chelsi: eating at foodcourt can be romantic too.. maybe u're crossing ur leg underneath the table.. or maybe you're feeding him and you're feeding him.. isn't that romantic? but i guess your romantic start at home rite? hehehe..
I went but i didn't eat cheesecake cos' i'm so full after my super late dinner as i went to my boy's sch. for some party.. rush home makan and rush to meet the mommies..
Candy - Hahaa.. the way you talk make me burst out laughing !!! Luckily my girl never wake up
Cross leg under table ? Later my hubby think i siao ... I don't dare lah ! I like to act innocent leh.. haha!
Anyway we not those romantic type of couple. haha
min - Why you don't join them since your boy go home on sat only right?
Bring her there a bit too late leh... because they met at 9-10pm .Plus i think the meeeting for mummies only.
Candy had a great time there i read! So nice
Everyone praised her being a babe leh.. slim,young & pretty.
Poshies: Yah if own laptop and network, they can't fault you
Baby Chelsi, haha I didn't join cos went shopping with my colleauge last Fri. Maybe next time if schedule is ok Maybe you can consider to get your husband babysit her for awhile while you sneak out to have some time on your own?
min- So good leh go shopping ! Last time when i work i totally can't shop at all. Even dinner everyday i got to rush
Thinking back i feel sad for myself.
Other than myself i got no support
Sad to say.
That's why i finally gave up and resign lor.
Poshies- No lah .. i don't think i will try. Later he know it's all the mummies online i know teach he ban me from using internet how ? Haha.. Kidding lah
Just wanna check where about can I do a blood test for pregnancy? is it any GP can or must go to gynea? if gynea Jurong area any?? also how long then can know e results?
Mmm... then probably can go to GP and get a blood test done..... I heard from my friend there ae cases where HPT kit only pick up after missing menses for a few months. Alternatively, consult another gynae and maybe have an ultrasound scan?
baby chelsi: blood test is another option i think for those which the PTK cldn't pick up the sign ... but i thought usually PTK is pretty accurate and they cld detect very soon
min: marketing was good.. seem like i bought more things than baby chelsi lor.. we chat from no rain to rain and from rain to no rain lor.. wahaha..
doris: i dun think jurong got place to develop cheaper photos.. but i know there is shop at clementi develop photos quite cheap but u have to arrange all your photos into a thumb drive or cd rom so they just develop it straight away.. the shop is along the clementi central beside the uob bank.
BAD NEWS....... MY PUMP BROKE DOWN, the belt broke.. my hubby used rubber band... now can pump for awhile only.... how how???? help... anyone had old working ameda sitting in the store that can borrow???