glad
Hi Puea, my sil jus given birth in MT A few days ago too.. hmm.. dun find the nurses as friendly as TMC.. But overall, shld be ok lah..
She stayed in 4 bedded (St Michael).. Wanted to c the bb bt cnt cos their nursery is tat type of close door kind only mummies r allowed in.. So goto wait till bb was pushed into her ward..
Though it's my 2nd kid, i oso bgt many things for him, cnt resist the temptation..
Hehe.. especially toys..plenty in fact until hb cnt tahan..hehe..
As for the steriliser, i use this pigeon sterilier for my 2nd kid. For the 1st one, i boiled the bottles & teats in a big pot.. Bt must always rember to turn off the gas hor...
Bt i find hvg a steriliser very much convenient esp when travelling to places like chalets or short trip to Malaysia where there's no cooking facilities.. hehe..
If wana gt the pigeon steriliser, gt tat type that required only 6 mins to steriliser & can hold up to 9 bottles.. Can use it for avent bp & bottles nt necessary pigeon stuffs..
Right nw, kiddy palace selling the cheapest compared to JL/Robinson or metro. It's selling @ $87 plus or $89 plus. Avent BP oso selling very cheap @ $59 plus, very gd buy.. Nett liao no further 20% discount.. Hahaha.. me typical aunty hor..
As for stroller, robinson selling this GRACO citisport for $199... compared to kid's mall selling @ $260 plus if i'm nt wrong.. I always look for gd buy b4 committing.. Talk abt Sale, i can go on & on.. hahaha

Though it's my 2nd kid, i oso bgt many things for him, cnt resist the temptation..
As for the steriliser, i use this pigeon sterilier for my 2nd kid. For the 1st one, i boiled the bottles & teats in a big pot.. Bt must always rember to turn off the gas hor...

If wana gt the pigeon steriliser, gt tat type that required only 6 mins to steriliser & can hold up to 9 bottles.. Can use it for avent bp & bottles nt necessary pigeon stuffs..

As for stroller, robinson selling this GRACO citisport for $199... compared to kid's mall selling @ $260 plus if i'm nt wrong.. I always look for gd buy b4 committing.. Talk abt Sale, i can go on & on.. hahaha