook for dinner? I am so sick to pack lunch from downstair. Sometimes I just cook marconi with veg/fish or minced meat porridge with egg or spaghetti with tuna.

hi every one..
paiseh was feeling lazy to log in to post..

J&M
normally i don cook lunch. i oni eat bread n milk. lols..i v lazy to cook..
dinner will normally dine out with hubby..

de_luxe
excited? left how many weeks to due???

im left 99 days ! cant imagine.. seems so fast !
im still so unprepared tho..

Hi! Daffodils,

I think it depends on individual. Some enjoyed it. As I was never been a SAHM before, I cannot comment much. My first child was taken care by my mum. I will become a SAHM next year, not sure whether I will feel bored...

Hi! Queenie,

Congrats...hope you have a smooth delivery. You must be looking forward to see your new born.

j&m all the best!

i'm working now, so only cook on wkends.. but when i wasn't working i cooked dinner everyday... for lunch, it depends on my mood - if feeling lazy, will just have biscuits w milo/horlicks, bread or cereals, but if feeling more hard working, then will make a salad, sandwich, bruschetta, or heat up some frozen food... sometimes also will have dinner leftovers.

queenie i have 7 more weeks... actually more kan cheong that i'm not prepared, rather than excited...

sounds like u're really counting down!

deluxe/emily:
lol... y u guys so kan jiong to count down??? relax n sleep more.. coz once baby come.. u got no time liao...n u hv to cope with the demands of a baby...

dun worry abt not being prepared.. i was also not prepared right til the day that my waterbag burst.. maternal instincts will kick in when u see your baby.. n u will feel v accomplished when u see your lil bundle of joy..

u guys counting down while i am counting upwards.. haha.. my ger will turn 3mths soon.

Hi SAHMs!! Wat do u do when u cant stand it at home (with baby) already? Its like really need a break from baby? I feel like running away from home sometimes..... :p

j&M
thank u.. u oso mah.. we all sahmtb..
still ok leh, im enjoying him inside my womb..
oni cant wait to get away from my fats.hehes

de_luxe
wow 7 more weeks! tts is really fast...
im using the days left to do wadever i wan to do hehe..

taslyn
no no not kan jiong to count dwn.. juz tt wan to keep track how many weeks n how many days mah. den the ticker got indicate how many days left.
juz nice can use it to remind myself shi ri bu duo le.. lols..
very fast hor, ur ger 3mo liaos..
u coping alone or mil helpin u out?

mummy
i cant help u on tis topic..
how about leaving baby with ur mom or mil for a while?

Hi! Jamie,

I see my gynae today. I am carrying a boy! I m surprised that we can see the birdie at 14 weeks..haha.

Hi! All SAHMTB,

It seems like all of you are giving birth soon...I still got a long way to go...

Thanks Queenie! just went out for dinner, left my baby with mum for 2 hrs. now really feeling much better.. whew! =)

zeal:
sometimes u simply need to get away from baby for a while.. we need our sanity from time to time...

i make my hubby take care of my girl when i simply cannot tahan... but most of the time, she is guai so i can still tahan it.. she seems to understand when i tell her to behave eg let me eat my dinner/bathe.. in return i give her rewards like watching tv, bringing her to go gai gai at ntuc or go shopping...

emily:
oic.. i tot u kan jiong.. lol 99 days is just an estimate.. from wat i see, most mummies give birth earlier woh.. at ard 37-38weeks...

Eviana is not 3mths yet lar.. still another 10days more to go...

recently she is highly irritatable.. she growing her tooth.. v big headache ar.. cz keep crying n crying n nothing pacifies her unless i let her suckle.. n she dun care where we are... just now at taka, was eating dinner, she cry n cry,, in the end, bo bian, take blanket throw over her n me, then let her suckle... really pengz

so far i can cope alone lar.. dun wan to let my mil take care ley...esp after that stupid red date tea for jaundice-ger puke blood-end up hospitalised episode and she oso suggest to use my ger ger pee to wipe her whitish tongue... *shake head*

j&M:
aiya ur edd is not far lar... before u know it, ur bb will be out liao...

now mi trying for 2nd bb liao.. aiming for a boy and then can close shop... easier to bring both up if age gap is close

J&M
congrats upon knowing ur bb gender..

im also expecting a baby boy..
whens ur edd?
my edd is 10march09.. still got 98 days.lol.
not delivering soon lar i suppose..

