A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

redtea
how come mood lousy? how many weeks are u in now? jia you jia you ok!

Gals, I m back. Long time never post here liao. Alot of things happen this mth life have gone real down for me. A moment of happiness follow by many many saddness, almost fall into depression. But I have finally see open liao. Juz relax & ve fun

Apple : Hmm..u seem to be very upset..cheers up..
I believe god will sure bless u with a bb soon...No wonder have not seen u post for a long time liao...jia yiu wor!!!!!

redtea- thks gal! i bot the watsons hpt n got a clear +ve when i tested again this morning. tot of testin again to make sure the line becomes darker few days again since i stil got a few of the online hpt left. hw many weeks r u nw?

melody- yeah! keke... finally made it.

Ant : fast fast go n see gynae okie?? Ur hubby must be very happy..Have to remind u again heheee not to carry heavy things ah n aso dun squat down for a long time...
Apple : U are welcome!! Anything u feel unhappy u can come to this thread to "su ku"...We are all behind u okie??

babe79, mood lousy becos of MS. always have the feeling of wanna puke and no appetite to eat.

ant, me now 9wks+ liao. you have a smooth 9mth ahead too.

melody- my hb like no reaction leh! hahah... more like in a shock when i told him on the phone (he was washin his car on sat morning. lolz)

redtea- thks. u too

Morning ladies..
Sianz...how come weekends pass so fast??
Redtea : Drink some milo n have some biscuits..U need to eat something..

Ant : Think he is too happy for words liao..kekeee..
Kea : Ya lor, feel like staying at home everyday hor, dun feel like gg to work lor..lol...My MS depends on wat food i ate. I simply cant take dry food..By the way, when will MS end ah? Cos i will taking my wedding album on mid Sept, n it will take the whole day. I really hope my bb will corporate with me....

Melody

ya lo..nw i at wk liao,still feel lyk taking half day leave man, but tolerating coz don wan to waste my leave..sian hor...feel so legthagic everyday..

Kea: same here i dont feel like going to wrk everyday... very tired & moody everyday. sian then my leave only left 3.5days only. i tot of taking advance leave since next yr i got 3mths maternity leave. so maybe can consider to take. can u take advance leave also?

Redtea: how u feeling? i know its xin ku to wrk when preggie. but have to 'ren' coz becoz of bb ma... seriously i dont feel im preggie at all. not much cramp/ MS etc... im abit worried. wonder how my bb inside??? hope im one of the lucky one with not much symp loh... u have to takecare too okie?

Melody: oic sometimes take dryfood very hard... so better take soup soup stuff... am glad i can eat fish everyday
but so far no much symp except tired... no MS~ i start to worry wonder how come every experience MS but not me??? wow taking wedding album.. i hope ur bb guai guai dont let u xinku when taking photos... ur having for ur wedding dinner soon too?

cheesycake

ya lo...i reali cant tahan liao...was telling my husband i don wan wk liao..then he say wait till i win Toto...*faint*......v v tired and xin ku...sob

cheesycake

i jus start to wk in this co not long ago....only mths....so still gt ard 9days leave..but didnt reali tk, coz tinking wait till tummy bigger first then maybe tk n rest at hm then sometimes doc appt oso can use..

Kea: same here same here... i was telling my DH too i dont feel like working... i wanna quit, then he said cannot coz expenses high coz got bb liao
wat to do... have to endure loh i got another 7mths. i think later trimester more xinku coz tummy big liao ma... so lets jiayou~ and enjoy our pregnancy time

ant: better dont BD for now but i think maybe after 3mths then can? my gyane told me now cant BD 1st~ for coffee i nv touch at all, in fact cold drinks too. i did crave for cold drinks, just had abit of pepsi yesterday keke. maybe 1/2 cups once in awhile is fine.

Kea : mi too mi too...Haiz..I scared ppl will said lor...U have officially announced already?
Cheesycake : No worries lah..some ppl dun have symptoms one mah, u are lucky man..Actually mine is considered mild bah, not really will vomit that kind..**touch wood** Yup, at end of Oct. But i knew my tummy will be obvious by then, but no choice as this date is chosen by somebody de..Mi so scared i cant take it, actually my hb was saying take indoor will do. But im thinking once in a lifetime leh, of course i want nice nice mah..kekeeee...

Ant : yup, when u go see gynae, they will tell not to BD for the 1st trimeter de..N try not to drink coffee aso lor..

cheesycake- jialat liao, i mus hv my mornin coffee everyday
i told my hb goten abstain frm BD for 3mths, he gv me a super ke lian look leh! lolz

Melody: yup i must think tat way loh. even cramp not much. u got cramp ma? yesterday only suddenly waist abit suan.

wow must share with us ur wedding pics ok? so excided but outdoor is a must in wedding album... coz the effect is very very beautiful when blow up in ur big album. have u think of anywhere to take outdoor pics?

cheesycake

ya lo...expenses high liao...sob..

Melody

my office v few pple nia, they knw liao..coz last wk me keep mc mah..then have to say..coz scare they misunderstood y i keep mc-ing......

ant: no choice have to 'ren' for ur bb sake ma... orh in fact i ask my DH to bd after our bb 1st trimester, he told me better not bd at all during pregnancy. keke guys can tahan meh?

Kea: oic i might be taking my maternity leave 1 mth/ 2wks before my due date... coz i think by then very xinku liao...

cheesycake

hmm, i tink i will tk ard 1 wk be4..or at most 2wks..coz i wan keep the maternity leave at the back to acc my bb..keke.......then my IL coming over oso..

cheesycake- yalor, hw they tahan? haha... i called up my gynae le, wil c her nxt tue. like so long lidat! hope can hear heartbeat by thn...

