Any comment on Dr. Adrian B Woodworth from Thomson Women Clinic

Hi mums,
it seems like there's alot of c-sec mummies here. May I know who has been through natural under Dr Adrian?

Any mommies who are c-sec (1st child) and have natural delivery for subsequent babies?

I'm a 37th week mom who is seeing Dr Adrian. I was just told to go for c-sec cos bb is not growing as expected. My 1st bb is emergency c-sec by Dr A too. I really hope to go for natural for 2nd bb but feels very disappointed that I have to go for c-sec.

Any mommies who managed to get natural under Dr A? Thanks!

Hi i delivered my 1st bb naturally too in 2007 , currently expecting 2nd one which is due in August...

Hoping to be able to deliver my 2nd princess naturally too...

Hi Kerene,

i saw him when I had my 2nd child. I never had C-Sect b4. It was natural birth... He always give good advices. His concern is more for the baby. When I had my 2nd baby, he told me he had to induce me as the antomic fuild very low and umblical cord very near baby's neck.

I'm currently pregnant with my 3rd, gonna be due on 21st next mth. Dunno how will it be... Will update again after my next appt...

would like to know why Dr Adrian did not check our weight for the regular gynae visit? Anyone can advise? Thanks

Hi Lina,

The reason for not taking weight every visit is because bb's weight gain is more impt than mummy's weight gain. Dr Adrian said that mummy gain weight does not mean that bb gain weight. Therefore, he does take mummy's weight every visit.

Anyway, you can always hop onto the weighing scale yourself when u see him, he will record it down. Whenever I feel like knowing my weight gain, I just hop onto the weighing scale.

Hi Kerene,
I had my 2 kids with Adrian,both are natural w/o epi..
my elder gal was totally natural delivery,only laughing gas..
my 2nd boy was induced at 37weeks,also totally natural with laughing gas only..coz he was not growing inside so induce him out earlier..now a super naughty 18mths+

Hi Eunice,

Long time no hear. Your boy so fast 18 mths liao. Super naughty? The worse is not over yet. The naughtiness will get worse.

Eunice, Athen
Long time no "see"!
My boy is now 20 months le and very naughty too. He would purposely do things to irritate me so that I would give him more attention. My gal is coming to 7 months le.

Hihi Athen & Pig Pig...

hehe..super long no see liao lor..

Athen
the mini dino now become a junior dinosaur lor..everyday get on my nerve,do things to irrate everyone....haha
but there are moments when he's really sweet..
all his childcare teachers are like mesmerized by him..haha..

Pigpig
wa..so fast hor..your gal coming 7mths liao!!!
tat time think we last chat,you haven popped leh!!*pengz*
think i MIA tooo long liao..

alot of changes in office & with 2 terrors,all my time super pack..

so how are all your kids doing?
since the younger R started childcare,he's like down with fever twice liao since started sch on 1st april...haven to walk the 6mths freq sickness trip with him,my gal lucky pass liao..

Hi Eunice
Ya lor! Time flies! As compared to my boy who would drink and sleep when he was an infant, my gal seldom sleep during day time and she demands a lot of attention and always want to be carried. She is now on semi solid once a day. She is a small drinker and drinks 80-90ml every 1.5-2hrs. I have to keep feeding her the whole day leaving me with not much time to spend with my son. At times my son would create nonsense to attract my attention when he see I keep attending to the gal. I really feel bad towards him.

I still go back to the clinic to buy fish oil capsules. Seeing so many preggie women at Dr adrian's clinic reminds me of those preggie days. Thought of having another one soon so that I can close shop but have no courage cos my 2nd pregnancy was tough for me.

Recently many children esp those at childcare fell sick. Both your kids are at the childcare?

Pigpig

Ya lor..i still go back to SK clinic coz i visit the GP when i'm sick & my younger boy have his jabs there..
I miss the part when bb grow inside our tummies lor,the scans,the bumps appearing on tummies etc..and esp the infant stage!!hehe
Bo bian,with a young infant,the older child will sort of get left out,try to get him to help lor..take pampers,take meimei water etc..
than when meimei sleep or nap,than ask someone to standby while you spend some time with your boy,be it playing,bathing him or going out for a short walk..sometimes go shopping,get daddy to push meimei stroller while you hold his hands & walk...with 2 kids,sometimes hard to divided..

