Any Flying mothers around?

Hi Nonoelle,
hmm... 17wks might protrude a bit leh. Also depending on your diet and body type. But since u are puking most of the time, maybe might not show that much. Emotional roller coaster - it is v common. I remember when i was pregnant i was super emotional too. little bit also cry. maybe during wedding, wear a girdle or something to hide the tummy? if u think its showing too much. anyway when the bb is out, everyone will know so dun have to be embarass abt it lah. When ur bb arrives, u will feel different. All worries will be gone. Instead you will feel proud to be a parent to a lovely bb.

Petite,
what did Mrs Teo wrote? where? aiyo... who knows Sabie is also fighting for her life, then if they shut her system then her efforts all wasted? Its not up to them to decide lor. its her life after all.

<font color="0000ff">Morraine</font>, OMG!
Now I hv no mood again.

Hi <font color="0000ff">Nonoelle</font>,
kao_welcome2.gif
. With regards to yr wedding and protuding tummy, Try to opt for Poom Poom Grown. My friend also had this prob. She got marry at abt 4-5mths pregnant. Can't tell on her wedding day.

By 4th mth, you should be vomitting less or stop aridi. Don't worry so much. Take care of ye health and bb most important.

thats so sad... i couldnt sleep whole nite thinking abt little Sabie... really have to appreciate what we have while we have them. It made me reflect on motherhood again. Have to be more patient n spend more time with my girl.

yesh im so badly affected by this incident.. life is short.. we really got to appreciate the things around us.. dun take things for granted

yeah i agree... I'm so sad when I logged on just now to chk. I logged on earlier in the morning to say a little prayer for her.... I just hugged my girl n pray that God takes good care of her in Heaven. If we are so affected, can't imagine wht Sarah n James are going through now.

same oso.. i hugged my ger oso this am when i saw the news on sabie

they are real strong ppl.. God will continue to bless them..

thanks for sharing with me, nyc and petite_chose.

I think Sarah and james will be very touched to know that there are so many people out there who are so concerned and emphatise with them.

life is such that sometimes we need to overcome adversities to make us emerge stronger and appreciate life better.

lets cherish what we have and make the best out of it! im sure this would be what little Sabie would have hope to achieve; to touch the lives of others, and to move on with faith!

2day whole day dun dare to log on cos dun wan find out wat hap to little sabie.

So God tok her back..

I read wat Mrs Teo wrote. She got no ill intentions, juz want2 share her beliefs. But i guez itz the wrong time cos every mummies out there r so emotional abt wat sabie went thru.

We can never underst God's plans for us smtimes, and we always ask God 'why me'. Watever trials God put us thru, we muz hav faith in His plans and pray for strength and guidance. At the end of the day, we muz TRUST Him, wen He brings us to it, He will see us thru it. He has His plans. Smwhere in the Bible says tat God will never gv us mre than we can bear.

I prayed for God's will to work, watever it may be. And also for His presence over sarah and james. I noe itz heartbreaking for any parents to lose their child. But they shd be comforted to noe tat sabie's with God rite now.

Welcome Nonoelle,
We got another member now!
1st of all, a BIG 'congrats' to u. My bb is the probably the youngest in this thread, except for Lee. She's doing her confinement now, but long time nv hear from her. The memoery of my pregnancy is still quite fresh in my mind,esp the 'rotting' part.

Secondly, there's absolutely nothing to be ashamed or embarassed abt. Having babies is a FANTASTIC thg. In fact i noe of at least 2 other couples like ur situation. Nw wat era liao, itz almost 'in' to get married while preggie lor!

I quit abt the same time last yr in Apr. So wen ur due date? Golden pig bb? Now is the time to read up on pregnancy. Diff trimester bb will develope differently, so muz watch out wat u eat or do during those times.

Itz normal to b emotional, part hormones, part uncertainty cos itz not planned mah! Dun wori, we all went thru it. Any time u feel like venting out, do it here. Family support is VERY impt to a MTB. Now, jus concentrate on 'an tai', the rest will fall in2 plc wen the boat reach the bridge.ok?

I hav lots of preg books n mags. Where do u stay? Dun mind lending them to u. Can help u paz time. U will feel excited wen u read them, cos will anticipate bb's arr.

Do u intend to go back flying?

Pls start using stretch marks cream now, dun wait till tummy expand. I used Plamer's brand. States sell only abt us$5. S'pore sell s$20+. Im glad to report tat i dun hav a single stretch mark!