Mummy(zeal)
don mention.. is good to have ur mom ard to help..

taslyn
haha no lar.. i not kan jiong at all..
up till now i only got bb cot ready, anti bath mat, rubber mat, 1 set of mittens n booties, 2 tops for 3mths old baby.. lols. my hb so lame nvr buy newborn clothes oni buy 3 mths old clothes.. bb cot oso he buy 1..
u currently using any breastpump? got recommendation mah.. ?

wha, eviana so fast growing teeth??? thats amazing.. i tot 6mths onwards den will grow leh.
hmm.. ur mil really superb haha.. so she fed eviana with red date tea to counter attack her jaundice ar? i didnt noe drink tt can cure jaundice..
wha piang, u so fast wan 2nd one? salutes u..
i think i will need another 4yrs to settle for another kid..

emily:
mi no pump liao.. coz milk supply suddenly stop.. they say avent pump is good.. but my ger PD say dun pump coz it will cause the milk supply to stop.. so it is okay to just let ur boy suckle next time unless u r really swelling... medela mini is super noisy n not so good...

no need to buy newborn de clothes de.. coz bb outgrow them v fast. my ger is wearing 3-6mths de clothes liao. u ask ur sil for nb clothes lar.. nb clothes waste $$$ de... i now shop for 6-9mths clothes..

mittens/booties/nb clothes.. ard 4-5sets is enuff.. i buy socks for my ger now, she wearing 3-6mths de socks coz she outgrow her booties le. BTW fox having warehouse sale now til 16th. so u may wanna drop by.

yeah lor.. dunno y she grow teeth so fast.. but better this way lar. at least she will not hv to suffer when she is older n more dong shi.. hahaha..

red date water: dunno where mil hear de.. so she boil for gerger.. in the end ger ger puke blood.. kns.. then have to ward her n waste $$$...

2nd bb:
i not as young as u mah.. wanna close factory b4 i turn 30 mah. n easier to bring the kids up when their age gap is closer. save on textbooks.. lol...

seems like everyone here are carry boys.. so envious.. ny hb ask me y u all get boys.. hope that my next one willl be boy

Long time no post in here liao. Almost forgotten! :p
Extremely bz wif bb.

Tas: I lost ur new hp no lei. Gimme again can? Sms me. U change hp no. too many times til i blur liao :p Wau u so fast try 2nd bb liao ah...no need to rest ah? Having one is enough to drive mi crazy, not to mention two. :p

Life been pretty bz w/o the confinement lady. Tink i told u in sms b4..tat i m feeling depressed and super stress having to cope alone...been crying almost everyday. Now still learning the 'ropes' and trying hard to psycho myself tat i can do it. Not an easy task for mi, have to look after him whole day (7am to 8pm), nite feed hb take over but still have to wake up in the middle of the night to pump milk.

Jayden's jaundice is ok liao, but got a bit of colic still. Last thur i had a huge scare. He choked on his milk, then milk coming out frm his nose and mouth. I tht its normal (since it happened once b4 and he seems fine) and i cleaned him up. The next minute he was gasping for breath and turned blue. I carried him and pat him on my shoulder...and it got worse (due to my poor first aid. I should place him on lap, facing down and pat instead, according to PD)and more puke came out. Called hubby and he rushed home and we brought him to the nearest PD. By then, Jayden was shiok shiok soundly asleep by then. Apparently PD said we r overfeeding him..tats y..but cant help it lei..he wans to drink more each time (150 ml) and he'll cry n scream if we dun satisfy him. So now i learned to give him smaller feeds in 1.5 - 2hrs. Now he weighs 5.5kg and with a 'triple chin'..cannot c neck liao. LOL

taslyn
hmm meaning u stop breastfeeding totally?
ya lor, i will get 4-5 sets of mittens n booties for him..
aiyah u where got v old.. but is good lar..
my niece n nephew also 1 yr age gap..
share textbooks..
haha tell ur hb ask him why we all boy lar..lols
bb's gender depends on hb de mah.. not depends on us de :p the chorosame x or y lol..
heard bb gers grow tooth faster den boys wor..
hehe wheres the fox warehouse sales??

vanilla the choking episode must have been really scary... glad to hear that everything turned out fine.. maybe he's preparing for a growth spurt so wants more milk.

taslyn tell ur hubby, boy or gal depends on him
nothing to do with the mummy :p

i think i'll wait at least 1 yr before thinking abt trying for no 2... hb wants next one in quick succession - he feels he's getting old, but not my fault that he marry late
i told him see how we cope with 1 kid first

first time i heard red date tea can cure jaudice - must be too heaty that's why ur girl vomit blood.

Is whitish tongue due to thrush?

j&m congrats!

queenie yeah lor, i'm stopping work on 23 dec, hopefully bb dun come early n let me have my 4 wks to rest n do my stuff..

zeal glad to hear that u r feeling better... yes, need to get away from bb once in a while. Maybe u can also go for facial / massage if your mom can help look after, or if you have other SAHM frens to hang out with?

I know i will have to get away every once in a while too, else i'll go mad, some more i'm typically not a kids person

de_luxe
haha ya i oso 1st time hear red dates water cure jaundice..

wha u still wrking ar? i tot u stop working already.. salutes u man.. i initally thinking of lookin for job aft my exams tml.. but don tink easy to find job liao.. esp after the stupid economy recession..

hi de_luxe

Ya man..me now got phobia each time when feeding him.

Jaundice: Ya i heard abt the red dates water curing jaundice. In fact i tried out for jayden the other time when he had jaundice. Its actually dunno how many red dates + 7 rice. Din c any effect on my boy lei.

Hi! Taslyn,

Really salute to you.
I did not even dare to think abt having a 2nd child when my first child was born. I was only ready when my child was 3 year old.

