A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

Karen ~ Sometimes the result dun come immed one leh. Like my gf she oni managed to test BPF after missed her AF for abt 12days leh.. maybe u can go to gynae & ask for a bld test. More accurate lidat.

Hi elmo,

Congratulations to you, you finally made it!!!

Have a safe 9 months.

Spread lots of bb dust to me.

I also bought pre-seed and am going to try as this week is my fertile week. Wish me good luck.

Hi Miracle,

Dun worry, you will be fine. You are a brave girl, jia you!!

291323.gif

<font face="courier new"> <font color="0000ff">as @ 15 Jun 05
blue_rabbit .... CD 12
chikako ........ CD 13
carrie ......... CD 14
joy ............ CD 21
qwer ........... CD 23
dor ............ CD 24
poohmum ........ CD 26
babycutie ...... CD 28
busybumblebee .. CD 28
mei2 ........... CD 28
naturally ...... CD 28
jenny tan ...... CD 29
sugarbun ....... CD 29
valerie ........ CD 32
sally .......... CD 33
bb_hopeful ..... CD 46
baby ........... CD 50
dawn ........... CD 50

</font><font color="aa00aa">
Graduates - EDD
jamci .......... 15/06/05
megtan ......... 21/06/05
stupid ......... 10/07/05
tuffy .......... 17/07/05
bubbleling ..... 19/07/05
wendyg ......... 09/08/05
tingting ....... 09/08/05
miso ........... 20/08/05
angel .......... 28/08/05
ilmare ......... 11/09/05
mrstan ......... 05/10/05
sneaky ......... 06/10/05
jenifur ........ 22/10/05
kris ........... 22/10/05
ling ng ........ 23/10/05
garfield ....... 28/10/05
kelly .......... 08/11/05
nik ............ 01/12/05
sexxy .......... 12/12/05
aspire ......... 18/12/05
ttc2 ........... 02/01/06
yasmin ......... 10/01/06
juliann ........ 20/01/06
cookie ......... 27/01/06
mashybrainz .... 01/02/06
chern .......... 03/02/06
jasjas ......... 04/02/06
fan ............ 14/02/06
elmo ........... ??
</font><font color="119911">CD = Cycle Day; AF = Aunt Flo = menses;</font>

Common Abbreviations of TTC
Checking your CM and Folic Acid
The TTC Prayer

<font color="ff0000">If you would like to join us, or update your CD, please PM me!

291324.gif

karen ~ Who knows u might strike &amp; dun nid pre seed liao kekekeke...
Anyway u also can get from some selected polyclinic also leh...

Hopeful ~ I also wish to be remove from the list temporary. I have my own recording lor.. the more i see the list the more i gek sim. at least i dun look at the calender everyday lor. i hope i can anyhow do anyhow strike lor..

ya lor sometime can feel very stress. i wanted to see a gynae to do a fertility test but i very scaredy cat dun like the idea of v-scan...feel so stress every mth. my friend ask me to relax but how to??? the kind of disappointment in seeing AF is so terrible. wat make it worse is, the ppl ard me aall getting preg on 1st attempt, i lagi stress

Hi Elmo,
a big fat congratulations on ur big fat positive!!
291358.gif
So happy and excited for you, finally this day comes
291359.gif
Take good care and update us after ur gynae visit

Miracle,
all the best to your op later. Stay positive and strong, soon it will be over. See u tomorrow

Ya Miracle,
see you tomor, will be keeping u in prayer
I even ask my church friends to pray for you

God is with you during ur operation

<font face="Calisto mt"> Elmo,

291365.gif
on your BFP. Faster go see a gynae now for your discharge.

