A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

Oh serene, i stay near @ jW st 81 hee hee...

haha me FTWM... no fate to be sahm.... ;-p

u work in west side?

min - so we stay nearer to each other hor. they all like belong to the st 6something.
ya, i work in tuas south ave 8 (very ulu ulu ulu) if u know tuas. how abt u?

yes....i juz lived opp the chinese temple there...working in jurong port road now.

i'm now counting down to the days to be "retired" hahaha......

but house haven install internet access yet.....but will sure to get it done if not i will be like "isoleted' away liao.

Ops..
Forgot abt Serene n min!! Pai seh..

Serene so on take leave go shopping. Actually i do that once a month when i was working back then. Think i will go crazy if i don't.
Must give ourselves a break once in a while.
Serene .. don't be so bad and "divide" us into st6 something leh. whahahaa...

Actually min also v good life one leh.
Will go holiday.
Me till now still stuck in singapore eversince my girl arrived

Ding,
I also applied internet at home a few month before retirement one. Haha!
Stay home without internet can kill you know.

rantingbaby,
You know the mummies at the Lovely Jw thread meet up quite often and there really lots of super mummies

I chat there once in a while to get info from all the experts mainly. heee

venus,candy & poshies mia already

Yo ho.. pls pop out !!!

haha I missed tuas... used to work in tuas and the ulu part... can't rem the exact st name haha

me now work very far... near hougang :p

maybe we shld organise an outing for this thread too...

Ding so good ... "retiring" soon hee hee and quickly install internet... broadband type too so speed is faster

haha baby chelsi, u take the lead.... organise probably fri night time would be good for working mummies :p

baby chelsi - didnt mean to 'divide' lah.. jux happen that most of u seems to stay nearer to JP mah..
ya, i do take leave when im sian and go shopping lor. shopping is my fav past time!

actually like min, i also will go holiday (advantage of FTWM). supposed to go KL jul with my kakis but then the swine flu thing, so we postpone it.
BTW, my surname is Low.

min - u work so far arh? so how u go to work? for me, i wont & like to travel far to work. so im always in jurong, tuas etc.

i dun mind if organise an outing but i wont be able to make it on Thu (steps aerobics class) or Fri (my boy coming home).. some other day ok?

Yah loh... quite far but used to it already cos been with the company for about 3yrs now....i also want to work near home but no opportunities yet :p U got lobang let me know haha

hi, morning....
I'm sahm stay st 61 near pioneer mall with 17 months long feng tai. I seldom log in.

Baby chelsi,
U sahm also with bb sitter, so good life leh, normally wat u do at home?

we fews sahm from ljwt, always meet up n our bb just abt the same month also...

See.. hard to organise leh !
Hahaha...
I can only make it on weekdays day time only as weekend and at night i got to take care of my girl.

min,
Work place so far how you go work? Last time i take car pool.

serene,
Travelling is not just the advantage of FTWM leh..
We took her to Bintan before. Fun but tiring lor.
Actually i can but i can't bear to leave my daughter with baby sitter.
I will miss her one.
Since birth she never leave my side for a single night.
She will ask me to hug hug her before sleeping one.
Wake at night will only want me carry her make milk one

That's e beauty of not working, spend time with my precious. keke

Hi baby26,
I read from Lovely JW mummies you, liyun and jenie went jp with 4kids and a maid for makan right? haha.. must be fun

Next time jio us leh.

How old is your kids?

Weekdays i take my girl for classes, do a bit of housework and always walking ard JP looking for something to buy. Whahaaa..
Not that good life lah as my girl quite active and my shoulder aching like hell everyday chasing and carryung her.

baby chelsi - well, when my boy was a few mths old, hb & i went to shanghai w/out him. we didnt miss him that mux.
but nowadays i think we find it difficult if we were to go w/out him. think is as he grows older, we kinda miss him more.
but 1 thing hor, if u ask me go BKK shop with my kakis w/out him, i wont mind lor! hehe

well, i think as SAHM, u will definitely be closer to ur kids. that's 1 thing i envy abt..

if u all happen to organise 1 day time outing, jio me hor.. like i said b4, i wont mind take leave.

