A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

PIGakamie: then u shld go melbourne..i went in oct 04..the weather was cooling and u will still bright blue skies..very beautiful..the air in the farms also very refreshing..and the lavendar farms is covered with lavendar smell..

I thought jap was ex too so i scared to go there :p

cheryl: not only ur hubby mine also...

yes me too enjoy when he go deeper...
i prefer he on top loh... i think if wanna
a boy i heard best is we orgasm 1st and hubby on top BD-ing

erm japan not really ex... but i guess some stuffs is bcoz are from china... so cheap cheap~
the things there r so pretty~ but must buy is burberry brand...

Cheesycake,
means when BD u got to tune ur body so that hb penis will hit ur 1 o'clock position.... but i have yet to succeed lei, just cant get the orgasm...

Cheryl,
kekeke, my hb too...

lol. sometime almost wanna orgasm liao but he come. den i LL loh.. so tat y hubby will make me cum 1st.... but i think must orgasm during BD den nice leh...

true la, then u will enjoy BD better... now we BD always cos of wan get preggy....kao this type of metality is so stressful and wrong

i also dun understand leh..1 oclock position..we tried doggie style but his thing very difficult to go in then we give up...still stick with missionary..he on top..but recently i very bad..coz i watch too much k drama..then when we bd..i always think of the male actors..then can orgasm loh..i know very bad lah..but i din tell him :p

ant1712,
got to share ur korea trip when u r back... korea sound to me like a romantic place cos of all the korea drama. wahahahahha

keke... i actuali wanted to go japan but v ex ah! esp durin sch hols, got surcharge

ohohjazz- taiwan is nice! reali shop n eat there! hehe...

PIGakamie: ya loh its wrong to BD just to get preggie~ really not right!!!

its true doggie style hb can go in deeper...
my hb love this style lah~

ant: enjoy urself and hope to hear from u gd news
good luck~

Wah...ant1712 U are actually tempting me lei.
Ok ok.. next month i shall go and do my booking :p

Taiwan here I come.... hehehe

BTW, u when you are there did you tour on ur own?

Korea nice place... went there back in year 2000. still remembered that me, hubby and my brother actually took their mrt in the seoul city on the day of F&E...decided to drop off from the tour group then where they pay extra to go and see the north boundry which we were totally not interested.

Also good shopping place at the DongDeMeng and NamDeMeng there.

Popz,
actually me still figuring out the 1 o'clock postion too, have yet to succeed the orgasm during BD.....donno isit position wrong bo...

kekekeke korean male actors so ham lei.....

cheesycake- thks! i wil test b4 i fly off. in case =P

ohohjazz- i went w tours for 8 days. covered the whole of TW n alishan also..

My AF reported today...keekee..Im sooooo happy...Coz my CD has always been very long if u all can remember me....I have been feeling weird the past few days, then i was thinking is it my TCM has taken effect, gg to regulate my menses this month, n really on the 28th day lei...My last menses was 30 Apr mah...will have more confidence this time...

Wu Zun is handsome..he also very rich? i know he from brunei..but recently i more into those small eyes guy..dat's y more fancy korean actors..keke..

melody- tats gd! thn easier to calculate ur O days also... u no nid to wait til moo moo liao. can catch mickey alrdy! hee

Popz: yes he's rich... his dad is one of the well known rich man in brunei... and also known to the loyal family in brunei
oh i love big eyes guys but too bad my hb eyes not really very big~

Wah... Melody happy for you. Mine still not here yet now 55+ days.
But 2 weeks back I do have spotting or rather those light menses for 1 week+. Dunno if I should consider that my menses cycle or not?

if i have wuzun as my hubby hahaha. joking ...i m dreaming again...

oh well, i have my hubby is good enuff... i think he is too handsome liao. i will feel unsafe leh.. haha....

maybe loh... if he's not flirt wow must clone him liao. one and only one in the world~

btw, my cycle going finished liao... maybe today or tmr... think this holiday can BD and try

but usually this kinda rich ppl..arranged marriage one lah..i think *watch too much drama liao*

cheesycake: good luck to you ;-) non working day bd better...but sometimes no choice..o date on week day sianz

Popz: yes u have watched too much k drama liao...
i think his gf sure super pretty and chio lolz~

thanks... just try loh... maybe who knows will bingo leh...

cheesycake: of course then can match up to him what..otherwise we will be very sad :p..unless is like ella cute cute kind..

Cheryl,

Me tested on HPT, -ve... anyway temp didn't rise so i suppose not pregnant also. Moreover i do not have any symptons at all.

When i had my son, at least my temp remain high throughout lor.