Hope to hear frm u all the time!!

petite and ylc,

Thanks for ur encouragement..

2day wore my new walking shoes and tok a long walk at the beach 2 'burn' off my fats. then after tat, hb bought french fries and i cannot resist. So itz back to square 1 again. Stupid me, got no willpower !!

sungrapes, my boi not toilet trained yet. he is sitting on a bumbo seat- someting for bb to sit in when they stil cannot sit by themselve.
i am stil an implusive shopper as in those flying days- buy this bumbo seat on impulse.

me also like u- no willpower when it comes to food. so the last few kilo is still on me. my bb coming 8mth already.

STRETCHMARK- i also apply palmer's cream diligently since day 1 but i still got stretchmarks. my mum had it... think it is genetic. so sad...

Stretch Mark / cream

I also using Palmers. Used the oil and the cream. My tummy was red & itchy. So scare got markings put luckily don't hv BUT hv stretch marks on my BUMS!

<font color="0000ff">Nonoelle</font>, remember to apply on yr bums too. I still hv a large tub and a few small tubes. Can pass to you too if you wan. Let me nod ok?

haha everyone here is using palmers!!! i also bought like 1/2 dozen of them when i did states flt... haha cheaper than in sg. but i use the fragrance free one. i can't stand the smell of it actually. but for no stretchmarks sake... haha i willing to go through all that. stomach dun have much stretchmarks or rather dun have the ugly red stretchmarks lor. but bum bum have.. but nvm... no one is gonna see my bum bum hahahahaha

Yes,yes, apply on bum and breast oso. Anywhere tat will expand during preg..muz apply many times. free nothing to do juz massage sm on ur tummy.

Woof, hehe, i always tot tat bumbo seat is for toilet training. Saw smthing like tat in isetan and felt so soft and comfty.

2day another person ask me if im preggie !!! ARRgh! do i hav to hang a sign around my neck?

When shd we toilet train bbs? my nanny say now can alrdy. but 4mths only leh..

Enjoy ur weekend, all mummies!!

<font color="0000ff">Sungrapes</font>, Nvr mind. If pp in the MRT offer you a seat, seat dw lar. Next time no more this 'offer' alridi. At 1 stage, pp also thought I also still preggie. HA HA ! So tired after shopping, Got seat, sit aridi. Go back still hv to take care bb lei.

<font color="ff6000">Toilet Train</font>

My mum told me at 1 mth, she aridi trained me. she so luckily, she only needs to chg my cloth diapers twice a day only.

As for my bb, I don't nod how and when to start too.

Hey Hung,
congrats! Seems like many golden pig bbs. Tot mine will b piglet, but end up puppy. ya lor, u shd quit til after bonus mah. so wasted. But my hb say tis yr bonus will be MORE..muz treat him nicer now then my claws will come out. HEHE!

U working since u quit?

Petite,
i suppose toilet train bbs same as paper training puppies.. feed water or milk then put them over the 'tam tong', keep saying 'shh' or 'poo poo' and wait til they do it lor..after tat muz praise them, gv them treat? My logic is like tat lar. i hav 2 yorkshire terriers at home..plus my boy yr of dog..so 3 dogs at home.

<font color="0000ff">Sungrapes</font>, Juz curious, is yr HB Ls and above? Wonder if I nod him / you... Hmmm

Welcome Hung. Any idea yr bb is girl or boy?

<font color="0077aa">Welcome & Congrats Hung!</font>

Toilet Train:
I have not toilet train my girl yet. hehe dunno how to. Have some concept lah but then i think she still too young. but 9 mths going 10mths already aiyah... maybe i start at 1 yr lah haha always procrastinating!

Did any one saw the news today? This Company allow mummies to bring their childrens to work everyday. So envy them.

