Anyone CD12? Had a call from NuH nurse that my hsg looks normal. That means my main problems are low progrestrone level & hb soldiers shape abnormal.... doea anyone has experience of getting back hsg result w/o seeing gynae? Maybe I shoild just go kkh to ask to do ivf???

I missed out in e forum for quite some time... :)

Hi ladies.. CD26 today n feeling wet down there n decide to take a O test. Got a faint line (again).. shouldnt have O yet as no temp dip and shoot high...
Just a silly qtn.. did u ladies bring yr O kit to office n test? Cos i scared maybe i miss the surge.. but how to stay in the toilet for so long n unnoticed..
My office toilet has only one cubicle so cant "stationed in too long.. any advices?
wondersss, u can keep it in your pocket then after a while go n see again. i always keep e strips.

Nw im hving cold feets. . Tml boss will wan hv a talk w me..
Actually my plan was finish study hv a kid n aft 1 yr den move on .. but aiyo nw everything cork up against my plan .. mc , exams fail and wan resign
bel, don take it too hard. many things happen as n when in our lives. but life is short, most of all, do the decision that can make u a happy person! Take a short break? like 5 days leave?

Agree with Dolly... Me too went thru this recently.. Didnt really take long leave but took a few days and totally nua at hm watch drama slp and eat... And also hv a nice talk with my boss to trash work out... I m feeling much btr now thou work sometimes jus didnt happen my way... And still will hv ppl talk behind my back saying how can my boss let me choose wat i want to do and dun wan to do... But so long i do wat i feel is my scope i dun care abt the rest...
just rmb! many back stabbers behind your back! don trust colleagues too much.

Just saw my beanies heartbeat. Thank god. given a jab as well as 1 week mc
great!! 6 weeks, so fast can see heartbeat liao wor. :) how's everything today, spotting stopped? bed rest more ok

I missed out in e forum for quite some time... :)

wondersss, u can keep it in your pocket then after a while go n see again. i always keep e strips.

bel, don take it too hard. many things happen as n when in our lives. but life is short, most of all, do the decision that can make u a happy person! Take a short break? like 5 days leave?

just rmb! many back stabbers behind your back! don trust colleagues too much.

great!! 6 weeks, so fast can see heartbeat liao wor. :) how's everything today, spotting stopped? bed rest more ok

Hey everything is ok so far. No more bleeding since friday evening..felt confident enuff to go out for brekkiewith my MIL. . But my MS doesnt seem to be MS, seems to be evening sickness cos I feel nauseous in the late afternoon/evening

It's normal even my gf wants to do super belated bday treat for me since April till now. I m just not interested to see her n eat.. well she suspects I m hiding my tummy, watever I tell my the other gf. I just dun have the mood to eat n based on last year experience I had spotting when out for bday celebration then a week after tat mc. I dun want history repeat again n my bday b jinx..

yalor. repeat n repeat! suddenly one day in e ofc it played when i load the page, wah shocking lor. :eek: i tot only i encountered this music thing!

must click on e page (1527 etc) to reload then no more song ad. will be e owl ad.

It's normal even my gf wants to do super belated bday treat for me since April till now. I m just not interested to see her n eat.. well she suspects I m hiding my tummy, watever I tell my the other gf. I just dun have the mood to eat n based on last year experience I had spotting when out for bday celebration then a week after tat mc. I dun want history repeat again n my bday b jinx..
just tell her , u have appointment, busy at work or give any excuses. birthday over, i am sure she wont ask n ask already

Hey everything is ok so far. No more bleeding since friday evening..felt confident enuff to go out for brekkiewith my MIL. . But my MS doesnt seem to be MS, seems to be evening sickness cos I feel nauseous in the late afternoon/evening
hahah ur mil still have not known right?

its CD 31 today and bbt hovering around region of 36.24-36.5 .... maybe didnt O again this mth ... do we always/necessarily have EWCM during O days?
emmm im not sure if ive msised the O. or really didnt O this mth. so irritating.. :confused:
bb sparkles, cannot 100% depend on EWCM. this time round i also dono i missed e O or not. but i guessed these few days i O-ed. no EWCM but previous week, i keep having wet come, but not very like EWCM. i tested,,, opk positive on sunday. opk negative and cb digital negative on monday and opk and cb digital postitive again today (tues) hmm so... very weird. but my temp seems to be O-ed on sunday.
confusing.
i didn't work very hard this time round. last time i would BD consecutively 3 days when i detected positive O.

Good afternoon everyone.. Busy like a bee :confused::confused: that can only read silenty..
baby_sparkles, I think i also nvr O at all!! and ytd CD 31 i start to bleed..:(:( so i tot "Wow, AF come liao" but today nothing at all.

