Hi micky,
Dun worry too much... It makes you tense up leh... Stay happy and postive okie?
Maybe before ur hubby goes for the test, you already pregnant liao??? kekekekek..actually clomid also not advised to be taken over long periods right??
Hi monkey,
Hm...yah,maybe it is diff lor... For I feel baby dancing with a 'known' motive, have to abstain on certain days, do it everyday on certain days, it takes the spontaneousity of baby dancing...and this itself is a form of stress liao. More often than not, during then when I was charting, I made love for the sake of him ejeculating inside me....not cos of anything else... It makes me feel kind of empty and clinical after that....
But if your menses nt accurate, then you have to see someone to help you on this. I read that there is this hormone to help u regulate ur menses. Will the doc be able to know in advance when your egg will be released??? If yes, maybe u can plan a short trip!!! The hotels locally also quite cheap these days.
For me, no chances this month. No intention to anyway.
Hi Pooh
Hi, like what monkey said, not everyone have very distinctive discharge during ovulation. Maybe u can based on charting first... But I personally thinks that with charting, i tend to "follow blindly" the chart, forgetting that sometimes, human bodies dun work like clocks.... So I could have missed out on a lot of early or late ovulation.... An average of 3-4 times a week of baby dancing is well-sufficient for baby making.
For a 32 day cycle, ovulation normally takes place on the 18th day....