A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

ant1712,
if finacially u can handle, taking care by urself also not a bad choice...

yup if financially allows why not takecare
of ourselves...
morever can see our bb grow
up day by day
tats nice hehe~

ya childcare very ex de... but kids can
learn things and make frens there ma~

cheesycake: i c..my mother & MIL took care of their own kids..so ok lor..maybe i ask my chinese sinseh i need to take or not..coz i also eating his chinese medicine..

popz, ya my mum made me take though my menses was super regular (exactly 32days, menses always comes at 12noon).....she says it helps in keeping e womb strong so easy to preggie...

maid issues is nvr ending de...they also human lor, jus close one eye as long as they love bb and take good care of bb lor...my dad supervises my maid...and i have cam at home to monitor from work

when i concieve i haven started work...started work when i was 10 weeks preggie...then worked all the way till i delivered
had an easy pregnancy, no problems at work though my job is physically demanding

Popz: ya loh its good... my hubby also tookcare
by my mil...

yes better check with ur sinsei...
since u're also taking chinese herbs liao...
maybe no need to take already?

cheesycake: ya i thot so too..coz my chinese sinseh also got give me med to keep womb strong..

Wynston: wah..u can even time ur menses..12noon..really very chun leh..u mean u preg ur new employer still engage u..so good..u very blessed leh...

cheesycake: ya i thot so too..coz my chinese sinseh also got give me med to keep womb strong..

Wynston: wah..u can even time ur menses..12noon..really very chun leh..u mean u preg ur new employer still engage u..so good..u very blessed leh...

popz, i was already employed b4 i was preggie, jus tt starting date is not immediate, so they got no reason to let me go cos still got contract :p plus they had to give me full maternity benefits :p which means 12 weeks of paid ML...

my mum used to say my menses is like clock, if forgot time, can use my menses to calculate time :p

gals,
i wanted to chg job but drop the idea after i had ectopic preg as i had 2 weeks of hospitalization medical leave.. if go to new work place donno if new employer will accept a employee who always need to take leave to go for chk up a not...think i better stay put on my current work place..

popz, i perm contract...they got a temp when i was on ML...but they were so fed up with the temp they asked me to go back b4 ML finish....but i told them i quickly take finish ML and come back, never take extended unpaid ML...my sup actually wrote in my work review tt she is happy i came back quickly to assume back my responsibilities and i got a good performance rating

it's impt to have family support plus support fm work lor...like i'm still breastfeeding now, my bosses all v supportive, even told me to stop multitasking when i express milk...i'm realli blessed to have them, guess all my prayers and dedication to God did not go unanswered

anyway, i hope to try for #2 soon...but my hb not v keen, but my bosses and colleagues r encouraging me to have another soon so can complete the family project and concentrate on career

pigakamie:i was like you last yr..dunno whether to change job or not.. coz my last workplace was really stressed for me coz my boss change to a less capable one..and also i thot i needed a change aft my m/c..in the end i decided to "jump ship"..i was thinking of resiging w/o job even if i can't find another one..but luckily i found one..but suffer abit pay cut..and my current job is a contract one compared to my last permanent one..but i think worth it..coz recently i realise at my last workplace the less capable boss resigned and change another new one..luckily i escaped all this stress..

wynston: i guess i not so lucky as u when it comes to juggling work and bb making leh..but anyway i really envy and happy for u..

hehe ya loh wynston is so lucky to have such
nice employer...

next mth will be into my 3rd time of TTC~
i wont be giving myself too much stress!
just relax and BD... but my hubby and i wont
be BD-ing alternate days coz too tired lah
lolz~

dat's a gd plan for a start...if i not preg i thot of going to korea in dec...at least something to look forward to if not preg..so the disppointment not so great..

Me planning to go to Taiwan with my family in August. Heard there got lots of things to eat. :p Greedy me. But yet to book tickets

yes winter in korea dec... hehe~
nice place...

but hoh i very broke liao... coz wedding this mar
already spent alot... went to japan for honeymoon... erm maybe to bangkok is the cheapest lolz

hey gals,
my col told me if u reach orgasm during BD, u will get conceive more easily, then she told me our Gspot is on the 1 o'clock position. maybe u gals can try that out too.

PIGakamie: dec is winter season in korea..i wanted to go sometime in oct when it is autumn..but work schedule maybe a bit diff..i thot winter shld also be nice in korea but more ex coz holiday peak..i have been watching those k dramas so wanted to go there..i have been to aust..best time to go aust is sep/oct when it's spring..melbourne is nice..

lolz... i always got orgasm leh... 1 o'clock position? wat izzit huh?i heard if woman orgasm before guy most likely will conceive a boy...
coz when woman orgasm, will release akaline fluid... izzit true?

i like bangkok too..i can go there like twice in a yr..coz shopping is cheap and i adore thai food..i know it's very embrassing to say this but dunno if i reach orgasm during BD..is it the "high feeling" when hubby go deep??

Popz: wow go korea? omg... i love it...
been to spring... really nice nice...~
more ever after watching all the k drama lolz...

PIGakamie: erm not really all ex... they have
cheap stuffs too... its really very very shiok to go there... lolz... both me and my hb enjoyed ourselves so much~ finally fulfilled my dream going there...

i have been to Melbourne and Gold Coast..i give Sydney a miss coz those who went there said it's just like any other city..Gold Coast is hotter in climate but if you like beaches and amusement park can also go there..if u like animals, must go Australia..their zoos very good..Melbourne more on farms like lavender farm, strawberry farm etc

the feeling is like a short high feeling , then after the orgasm u wont feel like BD liao. i only have orgasm when hb masturbate for me lor. just cant get orgasm when BD....

Popz, i love farms..hmmn ok i will put melbourne in my list.

Cheesycake,
japan also got cheap stuff ah.... i always thought jap is a ex place

oh then i think i have orgasm before..of course during foreplay..more high lah..but can ask hb to push deeper before he pull..u get wat i mean?, i request dat and i enjoy it better..

Popz: yes me last yr went twice too lolz... actually can go year end... very cooling

yes high feeling...

PIGakamie: lolz... tats y when i orgasm my hubby will know... coz i dont feel like BD after ive reached orgasm~ i tot BD at 1 o'clock...
u mean BD at my left hand side? same here i dont feel like BD-ing after tat loh... lolz...
but i will always reach orgasm whenever i BD...
sounds 'h' me...