Yap..my elder gal enter childcare when she was 17mths(early admission),tat was in July 2007,3mths before i deliver my boy..
my boy just enter on 1st april,start sch 3 days,the following week on mc & stay home whole week...

actually not tat alot of kids,esp those in childcare fall sick ...coz recently weather supr bad,so increase of illness lor..than for childcare,the 1st 6mths when the child enter,will confirm fall sick often,it's also a way of how the body learn to built up the immune system..

Just tat alot of parents feel tat in childcare the virus spread more easy in the sense that for normal flu & cough,we will still send kid in with medicine,coz all working mummies where got soo much leave to take till child recover...than so called will spread..
*touch wood*...my gal for now,it's like 1yr 9mths in childcare liao,i dun see her fall sick so freq as to the 1st 6mths lor..and now her questions etc really get on my nerve,compare to my frens kids who are all born same year,her speech,independency etc wins them alot,maybe due to i put her in childcare early...

Hi all, just to check, if its necc to go back to see dr A after ive done pap smear? i forgot to ask wats the purpose of the next visit which was scheduled in 6 mths time..

yes, dr A stitching skills r good and he wouldnt reject if we want to take pic with him

hello all..im a new MTB...still waiting to see on which gynae i should go to...this Dr Woody a chinese?? cos his first name doesnt seem to be tho....

what im confuse is about the charges and packages... what am i suppose to check and compare? just consultation fees or scanning charges or wad? super confusing man...

and since there are so many good comments abt this doc..his clinic is open at SK MRT at nights too?

can enlighten me?

Soeur
Adrian is eurasian..
but he can speak chinese..
Alot of packages outside is either you can only start from 16weeks onwards or they limit your number of visits..
most of us like adrian package is bcoz
1) it's affortable(to my latest update,it's $550+GST)
2) can start anytime you wan (so if like now,i confirm preggy liao at maybe 1mth from the last mense,i can start packages immediate)
3) so called unlimited visits (anything all go back to Adrian,be it flu,fever,cough,headache etc inside pregnancy are all cover under packages)
4) pregnancy multi vit & folic acid,routine scan at every visit is included(additional cost incurred only on special drugs required,eg:hormones pills to stablise pregnancy/cough medicine etc,& extra costs is needed for down syndrome scan(12weeks+) & also detailed scanning(20weeks+),these 2 scans are done at Thomson Medical Center,other routine scans is at his clinic)
5)the amount paid for package can be claimable under the maternity package(remember to keep receipts & submit at counter when you admit to delivery)
6) package also include post delivery check up
7) his delivery fee all also claimable from maternity package
8) delivery is at all private hospitals in singapore..( I took TMC both times & it's like i pay $600 deposit upon admission,discharge i get back $200+.medisave deduct abt 2K+(for 2006 & 2007 deliveries,natural without epi))

hmm..think roughly abt there..best is tat you & hubby go & visit him..coz i always advise people is that,you & hubby have to feel comfortable with the gynae as this person will have to walk the next 8-9mths with you all..so sometimes also have to shared some private detailsin order for him to help you better.

SK evening clinic is on tue & fri,mon/thur/sat is afternoon clinic..wed/sun/public holiday is close..
Last time when i was under him,i was given his HP to call for anything emergency or i'm not to sure on....
He's those tat dun talk much..only will mention if he feel it's a need for parents to know etc..if he never mention than so called good news,nothing to worry..so alot of ppl will find him weird etc..

to what i know,some packages outside is like $800 & above,limit to like 1-2 visit a mth,than for some it dun include scans,mostly all can only start after 16weeks,so before that all are charge at per visit...

Adrian 1st visit will cost you around $100++(dun really know the price now,coz my 2nd boy was born in 2007),including scan & the vitamins,folic acid..you can go back & think wan to take package anot..than sign up upon next visit..payment can be in 2 installments..

thanks Eunice! its a great deal of info...i will chk him out prob for the 2nd visit..do u have his clinic contact number?

thanks alot for ur help!

Any mummies here seeing Adrian and going to deliver at MT A? Adrian seem to give alot of negative comments abt MT A.

Is there anyone here can share with me your experience at MT A

Soeur,

I do agree with Eunice, you got to visit him and see how comfortable you are with him. Different poeple will have different comments as all individual have different level of service expectation.

For Dr Adrian, its really up to individual preference. I do hear from my colleague who see him at CCK branch that at times he is late but its due to the roundings he have to do at the hospital.
Not easy being a doctor you know?

I see him at the SK branch but I dun see him being late to be frank.

