A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

Miracle...
i got a colleague in his 50s who has gout... he will have painful rheumatic pains when the uric acid level is too high lor, but other than that, he looks fine to me, heehee... have to watch diet i think... tell him dun worry lah, else make our dear Miracle also worry...

Miracle,

SAF also hv health screening,
maybe tell ur hubby go for 2nd chk again?
his condition isit heriditary?

Sunflower
update me ur TMC visit

carrier/samsung,
ya, it's real lobang to earn real $6k every mth..
btw, me also never promote anything..
jus share wif it lor...
hehe...

miracle,
u got mail...

I wonder if you girls also like me....

When AF comes, binge on chocolates/kopi/seafood/shellfood/banana/watermelon/papaya/"liang" stuff/ etc etc..

After O and during 2WW, become guai guai and no more chocolates/kopi/seafood/shellfood/banana/watermelon/papaya/"Liang" stuff/ etc etc...

Then when AF comes again, the cycle continues.

SHP,
hee... there's another new EYS branch at hougang ave 1 blk 108 (near lorong ah soo), i saw it on my way to mum's place last weekend...

And yes, i'm like u, dun date to eat this eat that during 2WW... but i think i'm making myself so miserable by abstaining from my fave foods, so now forget it liao... heehee...

Unique!
Wah your website is so much cheaper leh!! okie i bookmark liao... thank u!!
But hope i dun have to buy any more, hee!

Val,
Sure. No problem.. me getting excited with the appointment now.. hehehe..

Loving,
So good lobang ah!! Can PM me also? Hehehe..

samsung,
Me more KS.. before O or after O, also guai guai to avoid all liang foods and cold drinks one.. Haha! :p

carrie,
Have not go for appt yet. Will update you after my visit, if the gynae good then u can consider also.

naturally,

[Unique!
Wah your website is so much cheaper leh!! okie i bookmark liao... thank u!! But hope i dun have to buy any more, hee!]

You have good news this cycle? Congrats!

Sexxy, nice to see u here. U must take care of urself. R u working at the moment? Must rest more n try not to fall sick again. I'm feeling good. Nowadays, i can eat more liao. No more nausea also. Though still tired at sometimes. Since we can't drink liang teh, try drinking Ribena light. It taste better than plain water.

Ladies, me another one. My bedside lamp didn't work through the nite of my wedding. Moreover, i used good batteries lei. My photograher quickily asked us to change batteries.

Hi valerie - sorry for the later reply. No, i didnt go for any check up. I was telling myself i'll try for abt 1 yrs++ n if dont have then i go for checkup. I hear abt the Ovulation kit, thermometre but didnt use any of them. Now thought of using the thermometre to gauge my temp but dont know how to use it.

Sorry n, I thought you strike since you hope not to need ovulation strips anymore.

Sigh, last time we use all kinds of contraception when we are not ready for a kid. But now when we want to have kids, it is so difficult. How I wish we can tun back the clock and become young again.

hee... SHP, its okie!
I hope this will be a mei3 li4 de4 wu4 hui4!

wat to do?? i also want to turn back the clock, then i can be young always, hee... but i dun want to study and go thru exams again!

thanks elmo and busy.

me today CD14 but don't have any mucus discharge found leh. that's y i suspect if it's O period for me.

naturally,
Just now forgot to answer yr question. Hehehe.. I heard from my fren before, that some hospital provide porn for hubby to do SA test leh. But I forgot which hospital liao. I wonder if we can bring our own? hahaha.. oops.. Shhh..

loving,

I have pm you liao. How do I know if you reply me??

I have never used this feature before.

Jenny,

Any small cups will do. Best is don't recycle.

eh jenny so low har?

i'm just curious, having a pain on my right side, near the hip bone..eh can;t be ovulation - will see the doc if it doesn't go away.

Carrie ~ hahahah ya i wont recycle becos of hygience purpose ar. soo smelly cant be wash liao then put in the MBR toilet also... small cup ar.. i thot those BBQ cups are quite tall one?? got smaller one har??

Babymaking.. which CD are u now? Some pple who O wiilll have symptoms like pain on the left or right side one leh

elmo,
actually nik already prove the myth is unfounded! Look, she is preggie despite the wedding lamp incident! hee, so we can fang4 xin1 now... hee...

sunflower,
ha! some hospitals provide porn ah? cannot let my hubby know, or he will scold me why nv choose those hospitals to do SA... i told him this is sgp mah, porn is illegal, heehee.... shhh!

bbmaking,
right side? Consistent pain?? Appendicitis??? pls see doc if pain persists!

baby.. think its O leh.. mine will pain if its my O sumtimes
can u desc the pain?? keke its it like blue black pain :p

babymaking, not ovulation meh...tot tis is part of the symptons...

or ur ovulation is over....i feel a bit ache also...after my O...near to mense...but very minor one

Jenny,

I remember guardian got sell small cups. I did bought before. You may want to check it out.

Hi Mei,

Best is don't recycle. Although we wash thoroughly but i think there must still be some germs we can't see right. Anyway, to test O is only for a few days, can get the snmall cups from guardian.

Ladies, anyone of you recycle the cups, maybe can advise mei if I am wrong.

meimei,
i want to tell u something... hee, saw u in the sundial thread, hey i live nearby leh, blk 6xx! And i think Nik is also a punggoler!

ovulation pain is more like an ache leh... like a bit sore like dat... its not painful until must clutch sides one... BBmaking, how bad is your pain?