Any give birth Mummy that live in yishun ??

morning ladies. TGIF =)

sporty,
today Fri hope u wldnt be as bz as yest =)

jntt,
go n see a doc later. hope u will recover soon ya.

jntt, very sianz to fall sick during weekends de...u better drink more water n rest well...

val, yeah hopefully today not as bz... jntt's working half day from home this week...thas why she gg back at 12nn...

morning gals..

jntt, hope u r better .. me too unwell..
my nose blocked since last thurs until now.. sian.. oso never tk medications..hee
but hor
my baby starts coughing again!! oh dear, pls go off soon..
baby is gettg fun hehee he response v well.. i treasure my time w him over the weekends..
oh ya..sighz my MIL hor, expect us to be home on fri ard 6pm, tat Fri i called to inform her i got some delay at work, will be latter then usual, then she said.. HUH?! i dated my frens to play mj at 7pm leh.. at bedok lo.. i was like.. wow she expect me to be home on the dot to tk over lo.. i tld my hubby to tell her, can lidat but can she mk it later or nt in future.. 6pm she needs to go, v rush for us lo..
but hor, my hubby as usual orh orh orh but i never see him tellg her.. he juz bo chap

morning...

shan,
i enrolled big c to swimming lessons at Safra... as she is quite young so nothing much to learn, more on play, sing song in the pool, jump and hold qi etc...

morning ladies, another brand new week.

jntt,
hope u are feeling better already.

shan,
aiyo. hw cum u nv take med for ur flu? coz of bfeeding?
Hope lit H will be well soon.

re: swimming
my hb is coaching D...

morning ladies....

flu bug still with me, now got cough... clarinase doesnt seems to be working for me.

re: swimming - my hb is also teaching O.... we went swimmng twice over the weekend....

Val, no la, i hate taking medications.. as long as no fever i don tk medicine..hee

my hubby oso say wanna coach R, until now NATO. i tld him i gg to send him for paid course,since he nt doing anytin then he finally ok lo.. he's lazy u c.
hope your this wk nt so bz.
Btw Crocs at US addy lioa.. but hor epdning to match invoice, i sent them early last week lioa leh dunno y they still hvnt captured, i resend again liao..

chacha, hw much was tat eh?
ya Big C still young nothing much juz play play.. i think so called formal lesson is form 5yr.

jntt,
u steady la, flu still went swimming?
think u need plenty of rest, go take mc la =P

shan,
oh. okok. same here...i also dun like med...unless i really cant tahan.

this week hope nthing too urgent...but i have proj plan so there are things to be cleared this week lo...abit sian to do but no choice have to do.

thanks for the update. no prob, no hurry la =)

so far, we taught him to hold his breathe, blow bubbles in the water and kick his legs while we hold him.

val - ya, first time O went with hub only, i missed that, so 2nd time i go with them lor...:p
don want to take mc la, these 3 weeks i work 1/2 day in office then still take mc, wait my boss fire me!

Re: swimming lesson
$150+ for 3mths is v cheap lo.

shan,
ok la. we stay close to safra so no excuse nt to go le. hehehe.

jntt,
u nt well still go. so did u go under water with them?
hahaha. wldnt la...coz u are really nt well ma...
but i understand wat u mean...i wanna take mc coz i am tired but i also paisay...

morn gals
sorry yest MIA as my comp was down...

shan, baby H coughing again? hope his cough goes away soon!! its like tha if u ask pple to take care of ur bb, u are always "at their mercy" de...

regarding swimming, now my hb is teaching A, haven send him to any lessons yet...

recently never see any deals on high tea leh...mostly dinners and lunches..

jntt, hope ur flu's better liao...

hey sporty, i see... comp down at work? haa then can eat snake :p

ya lo coughing away, but he at MIL's pl since Sun evening until tonite, so dunno he gotten better or nt... sighz
ya at their mercy, but cant complain since she can really tk care of baby well... juz hope she can start her activity later on Fri, 7pm is too soon for me.. phew..

hope everyone is well!! n weekends come soon leh! hehehee

jntt, how u feeling today? swimming??? flu still go swimming!!! haha. but hor, good to keep urself buzy & forget abt the flu, especially something u enjoy

i am finally a "free bird" but all that bonding with my gal makes everyday so special.

jntt,
any plans for the weekend?

shan,
overwhelmed with wk during the weekdays and too bz with kids over the weekend thus nv rest well?

my office will be moving next yr...its a huge project coz we have alot of servers here...damn cham...wonder hw many weekends will be burnt...

val, somtin lidat lo.. feel tat my hrs are so lil... phew..
weekends w kids, no time to do hsework oso...
i wanna change bedsheet v long liao, no chance.. aim to do it by this weekends

aiyo, u gotta tk care of yaself eh Val.... juz 1 mth + away!

shan - don overwork your body....

val - no plans yet, probably just laze around. maybe go for dim sum, very long never eat liao... so where ur office moving to?

shan,
true lo...with 2 kids and FTW, time is always precious as there are always many things waiting to be done.
I thot u will engage part time helper to do the hsechores? U dun overwork urself (be it at hm or at wk) ah...coz now 2 kids need u!