Well, when we make comments about ppl, we have to be fair. Dun forget, he got 2 clinics to visit. He got a big amount of patients, why? He gives a very affordable package which I can say I have never heard of any gynae giving such a good price which gives you unlimited visits, you can see him for anything, like cough, flu, fever etc...
Though he is a man of few words, but when I have my worries, he always make sure that he clear my doubts before I leave.

He is someone who cares for the baby who is inside you. Everything that he does is for the concern of the baby. When i had my 2nd gal, baby not growing well, he was worried and wanted to me to induce which I actually didn't want. Now when I think of it, I really thank him for insisting on that.

His clinic assistant, for me, I am fine with both of them, the dye long hair one and the dear" one. Its really up to each individual sensitivity. Look at the volume they have, you also cannot expect them to treat you like 5 star hotel service right?

No one is perfect in this world... Everyone expects things differently, well, if you think Dr Adrian is not fit to be your gynae, then move forward and look for someone else... Right?

My 2 cents worth...

Hi Mich, welcome

My girl induced on 37th wk also due to not growing well. The day before i admit to hospital he gave me 2 injection to mature baby's lung. He keep saying sorry to me for injecting me...i am like 'why do you need to say sorry when the injection is actually good for the baby' So cute. When he told me cannot wait must induced, being a 1st time mummy, it scared the shit(pai say ha) out of me. What is happening to my girl. When i finally see my girl, i am so relieve.

Hi Pig pig,

Long time no see too. The thing about kis getting sick in CC. I sent my boy to infant care since 3 mths. He was sick every mth for the 1st yr. Probably he was still young. After 1 yr when immune system is built up, things are not so bad. Think of it that way, in homecare envt, immune sys is not built up yet, so send to K1 or K2 or nursery, will also get sick often. It is whether the kid gets it now or later.

My son has been on 7 Seas Cod liver oil. I see his immune system improve a lot. Give it a try if you are really worried when sending your kids to CC.

Your gal is drinking 1.5 - 2 hrly? can you increase her milk by a bit more say 100ml so that the interval is longer?

Eunice,

I do agree with you on the sending sick child to CC. I do that too. As long as he is active, no fever, no diaherroa, he will be in CC. No way can put him at home if he has flu as he takes 2 weeks to recover. May be some mummies will say that I'm being inconsiderate. But where to find helper to take care of him for 2 weeks? Unless govt give more childcare leave lor. If can find helper to take care, he won't be in CC rite?

Yes, the questions my son ask is also dring me crazy. These are his typical qns :
Ah Boy : Why is the sky getting dark?
Mummy : The sun needs to go home. (Maybe I should explain to him that the earth rotates around the sun hor)
Ah Boy : Where is the sun's home? I want to go.
Mummy : Sun's home is far far away.
Ah Boy : How to go to sun's home?
Mummy : need to take space ship.
Ah Boy : How to go to take space ship?
Mummy : Need to take plane to US or China or any other place that has space ship.
Ah Boy : I want to go to US or China!!!

If he sees road works, he will ask what is the uncle doing? Why are they doing road works?.....

My ans will lead to another qn. So tiring rite?

Seour,

I think some of the comments are not really fair to him. As mentioned by other mummies, Dr Adrian will be at TMC or MT A or Mt E or Glenegales at 7 plus doing his rounds or procedure every morning. Can you imagine if he has a mid nite delivery or emergency the nite before & still has to be at the hospital at 7 - 8 plus? Of course he will be late for CCK clinic. He usually walks in at abt 10am. BTW his 1st appt is usually at 10am, so if mummies goes to the clinic at 9.30, it is their choice to go in & wait for 1/2 hr rite? Why blame him for being late, they are early? His gals will be in at 9 - 9.15.

As for his quiet nature, he does not want to worry parents unnecessarily with his comments unless he thinks there is a need to tell patients. He really cares for us. When he did a D & C on me recently, he keep saying sorry while injecting into my hands.

It really depends on how comfortable you are with him during your visit. Different people have different views.

Athen
Each time I'm giving her 160ml ebm. It seems like her appetite is small so most of the time can only finish 80-100ml.
We intend to send my son to pre-nursery next year and I worry he would fall sick easily if his immune system is not strong enough *touchwood*.