Went for another interview last Mon. The interviewer asked me What Am I doing at the moment, I told her that I am not working and Is a SAHM. When she heard that, She like kind of give up on me, cos I am a mother!. My interview only takes 2 mins only!. Wonder do they read out Resume properly before calling us to come dw for interview. SO angry.

thats so unfair!!!!! hmm... i think next time i m gonna face the same problem as u leh... kinda frustrating! was wondering if do own biz better???

hi sungrapes! thanks for yr words of encouragement! have been busy these few days cos its the 1st time both side parents meet up to discuss the wedding and i was dreading it.

my mum was furious and kept saying i was a disgrace after i told her abt my pregnancy. luckily i got many good friends around to comfort and support me.

thank goodness everything's almost fine now and i got less than a mth to prepare the wedding lor. no choice very rush. my due date is 26 oct.

have been going to the library to borrow books and read up since i was clueless and my mum was ignoring me. thanks for offering to lend me books but should be ok cos i stay very far, in telok blangah. normally crew always stay tampines, simei, seng kang hehe..

with regards to going bk flying, my husband kept saying flying moher is best of both world lar.. earn 5k a mth plus got happy family at home blah blah blah lots of ppl envy etc.. but i may encounter weight problem after giving birth cos i quite big size and put on weight very easily.

i really hope u can regain yr figure quickly then next time can impart yr skills to me. hehe actually where do u stay? nowadays i go swimming quite often cos they say is a gentle and good exercise. if u wan we can swim together and rest assured i wont offer u fries after that don't worry!

hey petite chose,

thanks for offering yr palmers stretchmark cream to me. right now im using clarins cos my friend knew of my pregnancy then went to buy aradi.

its really touching when u have friends around you to support and care. even in this forum i can feel a lot of concern and warmth from people we don't even really know. its so endearing. (forgive my hormones)..

wonder maybe its becos u ladies are aradi mothers and have the maternal instincts. its so unlike the zapping culture we are so used to haha..

so u r looking for a ground job now? i hope u can be sucessful in yr next interview. heard from my outside friends that its e employees market now so lots of opportunities out there. she changed 3 jobs in 1 yr and pay always increase 300-400 each time. although shes a graduate but her pay still far from crew though..

really miss flying sometimes.

hey nonoelle,

yeah this is so different from the zapping culture (but not always lah), there is always some nice pple ard.

1st trimester better rest more. 2nd trimester then do some simple exercises like swimming, walking, yoga etc. hehe i did some simple yoga for pregnant women n walked alot. hehe stopped for a while cus got threatened miscarriage. But after confined to bedrest for 2 weeks, i continued walking n yoga. hehe my labour only lasted 30mins hehe. pretty cool esp for first time mum.

as for losing weight, i'm slowing but surely gaining back my figure. didnt do anything much just breastfeeding n walking. Now a little more difficult to lose the weight. After giving birth like 2-3 mths, it was the easiest n i didnt make use of it. sigh... now wanna lose those weight also difficult. haiz.
hey we could meet up.. i stay at queenstown!

hello ylc,

hope u dun mind me asking if yr hb is crew as well? cos i noe of a couple who oso stay in queenstown n wife left to gif birth. heard from my team girl cos i sort of know the hb.

but u mentioned yr hb ask u to stay home n look after yr daughter n he can support u so maybe not lar.. since male crew usually very stingy one, die die oso ask u go bk n fly, like my future hb haha!

saw from previous posting a pic of yr daughter and shes really so adorable. muz be such a princess in yr eyes. wats more yr labour only 30 mins so lucky man!!

ya if ur free we can meet n go vivocity or anywhere near since im quite free most of the time. i would love to see yr daughter though im not very good with children.

good morning mummies,
how was everybody's weekend??

petite, u are not alone when it comes to workplace discrimination. i went for interview when my bb was 2 month old; a lady interviewer found out that i was a mother to a 2mth old BB- shook her head and said,:"very difficult" and of course i did not hear from the company after that.

petite and ylc, juz stay positive... the job market seems good leh. if this company cannot then move on to the next one.
so for those crew who are considering not gg back to fly, can try ground jobs now- if not suitable, can still go back flying.
sometimes, i see job advertisement, they asked for ex-crew leh.... i never apply before. now still have pregnancy weight hanging on me- no confident to do front-line job.

nonoelle, jus stay light-hearted throughout the pregnancy- sure things will work out fine.. yr mum will not ignore u forever, her emotions will fade with time and once BB arrive- everyone's attention will be on the BB.

nonoelle,

no lah my hb not crew lah haha but what you say abt crew like quite true lor hahaha

woof,
yeah me too... have weight issue so no confidence to do front line job. hehe just wait until i slim down first then go back to work haha vain pok!

<font color="0000ff">woof woof</font>, how I wish there is some1 can do something abt this.

<font color="ff6000">Job- ex crew</font>

I did call one of the CO b4. Is those financial Co. Not good with figures, so did not take up. Wonder Y they loves us so much.

