Any give birth Mummy that live in yishun ??

teenoyl,
Not my floor leh. The latest neighbour that moved in is a Malay family leh. Maybe 7th floor...

Oh that new "exerciseground" is for elderppl but hor I see many kids play there and the playground under use leh....

Babycutie / Michelle
U both planning to put your kids at ChongFu right? Mayb can consider volunteering there? At least u can have a headstart with Phase 2B.

Hi teenoyl,

Then now u hav to use warm water to make yr Honey drink liao If not the nutrient all gone,,,& plastic spoon & cup...hehheheh.Waht u means by headstart with Phase 2B?? & what kind of volunteer job hav to do in ChongFu leh??

Michelle,
My Web MSN was disconnected. Teenoyl is trying to tell us that we consider volunteering work for ChongFu so that our registration will be on priority if we registered under Phase 2B. It will not promise us a seat in the school but at least our registration will be put on top instead of last.

This is what u mean by headstart right Teenoyl? Sorry my "england" not very "powderful" lah....hehehe

Michelle

Our first born have to wait for last phase ie. Phase 2C.. meaning 2A and 2B1 and 2B2 already register first then left over place for 2C then for PR and others.

U can do volunteering work such as helping out when they have open house, carnival or give talk to class on whatever project they working on (which must be relevant to you), or do gardening or sewing of clothes when they have concerts, direct traffic in the morning?.. aiyah many others lah...

bbcutie & teenoyl,

Thxz for the explaining.....If father is S'porean & mum is PR izzit consider last 2?? hehaheha......Wah then we will be very busy loh if do the volunteer...So if we register liao they will guide us what to do loh
?? oOooOoO very chim oooo.....Is yr kids study ChongFu??

teenoyl,
My English also koyak....hahahaha

Hmm.. I dunno whether hv time for volunteer work or not leh... How can we approach the school for volunteer work huh? Have to participate at least 2 years of volunteer work. If I start early dunno can or not hor.....

Huh...must see whether the project is relevant to us.... what does this sentence means huh? How would I know whether I am relevant or not?

Michelle,
My girl born same year as yr girl leh.... How can my kids in Chong Fu?? If so, I won't be so headache liao leh....hehehe

bbcutie,

yaloh where got time to do leh....If got time but dun knw how to do then how
?? I also dun knw ooooo wan to do volunteer work like KPO auntie leh
....If with others communication fails then how?? OooOooOo headache lah kekke

I know my colleague ever volunteer (a school in Woodlands).. She's in A/C.. So one day she was called into 1 of the class who was doing project on occupation. There was another time, she took leave during one of the school holidays, because the school need her to help out when they organise school camp...

Its 2 years har? I called ChongFu last year after I shifted to Yishun, they said they have enuff volunteers to help out.. So I know I got no chance lor..

But oso pity my son. Whenever we went to my sis place, he will look out of the window and dreamt he will study there!!

teenoyl,
Yr son dream to study there???

So did yr colleague's kid get into the school she offer volunteer to?

If I start volunteer now hor, will be 4 years of volunteer lor...

bbcutie,

OoOoo 4yrs leh......If not we go to register together loh kekekeeee.....How abt Peixin?? need to work volunteer also??

U know my house now e previous owner both couple are ChongFu Pricinpal & teacher leh.....Last time didn't know that ChongFu is GOOD school if know hor hehheheheee

teenoyl,
How do u approach the school to become volunteer?
Call the school, tell the principal you want to help out in volunteering work?

Michelle,
Peixin so far no need volunteer work yet because Chong Fu is everyone's first choice in Yishun. But 4 years down the road I am not too sure liao...

I called them lor..

Actually my sis already stayed blk 283 even before I got married.. So naturally wenever we go to her place, my son will peered to the school. When we shifted to Yishun, my big mouth go and tell him, he would be studying there. That time, I oso duno ChongFu is a very GOOD school until I looked into MOE website and realised that they had balloting every year! I innocently wanted to put him there because he wanted to take Wushu as CCA.

But when I shifted to Yishun, my next door office neighbour, whose son studied there, told me that in his son's class, the students managed to get into 5 secondary school: ACS (which her son got into), RI, RGS, Fairfield and Anderson. Can u imagine?