Agree with MiCh and Athen. We have to be fair when we make comments about pple and some of the comments on him are really not fair. Sometimes he left cck at 12pm is due to surgery/operation. LAst time when I had my c-sect at 1pm, he was already getting himself ready at 12.15pm at TMC. Altho his consultation is until 1pm, it is advisable for mummies who want to visit him w/o scheduled appt to call up the clinic to check if he is still around and not make wasted trip there.
I visited him at SK clinic for my two pregnancies. Each time I would try to be there half an hour earlier so that I dont have to wait long. Most of the time, he is there early and sometimes he would start to see patients as early as 12.45pm. As for night clinic, he is also early and would start his consultation like 5.45pm or earlier.

Athen & Pig Pig,

Yup. Thanks for standing up for him too.
He is nice and I did accidentally saw him flaring up once before, haha... He told me that was his wife making noise about him dun have time for this and that then he did not continue.

Anyway, I told him say he is doing great...

Pig Pig,

Hm... Think your gal's tummy is small. Did you give her any other food in between the milk feed? I used to have this problem with my boy. I give him more milk, then it solve my problem. Maybe other mummies can help.

I'm not trying to scare you. Send to CC or pre-nursery sure sick. Jus got to get thru the first few mths lor.

MiCh,

If I'm his wife, I'll also complain. 7+ at hospital doing rounds. 10 - 12 at CCK. Afternoon at SK. Evening either at CCK or SK till 9pm. Sat morning CCK, afternoon SK? Where got time for family? This is assuming he don have delivery at nite woh. If I'm him, by the time I get home will be dead tired liao.

But I don understand how can he still put on weight & have 4 kids ah?

Athen,

Ya, I'm really thinking how can someone work like that? Its too tiring for him. For myself, I work 8 to 10 hours a day I also complain tired. But he, I think he really deserve a hardworking award lor.

I still remember the day he deliver my 2nd gal. He had 8 deliveries that day! I wonder how he cope...

Seour..

sorry..was bz so didn't check here..guess you already have SK number...

Yap..charges sort of went up,packages is $550 before GST..last time was $550 nett...
But price of everything went up so how can doc fee remain the same forever..

As for comments..i cannot ask people to shut up or wat coz every individuals got their own views..
like wat i mention,Adrian is a man of few words..which to me it's good,as long as he dun mention than i know i'm ok..if you are worried than ask lor,he will ans...alot of people cannot tahan tat,but imagine if he were to talk alot to all his patients,than how long will be our waiting time & by the time he finish all patients including walk in,most highly is after 12 midnight..
I have frens who went to him for their 1st child than sub change gynae,end up also went back to adrian bcoz of his reasonable fee & service..

can ask those who are so called long term mummies with adrian,with kid delivered by Adrian in 2005 or 2006,think we are the so called pionner liao..his clinic was not soo pack,the waiting time was not soo long also..if he no good,than why still increase in mummies chosing him?
For me,he's always there for me thru out my pregnancy..tat time my elder gal,i got contractions at 3am on CNY 1st day & i called his hp,he also woke up & ans me..before tat,coz we wan totally natural so up to baby to ownself chose date,he just assure me that he will be around during CNY..than if after CNY baby dun wan to come out than we replanned again...FYI,i think i dun see him or hear him so he going on leave leh...except reservist..

With my SIL,her 2nd pregnancy was a troublesome wan..keep bleeding,end up Adrian wanted to save $$ for her,ask her to go KKH..coz she need to be admitted freq,than bb end up 7mths premature popped,adrian also ask her go KKH..coz if deliver by him,the charges are high,bb ICU,the cot only is like 1k a day haven add in others..
so if people wan say he no good,i got no words to say..he's even thinking of our expense..think alot of doc dun even bother lor..

MT A
Truthfully,i dun like Mt A coz it's wulu..than my fren told me there's a report under MOH,for Mt A,they have certain thing that is not acceptable for parents if all of us know..i cannot say too much later kana charge ar...to me TMC is more convient,nearby got shopping etc & also near novena etc..for Mt A go where also far..

Mich..
Hehe..me too..when i delivered my elder gal,he was actually scolding of the nurse in the delivery suite coz she wan to remove my laughing gas...

Pigpig
some gals tummies are just smaller so will have freq small feeds lor..
tell you something to make you super happy,my niece whom is abt 22mths old now is jusdt 7kg,drink like 120-150ml every 2-3 hours,soild eat super little..but doc say she everything healthy & normal..so maybe it's just the genes lor..my dino is forever eating non stop..now going 19mths,he's like 11-12kg liao..

