See.. hard to organise leh !
Hahaha...
I can only make it on weekdays day time only as weekend and at night i got to take care of my girl.
min,
Work place so far how you go work? Last time i take car pool.
serene,
Travelling is not just the advantage of FTWM leh..
We took her to Bintan before. Fun but tiring lor.
Actually i can but i can't bear to leave my daughter with baby sitter.
I will miss her one.
Since birth she never leave my side for a single night.
She will ask me to hug hug her before sleeping one.
Wake at night will only want me carry her make milk one
That's e beauty of not working, spend time with my precious. keke
Hi baby26,
I read from Lovely JW mummies you, liyun and jenie went jp with 4kids and a maid for makan right? haha.. must be fun
Next time jio us leh.
How old is your kids?
Weekdays i take my girl for classes, do a bit of housework and always walking ard JP looking for something to buy. Whahaaa..
Not that good life lah as my girl quite active and my shoulder aching like hell everyday chasing and carryung her.