But too bad lah, my son is a Dragon Baby. So with left 1 class to fill, they prioritize the 1km first lor.

Peixin is in a mid of upgrading.. My son is keen to join their Robotic Club.. Ok lah.. This Nov we will be going there for orientation.

teenoyl,
Wah then dunno their curriculum will be stressful or not leh like that. I heard they had a lot of activities. Even the student have activities on weekends leh including Saturday and Sunday... Is it true? Can u check with your neighbour? How yr neighbour managed to get his son a seat there? Volunteer oso?

Ohh...Dragon ah.... then u hv to wait LONG LONG liao....haha

My girl Monkey leh, dunno how's her chance.... When she was a baby I already ask my hb what school he intend to send her. He reply CHONGFU very confidently.....hahaha... Now look like hv to do volunteer leh....sian

BTW, how to pronounce yr nick? "T No Well"? "T No World"?

u all stress me liao leh...so early plan for P1 registration liao...

babycutie
i think my son and yr gal are born in the same year leh...yr gal is born in 2004 right??

I upload the chart again for easy reference...
kao_kiss2.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>Mom</TD><TD>Occupation</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Kids DOB</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Diaper</TD><TD>Formula </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy sunflower</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>06.06.06</TD><TD>Aloysius</TD><TD>PetPet/PP</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>soh1dful</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>30.05.06</TD><TD>Darrel</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Duchess</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 655 </TD><TD>Princess Princess</TD><TD>December 03 (September 06)</TD><TD>Nicole Natalie</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Pediasure / BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenoyl</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 299</TD><TD>Prince Prince</TD><TD>25.09.00 07.05.06</TD><TD>Edrie Qu. Erfan Ru.</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zinie</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 638 </TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>09.03.06</TD><TD>Vivian</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Enfalac A+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>wynn_pon</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 115C</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>29.11.04</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>Huggies / Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Gain IQ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lucida</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 928</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>(25/07/06)</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>tigger88</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 8xx </TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>02.04.05</TD><TD>Keane</TD><TD>PetPet / Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Pediasure </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwen</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 730</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>07.07.06</TD><TD>Haygen</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babycutie</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 299 </TD><TD>Princess Prince</TD><TD>09.06.04 01.02.06</TD><TD>Belvia Jayden</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Pediasure Enfalac A+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mickeyh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 109</TD><TD>Prince Prince Princess</TD><TD>13.08.02 26.08.06 26.08.06</TD><TD>Jun Yi Jun Er Hui Shan</TD><TD>Huggies PU Fitti NB Fitti NB</TD><TD>Dugro 3+ Mamex Gold Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda Seah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 154</TD><TD>Queen King (Baby)</TD><TD>17.03.02 15.08.04 (March 07)</TD><TD>Lavonne Lucius (Baby) </TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Dumex </TD></TR><TR><TD>ixwong</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 398</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>August 05</TD><TD>Haowen</TD><TD>PetPet / Pampers</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Appletree</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 556</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>May 06</TD><TD>Ariel</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 175</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Jan 04</TD><TD>Xinyi</TD><TD>Pampers / Huggies</TD><TD>Enfalac Grow </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 101</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>(October 06)</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Babycutie &amp; Michelle
Wah.. U both very imaginative heh.. Let me introduce myself, again.. Hello everyone, my nick is <font color="0000ff">T-Noil</font>..

Wanna guess how I got this nick? Whoever guess correctly will win an all expenses bus trip only onboard no 171, to the Zoo (entrance fee not included!)..

Wynn
Can u visualise how our two mommies will be in 2-3 years time esp. during the exam period?
kao_dizzy.gif

Talking abt being a super over protective and kiasu mom, I remember end August when I joined in the mommies crowd at Popular, jostling, pushing and cutting Q just for Teachers' Day gifts! I can even call my HB to update him how typical my behaviour was at that time!
When I finally got 2 very nice roses, my son forgot to bring it to school the next day!

teenoyl,
Yr nick very chim leh... Really no idea how u get this nick.... Also bus to zoo I can pay myself....hahahaha

Babycutie,
My eldest aso 2004 bb leh. :pP

Wynn,
I sama sama as u.. Hvnt really tot abt the P1 issue yet. Juz figured to take the one nearest to my house.. LOL...