Athen
Yap..be it send to CC at 18mths or go in when child is for kindergarden or wat,they will still have to pass the stage of falling sick..tat's how body learn..if skip kindergarden,than kid will lose out in primary sch & by the time they attend primary sch,will still have to pass the stage of falling sick..so sooner or later lor...

Athen
ALways think Dr adrian has 3 kids only. So he actually has 4 kids! If I'm his wife, I will surely complain too! There's no time for his family. Last year when I gave birth to my gal via c-sect on a PH when his clinics are closed, the nurse told me that he has 4 c-sect on that day! Another day gone liao!

My 2nd pregnancy was a tough one. Me and hubby are always grateful to him that he is always there for us whenever we contacted him. On one occasion when I was having bleeding again, he insisted that I go down to cck to see him immediately so that he can check my condition. It was already past 8pm and if i were to rush down to his clinic, i afraid I would be late but he agreed to wait for me. Even my hubby agrees that he is a good gynae and recommend him to his friends.

My gal has started to take cereal liao but as usual, if she can guai guai finish that 1tbs of rice cereal, I'm happy liao. I'm trying to increase her the amt gradually and also try to give her cereals like twice a day since her milk intake is not much.

Eunice
Your dino is heavier than my son which is already 20 months le. He used to be a big baby when he was younger but his weight gain slowed down a lot after he know to crawl and walk. He is less than 11kg. PD commented that his weight is below average.
Actually i like gal to be petite, cos small and cute! She will be 7 months tomorrow. Altho she was born big, but her weight now is less than 7kg. I remember that time when dr adrian take out the bb from my tummy, he and another doctor actually exclaimed cos her face was super duper chubby and red. They asked if I have taken a lots of tonics during pregnancy!

Mich

When I delivered my boy via C sect 3 yrs ago, he also did 6 delivery that day including a pair of twins. So on the avg he delivers at least 4 bbs a day?

Pigpig,

I agree that Dr Adrian is really good. When I was expecting my boy, sometimes I see him twice a week during the 1st trimester due to bleeding. Keep assuring me that things are ok. I can't imagine if I see other gynae & their package do not start till 2nd trimester. Ante-natal cost would have killed me.

My boy also big at birth. Now become avg liao. Prob my hubby & myself are not big. So my boy also not big lor. Dr Adrian also commented that my boy is big at birth. Till now he still says that. What is your gal's weight at birth? I think 6 - 7 kg for 7 mths. Quite ok lah. Not to worry.

Eunice,
Your boy is really big leh. Mine 39 mths only 14+kg. What does he eat ah?

Athen,

I guess so. But I think there are days he dun have delivery... That time the nurse told me dun worry, gynae coming soon, den I asked her why so long? She told me he had 8 delivery... I was like, WAH! ok...

Anyway even he got so many deliveries, he never fail to do his job... Thumbs up for him!

Athen
My gal was born 3.43kg. I'm not worry about her weight cos I prefer her to be petite. PD commented that she most probably is small built. She still look bak bak esp her cheeks though her weight is average.

Athen/Pigpig...

hmm..with Adrian,when i was with my gal,think i super exceed lor..sometimes 1 week can go back 3 times,than as i feel unsure or wat i will call him...if i dun feel good etc,will just walk in to ask him check & scan to see bb...hehe..fully use up the $550...haha

My dino ar..he eat EVERYTHING leh...
rice with soup (he loves drinking soup),noodle soup,biscuits etc etc..non stop eating,see us eat he also wan to try..
He was born at 37weeks at only 2.38kg coz he was not gaining weight in tummy,by 1mth old,his weight was like double,Adrian & our PD commented tat i bully him in tummy,so he came out & drink lots of milk to make up..

My gal was born 39weeks+,a few days short of 40weeks @ 3.45kg..now 38weeks+,she's like 14kg...
comparing both,my appretite is bigger,eat more & wiling to try everything whereas my gal eat lesser & dun dare to try new food..
but both like me,loves soup!hehe

Both are on Friso..
Now in childcare,their teachers also comment didi eat more,lunch 2 servings,follow by an hr later 200ml of milk before nap,after that 2 servings of tea break..
for kids there's always period they dun put on much weight (crawling/walking/running)..than when sort of settle than will gain abit,than they grow taller again so to us seems to get thiner...
as long as overall healthy,i'm very happy liao..

