my job sometime busy sometimes not,so if u see me post often, tat means im very eng.whahah..
about cruise, kinda celebrate my son 1st birthday as we din have any celebration at home, so tot of going for holiday.then my boi very "ma fun", cant sit in the car for long so no coach to msia, oso no plane loh..so tot of cruise,so when he wants to sleep just go bk room or place him at the stroller.can go if have not been on cruise like me to try try lah.they got children's activity but too young for my boi boi, u can go to kid's pool. at night can watch free show e.g magic show.most of the time is eat eat n eat.can gamble lah like my hubby,he went to gamble at nite while i sleep in room with my boi. can request for cot bed,at restaurant, can request for those bottled hienz food FOC.my cruise is to KL so when they stop at the port, you can sign up tours to go KL there to shop shop but the bus journey is 1.5 hrs, i scared my boi make noise in the bus so i din go shop..boo hoo..
ya, hokkaido nice nice.i went during my honeymoon, very shiok must go for the snow season.
tangofango,
the IFC has such a nice name, babies resort.im one of those mummies which will trf bb, but i oni trf during May so cant feedback to you.btw, hw old is ur bb?