Im just confused.. I tested on faint lines for OPK on last Thurs & Fri & also fainter lines on Sunday. Then Monday start to bleed liao.. got so fast meh. I missing the 2WW timing!!:eek::eek::eek:

Also i check with TSB about my light flow last friday and show her my strips but she keep telling me my lining is thin and havent O.. thats all...
My fertility doc is Dr Sadhana n if to see her maybe have to wait for months before seeeing her or should i go and see another gynae to check about my lining?? :(:(:(

i
Also i check with TSB about my light flow last friday and show her my strips but she keep telling me my lining is thin and havent O.. thats all...
My fertility doc is Dr Sadhana n if to see her maybe have to wait for months before seeeing her or should i go and see another gynae to check about my lining?? :(:(:(
is the wait with dr sadhana v long? i called kk to fix an appt with her, and they gave me like 2-3 days later! but i not free and asked for something later....? i thought tt's normal... so maybe i was lucky tt one time... usually how long is the wait? is she good?

Hey if ur lining is thin drink red bean soup.. I read in some ivf thread that it helps :)
Thanks babe!! Will try..

i

is the wait with dr sadhana v long? i called kk to fix an appt with her, and they gave me like 2-3 days later! but i not free and asked for something later....? i thought tt's normal... so maybe i was lucky tt one time... usually how long is the wait? is she good?
dooddoo, u are lucky then!! Her waiting time can be 1-2hours depend on the human traffic.. She is the Head of IVF in kkh and im quite comfortable with her but just the appts and waiting time abit sianzzz

I'm new to this thread. Had mc last aug n op to remove cysts n fibroids :( Since Jan this year, we have been trying on and off. I though tis mth will have BPN liao. Today day 27 AF come liao. Now new cycle starting again.

I bought mine from Qoo10. Not cheap though.

For amazon items, when you add it to your shopping cart, it will show a remark if it's not shippable to S'pore. Then you'll know.

ccan someone help me... i am trying to buy clearblue EASY digital ovulation test from Amanzon... But dono y most of the items i select have error bcos it says e seller does not ship to spore. May i know how to i define the search? how do i see if seller able to send to spore or not without having to "check out and proceed to payment" TIA

may i know where did u ladies buy clearblue easy digital ovulation test? TIA

Surprise.jpg

ladies !
logging in to share and spread the dust ... i just tested this morning and still cannot believe it
the line is still quite faint .... maybe will test again over the weekend.

been feeling very tired and sick for past few days !
and today totally no appetite, feeling suck !

Stoney,
Buddy !! This came as surprise and miracle for me !
Everything natural accordingly to what you advised me !

Thanks for being there for me :)
Think I go and buy CB this weekend

But hor, I am feeling sucks, migraine and also very tired !

Stoney,
Buddy !! This came as surprise and miracle for me !
Everything natural accordingly to what you advised me !

Thanks for being there for me :)
Think I go and buy CB this weekend

But hor, I am feeling sucks, migraine and also very tired !

hahaha... its always like tat. same as me...
starting is like tat. rest more. juz take care of urself. fix appt to c gynae soon...

now i still will b here for u. hahaha... soooo happy for u....

actually wat prompt u to go test ar? keke. curious.....

hahaha... its always like tat. same as me...
starting is like tat. rest more. juz take care of urself. fix appt to c gynae soon...

now i still will b here for u. hahaha... soooo happy for u....

actually wat prompt u to go test ar? keke. curious.....

Haha !! Thanks buddy ! I appreciate that

Hmm cos over the weekend I got spotting which I usually don't have before AF and AF supposed to report yesterday didnt come plus my temp is still quite high , so prompt me to test !!

Congrats Pooh!! I think if you use this stick to test and it's visible. You use clearblue advanced pregnancy test kit, it can tell you how many weeks preggie alrd :)

Haha !! Thanks buddy ! I appreciate that

Hmm cos over the weekend I got spotting which I usually don't have before AF and AF supposed to report yesterday didnt come plus my temp is still quite high , so prompt me to test !!
hahaha. tats gd. guess temp high is the big point tat make us test. hahaha. BBT effect. lol..
saw u grad i so happy. keke.... welcome to join me. juz remember to rest well hor. keke. c gynae soon will be gd...

View attachment 313656
ladies !
logging in to share and spread the dust ... i just tested this morning and still cannot believe it
the line is still quite faint .... maybe will test again over the weekend.

been feeling very tired and sick for past few days !
and today totally no appetite, feeling suck !

Pooh!! Congrats!!!:) so happy for you! Things really do happen when u least expected it:) #2 on your way:)