<font color="0000ff">Morraine</font>, Nod you are v busy in the OCT thread abt Little Sabie things. How is Sarah now?

hw was every1's wkend? i brought my boy to beach. Saw a little boy of 9mths in his walker along the walkway. Never seen any parents bring walker to beach b4. Quite a funny sight..not a bad idea 2! The little guy was scurrying along chasing after other ppl's dog. Damn funny lor!

Petite,
my hb is still a gs, one of those 'condemn' senior gs. Nver join any ECA or go back office type. But there's a promotion cmg next couple of mths and he's gg. Hope he makes tis time. But u noe ls roster not as gd as gs. so itz $$ or rank?

Is the job market tat bad for SAHM? Tot the govt encouraging flexi working and asking SAHM to rejoin the workforce? Then shd complain to MOL anot?

But like woof say, there's so many companies out there. Sure got smwhere tat will apprec. us and our abundance of experiences. I always felt tat flying exposes us to a 'crash' course in life.

In western countries, sm companies hav in house childcare within the bldg. So during breaks can still be with ur kids. isn't tat nice? At the end of the day, childcare benefits r still lacking in s'pore.

hi nonoelle,
Me stay in marine parade..
Dun stress abt ur family/mother being angry with u. Once they see the cute little bb, their hearts will MELT lor! But do try to make peace cos like i said, family support is very ipmt during this time.

Is ur hb to be a crew as well? How does he feel abt all these? Is he prepared to start family with u and b committed to this family? Sm man they r not ready yet and they will b very insensitive to the wife. When bb cm out they still behave like swinging bachalor like tat. Then the poor wife will be the 1 suffering. I noe 1 couple like tat. very sad. wife got to pay for bb thgs frm her savings. till now still haven buy any insurance for bb, not even those pay by medisave type.bb now 6mths+.

If u chose to go back flying, can couple code with ur hb. then can spend time with him outstation and offdays with the bb as a family.

Losing wt issue is headache man! My gynae told me b4 not to put on so much wt cos will b difficult to lose. But u noe chinese is kiasu so eat n eat. scared bb hungry,not enuf nutrients blah blah.. so now i jialet liao!

I mentioned b4 i will go 4 mesotherapy as last resort. As for swimming, i cant bear to c myself in a bikini or swimsuit..2 self consious liao. Cannot,cannot. me not heidi klum. haha!

Meanwhile, rem to eat well. lots of proteins and fruits, vit C,calcium. not 2 much liver. mre tonics 2 'bu xue' cos ur body making mre blood for ur bb. Bird nest take frm 4-5mths onwards. Cordyceps during last trimester for bb's lung.

Take care!!

any1 noe any thread regarding maid issues? can provide link?

Now got such thing as nursemaids rite? frm Myanmar. can speak mandarin. any1 can tell me mre abt them?

thks.

<font color="0000ff">Nonoelle</font>, I do understand. Don't worry so much. Once bb is born, she will forget abt the whole thing and attention is on the baby. Afterall you are her child. oh yes, by last trimester, can take coconut juice.

<font color="0000ff">Sungrapes & Nonoelle</font>,

I might nod yr hubby lei. Esp those 'Liao Jiao' GS. They might be around my time. Pm me la.

petite

she is ok as of now lor.. she looks better oso

sungrapes

pm me ur hubby name leh? his staff no 5+ arh?

den abt maid, wat u wanna noe? maybe i can help abit la.. dun take Myanmar la.. given the pay y not take phil? Myanmar from wat i gather is they think quite highly of themselves one leh so hence the working attitude mite not be rite..

hi pretty mummies

my weekend super rush.. my ger got class on sat n sun. hehe KS mummy at work here. weekday then more relax for us

Nonoelle,

after bb born, i'm sure ur mummy will fall in love with ur bb n then everythg else forgotten. bb always bring such joy to parents n grandparents!

hello to all mummies!!

jux wen to meet up with my justice of peace today to solemize my marriage in may. no choice haf to do it outside cos now rom renovating n lots of couple getting married so they fully booked til july.
at least my wedding banquet n jp settled juz haf to pray i dont put on too much weight til my wedding.

sungrapes and petite,
my hb is 52 series but quite lucky cos is last batch by appt. so i gathered petite u very lao chiao oso. hehe.
so far he very happy abt my pregnancy so much so that i think he sort of purposely do it haha. cos he 10 yrs older than me. but i think hes those kind being father better than being bf kind.

