A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

yah loh....today everybody is quiet... how's your day poshies? Don't have much chance to see you in msn :p

haha.... me on msn on selecting timing one...
company ban msn... haha... u see me on msn... meaning i'm using my own laptop... hee hee

I think only if use company pc then block . Own pc they can't block

Last time my company pc they also block .. but i also don't know what i actually did that i managed to get msn access.. laughing like mad back then.

Candy- yes i did enjoyed my lunch with hubby at JP food court !@@!! Romantic enough? haha..
Bought dvd nadia back to watch after that.

You so shiok joining all the mummies for cheese cake ! Wish i could join but got to care for my girl so cannot lor

chelsi: eating at foodcourt can be romantic too.. maybe u're crossing ur leg underneath the table.. or maybe you're feeding him and you're feeding him.. isn't that romantic? but i guess your romantic start at home rite? hehehe..
I went but i didn't eat cheesecake cos' i'm so full after my super late dinner as i went to my boy's sch. for some party.. rush home makan and rush to meet the mommies..

Baby chelsi maybe next time you can bring your bb gal along..... :))

true agree with candy.... every pl also romantic... depend on the company :p

Candy - Hahaa.. the way you talk make me burst out laughing !!! Luckily my girl never wake up

Cross leg under table ? Later my hubby think i siao ... I don't dare lah ! I like to act innocent leh.. haha!
Anyway we not those romantic type of couple. haha

min - Why you don't join them since your boy go home on sat only right?
Bring her there a bit too late leh... because they met at 9-10pm .Plus i think the meeeting for mummies only.
Candy had a great time there i read! So nice

Everyone praised her being a babe leh.. slim,young & pretty.

yup... my laptop is my personal one... plus i'm not using company network.. so they can ban me rite... heee very bad of me...

oh candy u went for the gathering... haha i had never been to thier mac gathering... difficult to get out of the house... my boy sleep late....

hi baby chelsi...
haha.... maybe u try one time ur hubby will be surprise... u never know hor...7

Poshies: Yah if own laptop and network, they can't fault you :p

Baby Chelsi, haha I didn't join cos went shopping with my colleauge last Fri. Maybe next time if schedule is ok :p Maybe you can consider to get your husband babysit her for awhile while you sneak out to have some time on your own? :p

min- So good leh go shopping ! Last time when i work i totally can't shop at all. Even dinner everyday i got to rush

Thinking back i feel sad for myself.
Other than myself i got no support
Sad to say.
That's why i finally gave up and resign lor.

Poshies- No lah .. i don't think i will try. Later he know it's all the mummies online i know teach he ban me from using internet how ? Haha.. Kidding lah

any1 of u TTCing??

Just wanna check where about can I do a blood test for pregnancy? is it any GP can or must go to gynea? if gynea Jurong area any?? also how long then can know e results?

You can try GP if not Gynae... there are some gynae in JP...

If you are pregnant and visit the gynae first time, gynae would usually do a blood test for you i think. Usually take a few days to know the result

min, is it? for my #1 gynea did not do blood test leh..

i wanna do a hcg blood test to see if i'm preggy with #2 as AF is late and HPT is -tive.

Oh? then probably do you want to wait for a few more wks? If not, probably can try GP then?

You gynae happened to have a clinic @ CCK? :p

min, nope leh... i'm seeing dr thk from sgh bo clinic.. so i tot of just dropping by any of the women's clinic in jurong or any GP to do a test..

at least if not preg wana know wats wrong mah

min, its been 12days long... but i tested -ve on HPT.. so tot to have a good check if AF is not here at least i can know wats wrong with me...

Mmm... then probably can go to GP and get a blood test done..... I heard from my friend there ae cases where HPT kit only pick up after missing menses for a few months. Alternatively, consult another gynae and maybe have an ultrasound scan?

Mine is at Jurong Pt Clinic. The number is 67926787. this doc has lots of patients so waiting time maybe long. You can call and check.

mavis haha i think tt time mine the gynae took my blood to see if everything is ok

baby chelsi: blood test is another option i think for those which the PTK cldn't pick up the sign ... but i thought usually PTK is pretty accurate and they cld detect very soon

baby chelsi: you're pretty in person ya..

min: marketing was good.. seem like i bought more things than baby chelsi lor.. we chat from no rain to rain and from rain to no rain lor.. wahaha..

doris: i dun think jurong got place to develop cheaper photos.. but i know there is shop at clementi develop photos quite cheap but u have to arrange all your photos into a thumb drive or cd rom so they just develop it straight away.. the shop is along the clementi central beside the uob bank.

min- Haha.. Had a great chat with Candy !

Candy - because u go facial i so tempted so i also went after my shoulder rub !! So shiok

Alamak ! Why r we at the tai tai topic again? haha.. no lah . These are package bought before i "retired" leh. So no need spend money one leh . haha

afternoon....

BAD NEWS....... MY PUMP BROKE DOWN, the belt broke.. my hubby used rubber band... now can pump for awhile only.... how how???? help... anyone had old working ameda sitting in the store that can borrow???

continue to pump since it's still working... probably you can consider buying a new one too.... as a backup plan