chocopiggie
Hi chocopiggie, what would you be doing for your next cycle? try naturally?
Yup... try naturally lo... but if no strike I'll stop for a few months.. come back from my Spain trip in October then try IUI...
Hi chocopiggie, what would you be doing for your next cycle? try naturally?
My AF zun zun reported today... moving on to next cycle lo....![]()
wondersss, u can keep it in your pocket then after a while go n see again. i always keep e strips.Hi ladies.. CD26 today n feeling wet down there n decide to take a O test. Got a faint line (again).. shouldnt have O yet as no temp dip and shoot high...
Just a silly qtn.. did u ladies bring yr O kit to office n test? Cos i scared maybe i miss the surge.. but how to stay in the toilet for so long n unnoticed..
My office toilet has only one cubicle so cant "stationed in too long.. any advices?
bel, don take it too hard. many things happen as n when in our lives. but life is short, most of all, do the decision that can make u a happy person! Take a short break? like 5 days leave?Nw im hving cold feets. . Tml boss will wan hv a talk w me..
Actually my plan was finish study hv a kid n aft 1 yr den move on .. but aiyo nw everything cork up against my plan .. mc , exams fail and wan resign
just rmb! many back stabbers behind your back! don trust colleagues too much.Agree with Dolly... Me too went thru this recently.. Didnt really take long leave but took a few days and totally nua at hm watch drama slp and eat... And also hv a nice talk with my boss to trash work out... I m feeling much btr now thou work sometimes jus didnt happen my way... And still will hv ppl talk behind my back saying how can my boss let me choose wat i want to do and dun wan to do... But so long i do wat i feel is my scope i dun care abt the rest...
great!! 6 weeks, so fast can see heartbeat liao wor.Just saw my beanies heartbeat. Thank god. given a jab as well as 1 week mc
the music advertisement kind of irritatingesp when u secretly surf this forum
![]()
I missed out in e forum for quite some time...
wondersss, u can keep it in your pocket then after a while go n see again. i always keep e strips.
bel, don take it too hard. many things happen as n when in our lives. but life is short, most of all, do the decision that can make u a happy person! Take a short break? like 5 days leave?
just rmb! many back stabbers behind your back! don trust colleagues too much.
great!! 6 weeks, so fast can see heartbeat liao wor.how's everything today, spotting stopped? bed rest more ok
Gamma, my ms starts in evening too especially after lunch
yeah man!!!!!!!!!! how come cannot turn off ar?the music advertisement kind of irritatingesp when u secretly surf this forum
![]()
hmm.. really? so weird..when u see ur fav food, doesn't look tasty to u anymore?Sucks to see my friends pix of food on instagram. Feel like eating but... no appetite!
yeah man!!!!!!!!!! how come cannot turn off ar?
hmm.. really? so weird..when u see ur fav food, doesn't look tasty to u anymore?
ya very irritating!! grrrrthe music advertisement kind of irritatingesp when u secretly surf this forum
![]()
yup. i heard tat too. but if MS too bad oso like wanna dieI guess the worse your MS is, it means the healthier the foetus is?
gamma, ur intake must be lesser this timeJust puked one mouthful of my fruit.... Sigh... =X
just tell her , u have appointment, busy at work or give any excuses. birthday over, i am sure she wont ask n ask alreadyIt's normal even my gf wants to do super belated bday treat for me since April till now. I m just not interested to see her n eat.. well she suspects I m hiding my tummy, watever I tell my the other gf. I just dun have the mood to eat n based on last year experience I had spotting when out for bday celebration then a week after tat mc. I dun want history repeat again n my bday b jinx..
hahah ur mil still have not known right?Hey everything is ok so far. No more bleeding since friday evening..felt confident enuff to go out for brekkiewith my MIL. . But my MS doesnt seem to be MS, seems to be evening sickness cos I feel nauseous in the late afternoon/evening
She dun ask me Directly but kp asking my the other gf for answer.just tell her , u have appointment, busy at work or give any excuses. birthday over, i am sure she wont ask n ask already
no lor. i quite dry during O days.its CD 31 today and bbt hovering around region of 36.24-36.5 .... maybe didnt O again this mth ... do we always/necessarily have EWCM during O days?
its CD 31 today and bbt hovering around region of 36.24-36.5 .... maybe didnt O again this mth ... do we always/necessarily have EWCM during O days?
bb sparkles, cannot 100% depend on EWCM. this time round i also dono i missed e O or not. but i guessed these few days i O-ed. no EWCM but previous week, i keep having wet come, but not very like EWCM. i tested,,, opk positive on sunday. opk negative and cb digital negative on monday and opk and cb digital postitive again today (tues) hmm so... very weird. but my temp seems to be O-ed on sunday.emmm im not sure if ive msised the O. or really didnt O this mth. so irritating..![]()
hahah ur mil still have not known right?
gamma, ur intake must be lesser this timemaybe u ate too much fruit too acidic? maybe urs is a baby boy haha... cos if eat sweet stuff nv puke, old tales saying is a girl. well... not tat accurate actually
![]()
is the wait with dr sadhana v long? i called kk to fix an appt with her, and they gave me like 2-3 days later! but i not free and asked for something later....? i thought tt's normal... so maybe i was lucky tt one time... usually how long is the wait? is she good?Also i check with TSB about my light flow last friday and show her my strips but she keep telling me my lining is thin and havent O.. thats all...
My fertility doc is Dr Sadhana n if to see her maybe have to wait for months before seeeing her or should i go and see another gynae to check about my lining??![]()
Thanks babe!! Will try..Hey if ur lining is thin drink red bean soup.. I read in some ivf thread that it helps![]()
dooddoo, u are lucky then!! Her waiting time can be 1-2hours depend on the human traffic.. She is the Head of IVF in kkh and im quite comfortable with her but just the appts and waiting time abit sianzzzi
is the wait with dr sadhana v long? i called kk to fix an appt with her, and they gave me like 2-3 days later! but i not free and asked for something later....? i thought tt's normal... so maybe i was lucky tt one time... usually how long is the wait? is she good?
ccan someone help me... i am trying to buy clearblue EASY digital ovulation test from Amanzon... But dono y most of the items i select have error bcos it says e seller does not ship to spore. May i know how to i define the search? how do i see if seller able to send to spore or not without having to "check out and proceed to payment" TIA
may i know where did u ladies buy clearblue easy digital ovulation test? TIA
Btw what DPO did u test it?
Pooh congrats.....Ladies,
Can I ask, is it considered obvious or not ?? I kept looking at it for long time
Stoney,
Buddy !! This came as surprise and miracle for me !
Everything natural accordingly to what you advised me !
Thanks for being there for me
Think I go and buy CB this weekend
But hor, I am feeling sucks, migraine and also very tired !
hahaha... its always like tat. same as me...
starting is like tat. rest more. juz take care of urself. fix appt to c gynae soon...
now i still will b here for u. hahaha... soooo happy for u....
actually wat prompt u to go test ar? keke. curious.....
hahaha. tats gd. guess temp high is the big point tat make us test. hahaha. BBT effect. lol..Haha !! Thanks buddy ! I appreciate that
Hmm cos over the weekend I got spotting which I usually don't have before AF and AF supposed to report yesterday didnt come plus my temp is still quite high , so prompt me to test !!
View attachment 313656
ladies !
logging in to share and spread the dust ... i just tested this morning and still cannot believe it
the line is still quite faint .... maybe will test again over the weekend.
been feeling very tired and sick for past few days !
and today totally no appetite, feeling suck !