as for going bk, i will consider 1st cos maybe cannot slim down and oso i juz missed e promotion. my ideal was to marry tiz yr, get promoted then pregnant so at least go bk got some authority mah.. now my batch gals
some aradi promoted, some going for coming one then i feel so left out.

but muz look on bright side lor, at least i feel so comforted wen u guys share with me yr experiences and words of encouragement. thanks!

dear mummies..

jux share my outside wk experience. was working part time as property agent for abt a year while flying abt 2yrs bk.

tght get gratuity aradi wan to leave can have at least something to fall bk on. took course and spent all my off days doin it. cos got partner so dun wan him to think i skiving.

its really a lot of hard wk. muz do telemarketing and always kenna reject. then have to fork out money to advertise, spend on petrol and waste time travelling.

worst is yr effort never get appreciated. can follow buyer and see like 10 over house then he decide not to buy! at least do madras turn no matter how siong end of day still get $50 haha!

i think oso bcos i quite 'unlucky' type never strike 4d whole life one. another thing is e people u meet in the industry. as this job is entry level so anybody oso can become agent. u meet those who late over half hr yet never inform u causing u to be late for next appt and it reflects so badly on u. as crew we haf to be punctual most of time so it really got on my nerves!

then theres those unscrulptous(wrong spelling) agent who undercut u and steal yr clients! in e end haf no choice but to guai guai and fly. of course i noe of crew and other very successful agents who make millions a yr but sadly im not cut out to be one.

then i know of fellow crew who quit to become car sales man. initially i was apprehensive of him doing it but hes making good money now and he enjoys it bcos it allows him to spend time with his wife and children. hes wking w mitsubishi. if any of yr interested can let me noe i can check w him. i would think car sales is better cos yr customer walks in instead of u doing cold calls like property.

im more service inclined. if not flyin next time then see whether casino or theme park got job for me anot. office is definitely out. i put on lots of weight wen doing 9 to 5 cos everyday only think of lunch time wat to eat!! n u face the same colleague everyday! at least flying even the person u super detest bear for most 18 hrs then its over.

im sure u mummies oso may dislike office job tts y chose to fly in e first place.

sorry for taking so much space and if u find me very loh soh. juz tt im quite free now so got lots of time to reflect on things. last time flying off days aradi not enough where got time to think hehe..

nonoelle, thanks for sharing yr experience with us.

i am on office job since the birth of my BB, feel very 'out of place' in a office setting. but also i may not cut out to be a good sales person; so also staying put at where i am... also sort of no confident to face public after gave birth to BB (out of shape!!!)

trying hard to lose some weight now (5kg to go)... is thinking to do part time office work (at least get a little income better then no income) while venture out other job like sales (property is one of the areas). so property is really so tough??

is considering car sales also but know nuts about car- never drove one since i got my license...

is considering bank sales, but know crew who got in and then quit to go back flying- seem difficult also

call me kaisu- i am reluctant to go back flying as crew only work up to 45yr old or maybe younger if they do not renew yr contract. i hope to find a more sustainable job that can work beyond 45yrs old. things are expensive- dun think i can afford to retire at 45yrs old.

thanks nonoelle for ur info on the job

as for me, ever since i quit i oso joined a local firm and in the beginning dunno why but i was super happy tat i noe im in a 9-5 job, maybe coz i was dying to be around everyday and weekends. Its damm saddening whenever last time i kena flt over the weekends den hb (back den was still my bf)had to send me to work and i knew he wil be joining our group of frens for some gathering den whenever i reached airport.. wah lau tat kind of feeling super super down!! the first day to work inside the train, i was like.. wah.. train so crowded but im so happy!! LOL

i did not go into sales line as i did not want to have a job which needs me over the weekends but i noe alot of ex-crew tends to fall into sales job as the demand is there as they think crew can talk well n present themselves well i think.. but too bad.. not true lor!! wahahhaha

woofwoof

same here.. coz lifespan for crew is short so no point being jobless after no more renewing of contract coz by den.. its even much harder to find job already coz of age n oso not much work experience unless we can b like one of my batch ger who can super save alot and oso kena a captain as hubby!!! den no prob lor..

Hey <font color="0000ff">Nonoelle</font>, wat a small world too. I was a property agent too. I do understand how is feel like to bring 10+ buyers to see house and son't buy. So I usually serve seller. I like house that is empty. I can do open house. Usually I will place sweets & drinks on the table for the walk-in customers.