Hi! Queenie,

Congrats to you too! Look like a lot of us are expecting boy..
My edd is 31 May 09. I am currently 14 weeks and 1 day. I have started to feel my baby kicking these few days. Read from website that most mums start to feel their baby kicking earlier at their subsequent pregnancy. So this must be a truth.

Hi! de_luxe,

Hi! Vanilla,

Your little boy looks so adorable.

sam:
aiyo.. it must be so stressful for u... must tell jayden to guai guai else mummy will be so stressed! jayden looks like you hor.. with his big big eyes..

colic: u got give him gripewater? it's supposed to help for colic..

i oso think u overfeed jayden lar.. 150 is too much for 6weeks bb lar.. my ger oso drinking 150ml.. better to give less than more.. at msot feed more often lor..

do i spy a hello kitty bedsheet for jayden? lol.. dun get too stressed okije.. lai lai we go eat dim sum okie?? we still hv not gone for that date.. let jayden meet eviana... keke

bb boy:
lol... dunno seems like hubby's work also affect the "Y" chromosomes.. those in electronic fields seems to get gers... due to magnectic rays etc.. nvm will just try..

puppy: i got a new puppy, Colby to accompany my nana... she super jealous of Eviana.. even bite her last week.. Eviana loves Colby, they can even sleep/lie in bed together.. lol.. mebbe coz colby is v small now..1 mth old niah.. haha..

somehow i think i am super woman.. can manage baby, 1 dog n 1 puppy.. muahaha.. lol.. i think this wil be the last time i change my hp coz this time i sign contract liao.. i msn my no to u later..

2nd baby:
not that i am brave lar.. i jsut wanna get a second one and bear with the feeding/growing up phase so that i dun need to go thru it twice... that y i rather bite the bullet now.. hehe

fox sale:
it is at 105 Tampines road wing tai building.. ard 15walks form Kovan mrt...

taslyn
wha.. u power lar.. 1 mom tk care nana , new puppy n a baby.. salutes. hehe
good luck to ur #2

fox sale
too far liao.. aniway boys one shd be v limited by now.. thanks aniway hehe..

j&m!!!! congrats on ur boy!! I think since ur doc can see is boy then mine more or less is confirm girl already la!!! AHHHHHH!!! *EXCITED* I can't feel baby kicks yet tho.. how to feel? I only feel a lump at my lower tummy.. dun fret abt the far away EDD. I can hold hands with u and wait together. haha!

re clothing sale: u guys shld go taka!! got sale! my husband bought some baby guess and ralph lauren clothes for his colleagues babies. cheap! like 3 pcs of guess for abt $60+ and the RL dress costs abt $70+. maybe not that cheap but i think it's a gd deal since cny coming, can buy the clothes earlier also.

taslyn, wat breed of puppy did u get? puppy needs more attention to train and all dat, how come dun get older dog since they're more calm and easier to handle?

emily:
can de lar.. nana can entertain Kobe when i handle eviana.. when she sleep i play with both of them lor.. hehehe

fox sale: no time to go yet.. coz keep going to taka sale... muahahhaa
jamie:
i got a Mini schnauzer puppy.. coz i am more familiar with this breed.. this is my 4th ms puppy... din get older dog coz my olderdog tends to fight with bigger dogs but she more manja with smaller dogs n will take care of them...

taka sale:
lol most items there are 10% off... levi's having 20%, dkny and armani kids 30%, prams 10%..
with the taka ard most brands are giving another additional 20% off...
i oso buy 2 guess dresses, elle dress, nike sneakers and a new pram for my ger too..

Hi J&M

Congrats on having a bb boy!
ur hb prefer a bb boy or ger?

Tas/Emily

Ya lor, heng jayden inherit my big eyes, not my hb's small eyes! LOL I cant figure wic part of him looks lik my hb. :p

colic: i gave him gripewater & ridwind. Ridwind seems to work better for him, cos he fart a lot, after taking it!

Now i never overfeed leh. He's a big drinker! Hahaa. I reduced his feeds and when he demands more i gave him the pacifier, or a bit of water to drink.

BB boy: Ya my hb's frd whose work requires him to come in contact wif radiation, oso gave birth to two gals. They say will 'kill' the male sperms wor.

Tas..i salute u for wanting a 2nd bb so soon. I think for now, am just contented with one. Cannot imagine having to go thru the same thing again.

I haven been going out shopping since i gave birth. Wanna go taka sale oso lei. But jayden is fussy, cannot imagine bringing him out to anywhere far.

Hi! All mummies,

Hi! Jamie,

Maybe this is my 2nd pregnancy so I can start to feel the kicking earlier than you. It's like something wriggling/fluttering in your womb. My baby kicks very lightly in my womb...think he is still very small to kick that hard..
I have another 177 days to go...countdown..hehe.

Hi! Vanilla,

Hubby and I have no preference as long as baby grows healthy and safe throughout this pregnancy. Perhaps due to my previous miscarriages, we were quite paranoid abt this pregnancy. Whenever I have bad cramping or unwell feeling in my tummy, we will rush to see my gynae.