Cheesycake: No prob..
But the bridal shop ppl said can choose lor cos she know my situation aso, she scared i will be too tired. Yah yah for cramps right, dunno y gynae told me im not supposed to have cramps n low adominal pain, he said not good lor..he gave me medicine to eat..

Cheeesycake : kekeee..Our hb think the same, my hb aso said better dun BD for 9mths..They very "ke lian" hor?? Now housework all my hb do, i see aso heart pain pain. if i can handle i do myself lor..heehee...

Kea: oic come to think of it better dont take too early. yes its nice have full 3mths with my bb

ant: oic by then ard 6wks? when is ur edd? in may? ya loh it seems very long to see my gynae too for another appt. i waited for 2wks to see him, this time think can see my bb head liao... next mon my appt with him.

Melody: maybe u can go places like changi, marina south? i went to marina south, this place the PG brought us where the trees are turned out like we took in korea. esp we requested in black & white effect. my frens said like winter sonata keke. very nice~ which BS u signed up with?
oic i kelian my DH also imagine 9mths nv bd... now i want this and tat he will take for me. lolz. u mean its better for u not to have cramps? izzit for ur PCOS case only? i tot its norm for us to have cramps coz expanding...

Cheesycake : Yup i got ask him, kekeee..he seem to know a lot about the sinseh who recommended me go n the gynae who checked me. He said i doesnt seem to have PCOS leh...I can only choose two locations..I think they will give us a list to choose bah. I wil taking two weeks later, so hope my MS will end by then..**praying hard**..

Melody: oic so its better not to have cramp? i did ask my gyane abt the cramp thing. he told me its norm, so i dont really have much cramp. so abit worried loh. outdoor 2 locations? i went to 4-5 places... i signed with sophia wedding collection, am pleased with their service and pics. esp the gowns keke~ oic 2wks wow very fast le, maybe bring along some crackers to bite?

Cheesycake : Hmm, maybe diff ppl diff case?? I aso duno. Cos he got press my tummy n come out with this analysis de..I think most bridal shops can only choose two bah?? Gowns wise okie lor, hmm so tiring trying on the gowns. Cos mi got no time liao, so i cant custom make my gowns..So sad..

U remembered i cant take dry stuffs hmmmm...Now i think think aso scared that day lor, just hope my bb "guai guai", corporate with me, think mi will most probably take leave on the next day aso...Think my hb will sure scold me if i very "xin ku" on that day cos he got let me choose if i wanna outdoor a not.

Melody: oic, when he pressed ur tummy izzit abit painful? i agree trying on gowns very tired. i spent hrs selecting my gowns tat time. but in fact i enjoyed and missing it now.
how nice to turn back the clock when taking my wedding pics... its so nice. im allowed to choose quite a no. of places. my gowns OTR de, coz i dont have any design on mind for MTM gowns.

oh ya hoh... cant take dry food... erm u see how if too xinku then dont take outdoor pics... coz if go outdoor esp trees area the soil will be muddy and very hard to walk esp with heels.

Cheesycake : Nope, not painful..Very tiring luckily my fren is with me or else i dunno which to choose cos im that kind of "san xin liang yi" person, more ppl more opinion mah..Actually dun have in mind any design aso, but MTM better mah u are the first one to wear leh..She said actually mi quite fast liao. i onli take ard three hrs to choose my wedding gown, evening gown & outdoor photo gown...

I aso hope the weather good good lor..Not too hot n no raining. Cos if raining have to postpone outdoor ones...n i think my hb will most probably said then dun take outdoor ones lor..

tat time i postpone coz raining... then have to pay $300 more for makeup and PG~ just pray hard the weather good. true loh MTM 1st one to wear but u have to do lots of research on magazines the style u like. i very lazy to do so.

Huh? Serious mah? Have to pay extra?? OMG!! I think my wedding costs a bomb all bcos i have to pay extrassss...Cos my tea ceremony n AD is on diff day so have split day extra costs for photographers n videographers, i have to wake up very early, extra costs for MUA aso..

cheesycake- i chk the preg calendar, me only 4 wks 3 days. edd shd be 1 may. reali cannot BD for 9 mths meh?? shd be ok rite if pass 1st tri.. i got frens who BD all the way leh! keke...

melody- wow u so xing fu leh. i stil doin hsewrk now... my hb like hvnt let the truth sink in yet! haha... tink when he sees the heartbeat thn wil fully digest he's gonna be daddy liao! haha

yes for my BS. maybe u shld check with ur BS, my tea ceremony and AD also diff day. i paid extra for tat too... u have to wakeup wat time? my DH got to fetch me at 7am.

ant: nope not cant BD 9mths. its my DH dont want coz he scare hurt our bb. can BD my gyane said couples still can enjoy BDing during pregnancy. to play safe after 1st trimester. u got wat symptoms now? i got to hear my bb heartbeat at ard 6wks 5days.

Ant: But better dun do wor..especially like hanging clothes. My cousin told me de, dun force yourself to take if is too heavy, but she said better dun take lah..Cos now is our crucial period, must be very careful de wor...

cheesycake- stil got sore boobs nw n ms like kickin in liao n i get hungry so fast nw! jus ate biscuits 1 hr ago, nw hungry again =|

melody- orh.. i wil ask my hb to hang clothes thn.

Cheryl : But my gynae said otherwise wor..He said until quite scary somemore. (discomfort->cramps->pain) is early signs of miscarriage...So he gave me medicine lor, maybe for me diff case leh?? I aso not sure leh, didnt ask him much aso.