I was luckily to close a few deals and I hv a partner to help me out. But when my partner wants to back teaching, that's where I stop doing property. Cos when you are flying, is rather hard to close deals.

Yap lifespan as a crew is short, so going back there is last choice too.

<font color="ff6000">Mya Maids</font>

If I am not wrong, Some runners for those maid agency did tell me that Mya maids are just taking a stepping stone in Sin. Not good to hire them.

wah listen to all your working experience makes me think whether i should go back working hahaha

True lah... we fly n the most tahan the most detestable crew for only a number of hrs n we will hardly see them after that but touch wood... i ever kena this detestable CS 3x in half yr. I remember him my whole life ah! I saw him at paragon the other day with my hb n daughter n i sort of got scared of him. imagine the trauma he instill in me? i told my hb, n he was like super angry n wanted to go over to scold him or what.

at least if work grd job, if someone traumatise you, can just quit lor. No bond or gratuity to consider. sigh... i don't think i'll be cut out for sales line.. hehe i'm terrible at selling things!!! think probably desk bound job. haha boring...

Hung,

wah... learning to cook ah!!! that's gd... i have no time to cook for family only cook for my ger... hehe although i stay at home mum haha

my batch is with indian fss. but Singaporean FSS only left 1. 3 FS still there... hehe dun think they will change jobs. one already LS liao. Indian Fss i think left 1 or 2 only. most of them quit after taking their gratuity. SOme after their first 2 flts then quit liao... haha

so many posts to read..every1 in nostalgic mood?

Morraine,
u damn funni, the term 'kena tech crew' made me choke. Itz a whole new topic i can talk abt. b4 i do tat, any1 here married to 1?

Joy n petite,
thks for ur info abt maids. Will chk out tat thread when im free. thks Joy.

Petite and Morraine,
HAHA..we can like play 20 questions and guess who my hb is.

Petite, i did pm u b4 during the time wen ur hb 'abuse' ur bb tat time leh..

My hb is 53xxx. stay m.parade 1.we couple coded last time. But he very low profile type. How? Noe who? try to guess again leh! then i pm u..HEHE..suspense!

Nonoelle,
hw can ur hb sabo u like tat? is it he propose to u many times u reject so he bo pian? Make sure he buy u big,big diamond ring to make up.

Choose hb muz make sure he is gd father material type. im happy for u.

R we invited to ur wedding? Gv us sit same table, then we can all find out who's who on the same day in person..hehe..

BAtch gals,
mine all promoted except 1. Left abt 4 or 5, cant rem cos we not very close. But one of them kena tech crew lor..A345 sm mre!$$$

Im gg Batam tis wkend, go spa and relax with my nanny. My bb now with my mum. She told me he cry very 'chiam' cos in strange place. Piang! he only 4mths+ can recognise ppl meh?

Hung,
Y u so gd life?
R u like a tai tai?

hello mummies..

wow happy to see so many postings. din noe some of us here are aradi wking full time outside. its true abt wat ur say regarding wkin only til 45 lor. sometimes i pity those damn senior tomatoes and aubergines. they r still single and co may not want to extend their contract. then they realised watever authority they command on board all boils down to nothing at e end of e day..

woof woof:
i think everything that we start out will be tough. like when we first go for sny. property was not a good experience for me bcos of e timing and people that i encountered. now tt e property market is booming and based on yr luck and personal contact, it could be a career for u, who knows?

im sure petite will know of some agents who are really accomplished and excel in this line. like wat morraine mentioned, ex crew in sales line very "luck gu" one, or hotel industry too. juz tt hotel pay is low n oso haf to sacrifice wkend.

sungrapes:
haha guessing yr hb is like those game show, 'guess the mysterious crew' contest. so if guess correctly got prize a not hehe? is he going for promotion? hope he makes it.

bf proposed to me last yr but i nt ready. so now boh pian haha. if ur r invited to my wedding then i will haf to ask ur wear nickname's name tag or else we won noe who's who!

wow enjoy yr spa trip man! envious..

any malaysian mummies here?

my batch only 6 sporeans + 14 msians. initially we tght sporeans all sure leave wen bond over. turn out now my batch more sporeans than msians! haha. i got one batch girl used to fly for MAS. so we tght she muz be very steady. who knows she resigned after one mth flying!!

her reason was tt she cannot take ac pressure and it causes ear ache. wat a joke! but mayb sq culture really so bad tt she couldn't take it.