Friday!!! Makes no diff to me, cos I have to work on Sat!
Hi everyone, so nice to see so many frens here.... Hmm... Still feel kind of lousy...
Hi Ob-rider,
OIC...Yah, I also heard tt if womb is cut then maybe for the next pregnancy cannot tahan the pressure when bb gets too big... But you were saying that your fibroid is outside your womb...so how does it affect womb if you do ops leh?
Hi raisin,
Wow..you really think so far leh... My bro was born first day of the 7th month...kekekek...
this kind of thing cannot help one lah.... For your case, I suggest tt you shld wait for your hubby to be back first b4 pregnancy...you will definately need support. And trust me, even then my hubby was in S'pore, he work late everyday, I felt so lost and bored and terrible too... Where is your hubby stationed? Couldn't you join him there?
Hi claire,
Welcome
No need to thank me lah...I just KPO... And if I were you, I will tell that fren of your hubby (who even dare to call himself a 'friend' to suggest your "infertility") to go fish himself!!!
I will kick him in his precious jewels and tell him:" Na-na-na-na, now YOU can't give birth!!!!"
So horrible him!!!! I will ask him in his face IF he said that and then stare at him till he wilted in front of me.
Aiyoh, I so angry for you!
<FONT COLOR="0000ff">*back to gentle, sweet linda* </FONT>
By the way, how long have you been trying?
I took 6 months... and I heard some took even longer. So dun give up yet okie? The more stress u or hubby is, less chances leh... Do you eat folic acid? If not, do so. Get your hubby to eat too....
Hi monkey,
Dun be too stress.... can go for short holiday???
Hi Kis
I am letting nature takes its course.... Just wondering how slowly it walks this time round....
Hi Pumkin Puff
How long have u been trying?
hi Micky
Honestly speaking, I think you TOO stressed....I mean all those tests, visits to gynae, eating clomid, planning for dancing....all these have inevitably taken a toll on your mental health....And you were only trying for less than 3 months when you started all that...so I think you giving yourself undue stress.... Your hubby also under stress to "perform"...maybe the sperms cannot swim properly leh... So maybe if you could relax and enjoy dancing (and not take dancing as a 'tool' - which I am guilty of too) and you will get preggie???!!!
hi forgetmenot
Do you take chinese herbs? Bai feng yuan helps to regulate your menses.... In the meanwhile, just continue... Dance!!!!