Close but not close enough .. Argh!!
She see her daddy like honey when he is not working. Whahaha...

Drink milk , bathe or poo poo will sure find me !
hahahaa

Ok sure will jio you once e other 2 mummies retire.

Once we went supper & put her with my in law.
My mother in law said my girl saw her daddy picture n burst into tears..
wa lao.. i rushed back , heartaching . whahhaaa

Hi morning!

baby26... I hardly log in here in the past too. Now will be more regular, I hope...

btw, what is ljwt?

oh, you were one of the SAHM who went to JP for lunch? kekeke... I hope to join you all next time and get to know all of you.

chelsi...can't afford to fall sick again..

Can pass me the pampers next week..clearing leave next week to help out MIL

think gers r more touchy & 'nian' daddies, i heard.

as for my boy, he likes the daddy more cox the mummy will scold him.

SErene

my girl prefers mummy for some reason leh... But I still calls her a Daddy's girl cos she will find Daddy when mummy scolds her...

LJWT = Lovely Jurong Wesr Thread?
Correct anot baby26.

rantingbaby ,
U r in that thread also right? I saw your nick there too.
I read more there but seldom post.
Here more for me.

Venus,
Take care hor..
Just call me then i open door for u ya... weekend also can pass to u

Your new maid what happen ? Why need u help MIL ?

Serene,
Yup.. i agree girl more sticky to daddy. Got e men smell .. hahaaa..
Yes mummy fierce and daddy is everything also CAN , OK , BUY guy . whahaa

baby chelsi :
i agree with u. my hb most of the time everything ok. and when he is not ok, he will tell me lor! then i tell my son lor, then my son dun like me lor.

so sometimes i ask my hb to tell my boy himself. hehe

Me too.....everytime i scold or hit him on the hand.....he would turn to daddy immediately & he's the weakest link lor....so now i'm also smart, i ask him to scold then i purposely go sayang him....whohahaha....but my hubby scolding also cannot make it one lah ;p

yap! but so far only did it twice on purpose...he's more to the soft approach while i'm the opposite so my reaction is faster than him.

wow rantingbaby, u have a long feng tai! must be tiring looking after both at the same time....but i guess the joy u get is also doubled

well, i guess usually is 1 gd & 1 bad parent in the family bah.. im always the bad 1. so my son tells my mum 'mummy no gd as she always scold me'. so sad hor..
but no choice, i'd rather be the bad guy rather than both of us spoil him. wld not wish my boy to be a spoilt brat.

Yo ho..

I'm back

So hot outside. Bought so many drinks as usual and forgot my lunch

How dumb can i get ? haha
Hands now aching ... haha.

What's your msn rantingbaby?

baby chelsi -
instant noodles also not bad. better than nothing @ home. but if it's me hor, i will order mcdonalds. hehe..
u got add me in msn?

chelsi...new maid cannot handle work..

she said to my MIL last fri and hand MIL a knife says "You might as well kill me!"..

hi ranting baby,

hv added u both in FB & MSN liao.....
now i'm having kfc burger.....sponsor by company....hahaha

I eat Mac till i sian liao

One week don't know eat how many times leh.
Hahaaaa..

Where got nothing to do. Me multi task. Now ironing clothes as well u know. whahaa

wah... how come all having fast food...? is today fast food day?

chelsi, I also have spare tyre around my waist... and the only person who loves it is my girl...

hi venus

I agree with chelsi that it's safer for her and your family.

rantingbaby..
no la i am not having mac now .
Had it this morning at 4am !!! whahaa..

Mine spare vvvvvvvv big leh. see like stress

aiyo, i miss fast food! dun tempt me leh..

well, i also hv spare tire on my waist lor.. is v v big, sometimes like pregnant