Hi Nonoelle,
hmm... 17wks might protrude a bit leh. Also depending on your diet and body type. But since u are puking most of the time, maybe might not show that much. Emotional roller coaster - it is v common. I remember when i was pregnant i was super emotional too. little bit also cry. maybe during wedding, wear a girdle or something to hide the tummy? if u think its showing too much. anyway when the bb is out, everyone will know so dun have to be embarass abt it lah. When ur bb arrives, u will feel different. All worries will be gone. Instead you will feel proud to be a parent to a lovely bb.
Petite,
what did Mrs Teo wrote? where? aiyo... who knows Sabie is also fighting for her life, then if they shut her system then her efforts all wasted? Its not up to them to decide lor. its her life after all.
hmm... 17wks might protrude a bit leh. Also depending on your diet and body type. But since u are puking most of the time, maybe might not show that much. Emotional roller coaster - it is v common. I remember when i was pregnant i was super emotional too. little bit also cry. maybe during wedding, wear a girdle or something to hide the tummy? if u think its showing too much. anyway when the bb is out, everyone will know so dun have to be embarass abt it lah. When ur bb arrives, u will feel different. All worries will be gone. Instead you will feel proud to be a parent to a lovely bb.

Petite,
what did Mrs Teo wrote? where? aiyo... who knows Sabie is also fighting for her life, then if they shut her system then her efforts all wasted? Its not up to them to decide lor. its her life after all.