Qwer,

Thanks for e operating hours. Can I have e contact no so I can call to fix appt? Sorry to trouble u

Karen,

U can try this website for Pre-Seed. Never purchase Pre-Seed from them b4 but jus rec'd email saying they now selling loh.

www.geocities.com/babe_dust/Pre-Seed</font>

errrrrr.......ladies!!
I actually test BFP 2 times this am,
1st n 2nd urine, urine was dark yellow quite concentrated
1st urine use the online HPT
2nd urine bought a pregnancy kit frm 7-11
brand predictor n saw a faint pink dot

all these test was before my breakfast
i had porridge n drink alot of water
so went gp to test but BNP, my urine too diluted liao
i show gp both of my 1st n 2nd urine test....
he say I maybe pregnant so ask me to come back a few days later to test...

hiaz...so worry so dunno is BFP or BNP for me leh...

any of u experience before
so scared is false alarm

but temp increase n remain36.9

<font face="Calisto mt"> Val,

291378.gif
on your
291379.gif

A BFP is a BFP even though faint, somemore u had 2 BFP. Prob ur urine was too dilute when u tested @ e clinic. Take gd care of urself now &amp; hope u hv a smooth 9 mths.</font>

Wow! 2 graduates this morning! Congrats to Elmo &amp; Valerie. Do take good care and wish both of u a smooth 9 mths.. hehehe..

Haiz.. wonder when will be my turn. Going to grab Pre-seed lubricants for my next cycle liao!

Jen,

isit so??
I hope lor....

thot of gng down to my gynae to do bloodtest
I called my gynae
nurse say, wait for a few more days to go dwn do bloodtest to confirm again

the reason why i test is becos i got sorethroat n my temp increase to 36.9,yest was 36.7
so make sure I am nt pregnant so can take anti biotics
who knws i saw 2nd faint line on my 1st HPT test
couldnt believe my eyes!!
so ks quickly go to 7-11 buy another to test lor

Tis is my 1st test on CD35, See how faint e line, now I'm already 5mths preggie. So happy 4 both Elmo &amp; U. Think u better dun take e antibiotic. Go drink honey w lemon for ur sorethroat.</font>

291387.jpg

sunflower,

yes i am still seeing him....me intend to try till aug or end of this year....but will go do HSG if AF come this month....

now dun bother those BBT,charts watsoever....just BD as and when we like!

Val!!!!
I was just thinking this morning whether u also have good news and here u are! You not in office? I emailed u. Anyway, a line is a line and there's no mistake! It's a BFP!!! Praise the Lord once again! CONGRATS! The BFN at the clinic could be you are still early in your pregnancy and your urine is too diluted. Congrats! So happy for you!

choo,
Ya.. like they say anyhow do anyhow strike! Kekeke.. but I cant let go of all those BBT, OPK etc leh, me KS.. have to make sure I BD on my fertile days.. :p But hor till now also no news.

Val,
congrats congrats!!
291391.gif
See I told u u are perfectly normal and will conceive soon! So happy for u!!
291392.gif
Take care and have a smooth 9 months!

val,
wow... feeling very happy for u
big congrat to u...
another graduate..

hey, u need to sell off the pre-seed liao..
also forget to BKK trip.. hehe
pls take care n have smooth 9mth ahead..

gals,
there always got hope for us..
jus a matter of timing
pls jia you...

By the way Val, so 'my' method works huh? Put aside all your OPKs, charts etc and it works!!! should have listen to me long ago lah... kekekeke
291396.gif

Ya think u can kiss ur BKK/Phuket trip goodbye liao or at least postpone it till 2nd trimester. Can also lelong off all ur OPK(s)
291398.gif
I still got 1 HPT strip @ hm so if u still cannot believe, I pass to u tmr to check again</font>

VAL!!!!!!!!! go get a cheaper kit!!! U ARE BFP!!! see.. whahahahahaha... SO ZHUN!!! i say ur turn soon.. really so SOON!!!! God has answered ur Prayers!!!! CONGRATS!

ELMO!!!!! U too!!! CONGRATS!!!

Sunflower ~ Carrie is unwell &amp; went back home. She bought the pre seed @ $39.90 lor for 6s.

Valerie ~ Big congrats to ur BFP.. ur prayers really come true.. finally... have u break the news to ur hb already??he must be jumping now ar.. take care &amp; have smooth 9 mths ahead.

Good Morning!
Good news hor, this morning got 2 BFPs!

Val &amp; Elmo
Please give some BB dust to us .....