Hi Ladies, did.nt know he has got 4 kids.. Last time in yr 2004, rmb seeing his kids' pic.. 2 kids only.. He's really one busy gynae.. In yr 2005, my boy was induced by him at 12 midnite n he came bck at 5am plus to deliver for me.. Wonder man.. Imagine he has to do his rounds then rush to his cck clinic after tat.. Salute him!

N now i'm bck visiting him for my 3rd child..

both my child are delivered by dr adrian (yr 05 & 09). just dont understand why some mummies hv alot of complain but never think for others as well.

i personally think he is a good doctor and give good advise!

My recent post delivery checkup have further proof that he is good. He has advise me to go for my mamogramme and ultrsound since i am already 40. The result turn out that i hv a lump and he arrrange me to see a specialist asap. Luckily the result turn out to be negative but i least i hv the lump removed!

hi mummies....been a long time since i pop in here...=)

the best thing will be complain abt him yet still seeing him which seriously puzzled mi. although he's not the type of gynae who give voluntary information, he does when one throw him any queries / doubts...even though everything sound normal to him...we have learnt to trust him and that we are in good hands!

will still go back to him if we have our #2...beta still if he could upgarde his ultrasound to have clearer views...hee

Just saw him yesterday. He very cute lor.

Tell me go induce on the 9th May because nice date... he say 9/5/9 quite nice...

When I told him I wanna get 1 bedded, haha, he tell me why pay so much when i only stayin jus 2 days, help me cut cost. Quite true lah... He still tell me, you think you going Phuket 3 days 2 night arh?

Anyway, he is marvellous...

I'm now getting so impatient to wait for the arrival of my little princess!

hello ladies,

been a while since i visited this thread.
Dr Adrian delivered my #1 in Mar08. He great, v assuring, especially when i had to go for emergency c-sec.
I just tested positive over the weekends. I will go back to see him again. =)

HI Eunice,

Would it be convenient for you to leave me your msn so that i can check more things with you? my email & msn: [email protected]

And another question: i'm seeing another gynae tonight..but lets say i intend to visit Dr Adrian WW on my 10th week (im 6th wk now), i just have to let him know that i had seen another gynae b4 that? then how would the charges be? cos liked you mentioned most gynaes charge per visit until the 20th wk then they will start the package charge till delivery, i just wanna make sure Dr Adrian's package dun hv any other hidden costs (other than the medication or special tests & detailed scanning)...cos $550+GST just seemed soo sooo affordable and overly reasonable as compared other gynaes...so if can...enlighten me on this!! thank dear!

congrats summer's mama....=)

soeur....woody's package can start from day 1 thus u may wish to see him earlier to start the package....additional cost beside $550 will be for stuff like hormone pills if nec, detailed scan (NT / Oscar), FA @ 20 weeks which is done at TMC. vaguely recall there's another test which cost abt $50+ if im not wrong, that should sum it up.

oh fish oil is optional as well...

Hi Piyobaby,

so its really $550+7%GST for the whole of the consultation??? i mean ya disregarding what is extra liked you mentioned.

BUt i read somewhere that the 1st visit to Dr Adrian cost ard $100and above....so if i take up the package with him that means i only pay the $550??

You have any idea of the SK clinic opening hours/days?? would like to make an apptment soon...and isit normal to always wait for 2hours b4 u see the gynae?cos i was pretty jeeve when i was suppose to see another gynae this evening...end up i din see him at all...

Hi Soeur15,

Dr Adrian package is really $550 nt inclusive of GST yet. And you can start anytime. And furthermore, the package you can pay in 2 times installment.

Which means, example, u see him 2moro, u straight away tell the assistant you want take package, den 1st consultation can be included in the package oreadi. Of coz like wat others say, any additional med like hormones pill, gastric pills, fish oil, detailed scanning and down syndrome scanning all gotta pay.

The number for SK clinic is 63888125.

Mon - 1.30pm to 3.30pm
Tues - 6pm to 9pm
Thurs - 1.30pm - 3.30pm
Fri - 6pm to 9pm
Sat - 1.30pm to 3.30pm
Wed, Sun & PH - Closed

But call b4 u go down in case if he could not go to clinic or he has emergency delivery. I would suggest for u to go half an hour earlier, thats wat i usually do so that i dun have to wait for so long. :D

Anything not sure, you can add me at my msn at [email protected]

thanks mich!!! you have been great help! all the mtbs too!!

anyway i was so piss with the clinic assistant last nite ..that i din even get to c the gynae and i walk off....waited for nothing...