Tennoyl,
I aso bought flowers and even made my gal cut and write out cards for her teachers. But in the end, I forgot its school holiday on teachers day (Fri) and so the flowers and cards sat on my counter throughout the september school hols.:p My poor gal was so disappointed that she told her teacher that it's mummy's fault! ahahaha... :D

teenoyl
i can...hahahaha....i wonder will there be a lot of 2004 babies in yishun or not leh...
i know Chong Fu sure will not have a seat for me cos me staying too far away liao...
anyone heard of jie min's reputation??

teenoyl,

Any tips or not?? hahha oOoo So we hav 4 bb is 2004 2 boy 2 girl..........Any mummies planning to hav 2007 PIG bb???

michelle
working very hard liao but still always missed it..sian..almost feel like giving up leh....

bbcutie,

Thxz U......

Wynn,

OooOoO So do u use e Opk kit to test yr LH?? Me juz started so dun knw yet juz relax lor dun giv too much pressure of ourself.......Dun give up leh Jia you Jia you Jia you

Linda
After all the pushing I got, he forgotten to bring them to school. Very angry with him! But now the 2 flowers now on my bedside table with wording "Thank you teacher"..

Michelle
Can gv u clue but must accept the terms &amp; conditions first. Skali later, u ask for more how?

2004 mommies :
Babycutie
Michelle
Wynn
Linda

Better start calling up ChongFu to do volunteering works!!

TTC for a Piggy
Mr Piggy : Michelle
Ms Piggy : Wynn
Ms Piggy : Teenoyl

Hi teenoyl,

hehe What is yr terms &amp; conditions?? Then u tell me how u got yr nick lor easier hahhahha U also TTC for Piggy oooo.............

So bbcutie wan to join us TTC for Piggy??

teenoyl
what clue u want to give to michelle?? share leh...

michelle
i have not try that yet..maybe can give it a try cos no harm trying lah hor...
but maybe with babycutie's babydust, we will be hitting the jackpot soon...

Michelle
The prize for guessing correctly is an all expenses paid bus trip (only onboard no 171), to the Zoo (entrance fee not included!).. Deal?

Give away ans first: T is my initial
2nd part is a name of cartoon character. She is not the main character but the gerfren of this hero!

Wynn
Me already started TTCing immediately after I dried up (wats that word ah? Losia?).. Heard that after birth easier to hit jackpot but so far ???

wynn,
teenoyl giving clue to michelle on how does her nick come about. Winner get a free bus ride (bus 171) to the zoo.... hahahahahaha... U interested?

Teenoyl,

hahhha izzit the Popai's wife har?? Popai the saloman pipi oh Popai the saloman pupu
....But i forgot what her name liao....

bbcutie,

Is $15 only oo if buy 4pcs can get 20% off.....

Eii u both smart har...

but to claim ur prize, must give me the girl full name first.. Cos Olive doesnt go with Teenoyl leh..

Oh Yes!! When i saw the alarm then I remember...

Babycutie, u read yesterday's Straits Times Classified?? The front page got advertise CCTV and u can view it from your HP. I try to find the full advert in the newspaper but I fall asleep!

Then the thing really off my mind till I saw the alarm.

Michelle, to guard against wat arr?

Sorry Michelle, got to give the prize to Babycutie.. $1.20 enuff to reach Zoo or not har?

Teen - my name lah (Teeny)
Oyl - my dad used to call me Olive Oyl cos I used to be very very skinny throughout my growing up years.

teenoyl,

T is my initial
E is yr first son
E is yr second son
N is yr hubby
Oyl is surname of the Popeye's girlfriend
hahha that is my guess kkeke

527002.jpg
527003.jpg

bbcutie can share me one pcs?? hahhha U keep fit rite cannot eat 2pcs Roti Prata per day leh

Michelle,
That's a good try.... Have to ask her whether her hb name starts with N.....

Hehehe... we can share.... but after eating u must run 5km to burn off ok?....

bbcutie,

Wah 5km so many har?? enough from my blk to Yishun Mrt?? hehahehea if yes then we share if no then i dun wan to eat liao
hahahaha