thanks! yup. counting down =) meimei is half engaged le...and she weights 2.5kg! hehehee. all the indulging in durians help =)

jntt,
u make me drools on the mention of dim sum =P today i am going hm to eat durian pastry from good wood park hotel =P

no idea on the location yet as mgmt still sourcing but cfm will be moving as the lease here only till june 2012 and wldnt be extending aft tat...its a massive extensive move....no one wanna move except the boss n mgmt! hahahaha.

jntt... aft a good beauty slp.. shd be almost 100% refreshed eh!
dim sum.. yums

Val, shiok ya hubbby dote on u always bring u there for durian..
meimei is lighter than Dgorgor issit? i rembr u say gor gor quite big eh..

allo chacha!!

shan,
he no choice coz i am pumping weight for meimei and he and D also get to eat =P

yes. Meimei is way lighter than korkor...at 32w only 1.5kg...n edd was actually pushed back by a week due to the size...so since then been eating durians etc to pump weight...gd thing tat this method works n she gained 1kg in 3weeks =) gynae commented she will still be lighter than D but if can cross 3kg mark, i will be v happy =) D birth weight = 3.7xxkg

val,
i haven tendered yet still long way to go, now only April...
Yes durian to aid in having bigger baby, that what I heard... wow seh D sure a big big bb, u can still do natural birth w/o epi, damn good... mei mei sure can hit 3kg mark since another 1.5mths to go right, even not as long as she is healthy, that good enough... smaller baby tends to put on weight faster ley...

shan,
ur new maid not here yet... get part timer helper to do the housework lor, if not where got time to rest... dun overworked hor...

ya as long as hit 3kg good engf.. galgal mah petite, slim & pretty like mama

chacha, so when u gg to tender?
ya i got back my PT aunty to help lo..
gotta rush home, MIL gg MJ in bedok at 7pm again.. phew

Allo sporty! Hehe.. I today sahm ..
Recently v quiet wor all bz...

Val, crocs is here..

Btw gap 30%+15% again, anyone? Haa.. My hands r itchy again..

morning ladies.

sporty,
nice to be on course =)

shan,
thanks! let me know how much to trf to u. when will be a gd time to collect frm u?
ohh...gap has gt discount huh. RL too...25% off storewide. hehehe.

D been sick since the weekend, so nt much time to do any online shopping.

Morning ladies...

been busy too, guess busy being the maid! heehee...

val - hope u feel better now.

shan - y'day on leave?

chacha - missing your hubby liao?

sporty - welcome back after mia....

jntt,
morning! =)

hahaha. nvm coz i am on the rd to being sick aft catching the bug frm D! hahaha.

thanks! he is better today, hope he will cont to show signs of improvements. this is the first time he is so sick lo...

oh dear Val, take good care, n hope lil D get well soon...

ya Chacha such a sweetie to hubby wor...

jntt, wow, ya 3 weeks sound so long hor..
im gettg used being amaid lioa.. but hor, this maid lagi worse, super bad tempered, my hubby every day almost every min kenna scold by me

Val, anytime ok..i deliver to ya pl la.. don worrie..hehehe

shan, recently v bz, thas why seldom log in or when i log in...bo lang liao!! yeah, i saw the gap sale...hahha

val, ok la...good n bad to be on course esp if the course is those mental straining kind... how's D now?

jntt, thks for ur welcome
hehe...when is ur maid coming bk??

shan,
thanks! ya, hope he will recover soon...he is those type seldom fall sick but once sick will be jialat jialat type...

mayb i arrange to collect frm u when D is well la. dun wanna pass the virus ard esp u have a young baby at hm =)

sporty,
hahaha. ur job also mental straining le =P He is better, fever nt so high already but still coughing...haiz...sun he was coughing soooo badly till he cried..in the end sent him to KK A&E and his oxygen level abit below the normal range so had to let him breathe oxygen there. so these few days if same thing, got to send him back again...

val, ya..go training also = no rest...hahha... gosh, sounds like D's quite sick, even had to go and inhale oxygen in KKH...hope he gets well soon!!

shan - yah, 3 weeks when happy pass by very fast... when got to be maid, pass by very slow!

sporty - back on this thu night.... hopefully!

val - how come the oxygen level will be below normal? u know there is a kind of drink which is supposed to be infused with oxygen, maybe can get that canister at home to let him drink?

sporty,
hahaa. hope this week at least u wldnt be overwhelmed with work and take some breather =)

Ya, this is the first time he sooo sick le...see liao so heartpain...I cant wait for him to be well soon. I miss the notti, active D =)

jntt,
coz partially the airway is nt clear. so when he cough v hard n repeated coughing, it bcum painful and all these will cause wheezing as airway got squeezed. I didnt know abt the drink with oxygen but the safest is to go for the oxygen tank in hospital coz tat is pure oxygen directly inhaled and they can monitor and give him oxygen till his level is back to the normal range of 95. he was on the oxygen mask for like more than 45mins then 20mins interval with ventolin puffer etc. anyway, i was a childhood asthma sufferer...so i hope D wldnt get asthma like me la...

anyway, last week i was a regular at KKH. Went in twice to see my gynae and then sun D's turn. Hopefully, things will turn better frm now on. Shoo shoo away all the best things n lucks.

jntt, very fast de...2 more days to tues! then u will be promoted to the QUEEN again...LOL

val, i hope so la...abit bo shim zuo gang...hahha...looking forward to next mth...hahha

very heartache to hear D went thru all these...