O is low, u will have to track for 2 months, u will find a pattern to your cycle, provided u have a regular cycle. So what u discovered is that when AF is over, your temp is still low, so u shld BD. And sometimes it will drop to a lowest point, that's your O. Once u O, temp goes up and sustain till your AF comes again. For me, it's v obvious, 35.x I will have O and AF, 36.x is my normal temp. Interestingly my this month temp has a very high variance, my lowest point went as low as 35.46 which for the past months was only 35.9 and I tested positive on that day too, hopefully got good news
Oh opps den I c it wrongly. I still told dh that O time is on the peak den dh says impossible on peak liao 3 days later af reported...haha I really blur on this

Wow you are so fillial tho. I only go back inlaw place less than 5x a year. Anyway I tell my mil I dont like her cooking so she understands...
I tried to go w dh once a week but sometimes I do skip feeling tired to go there n mil nagging non stop hired maid for her became our fault talked all the things about maid eg put urine on her food n tv programme got mention stolen case n fil shld not out buy ingredients w maid n many bla bla from last year till early termination of maid b4 6 months working w her till now left ard 3 mths still talk. Dh will listen n den I will just sit on sofa just to give face. About her soup dh will just says I had it but in fact one mouth or nv touch dh will finished up quietly b4 returned to her in kitchen table. Sometimes she do say she feel that I dislike her food I just simply don wan to ans...

Oh opps den I c it wrongly. I still told dh that O time is on the peak den dh says impossible on peak liao 3 days later af reported...haha I really blur on this
It took me alot of reading to understand too lol. But if u really keen to track, take bbt together with opk. That's more accurate. But like many sisters here, some may find it too stressful, So really depends on yourself ba

I can't tahan n threw the ltr tdy .. haha muz stop bd this few mths liao

Hugs... Today, I feel like tender too...
Haiz.. I have been thinking, maybe I am easily stressed up kind.. so with the stress at work, it will hinder me ttc-ing..
I feel very sian.. I wish no one knows that I am married... and people can stop asking/hinting.
I mean is my stomach, next time is me n my husband take care, carries my husband's surname.. why they must be so kaypoh to know when I will have a baby?

Actually if don't have all these kaypoh people around... won't feel so upset when AF reports every month.

What happened at work, bel?

I alway thought that temp high means O but 3 days later af reported. Actually how to know when we are O by checking temp?

I could not track O by temp cos my temp is always low (35.9-36.0) O or not still ard tat range..

TCM ask me to start using OPK once i hv discharge to determine my O day.. So once i hv discharge i will test... Frm fade || to O, i will BD alt day.. When obvious || i BD for tat 2days for tis cycle so till now still hoping AF dun visit me.. :)

Feel like sh*t n weather is so hot... been taking my bbt after my O for fun n found a few days can shoot up to 36.97!!! That's how hot my body temperature is recently.. like a furnace!!! Arrrggghhh....

Bel, hope u r ok. Once throw le, then dun bother.

Piggling, can yr work environment let u be solo? Just take their comments with a pinch of salt. No choice. Even my male colleague also ask me when I hve next one. Take it as they r concerned about u & switch topic. Hehe

Haha ya nothing happens actually.. is all abt me deep inside I noe tis is a total mismatch .. tho package is ok but im juz not enjoying what I'm doing .. so as time passed by it became a dread ... I drag to work .. :/

Nw tt I throw hb tell me to tk bk =.=

Bubble, my work cant really go solo. People are actually okie here but sigh.. I don't know... If i keep get such pressure, i know all e more i cant conceive. Maybe I give myself till next year... Sigh...

Bel, maybe you will find a better job elsewhere. If decided to move on, just move on ba.

Nw im hving cold feets. . Tml boss will wan hv a talk w me..
Actually my plan was finish study hv a kid n aft 1 yr den move on .. but aiyo nw everything cork up against my plan .. mc , exams fail and wan resign

If your boss talk to you and ask you take back, then you seize this chance to take back.

I think your plan to study and kid here sounds like a good idea. Currently things are not looking good , that's why will feel very stress now. Maybe when you feel better le, you will feel more inclined to stay.

Bel : sometimes plans dun turn out the way we want ... It always happens so I can understand
Maybe take this time to really consider again and see what u wana do. I think u need some me time

It took me alot of reading to understand too lol. But if u really keen to track, take bbt together with opk. That's more accurate. But like many sisters here, some may find it too stressful, So really depends on yourself ba
Indeed it is stressful till I stopped bbt ard 1 mth plus liao.

I can't tahan n threw the ltr tdy .. haha muz stop bd this few mths liao
I thinking v long when decided to quit time I cant quit cos under bond due to one course that co sent. When can tender I thinking of if stay I can bd without worries wanted start ttc while my mentally is prepared cos worry I will pull back den at least 6 mths of waiting b4 can bd as not nice just joined preggie. Hope for the best for my this decision.
You jiayou in looking for new job n all e best :)

Hi ladies.. CD26 today n feeling wet down there n decide to take a O test. Got a faint line (again).. shouldnt have O yet as no temp dip and shoot high...
Just a silly qtn.. did u ladies bring yr O kit to office n test? Cos i scared maybe i miss the surge.. but how to stay in the toilet for so long n unnoticed..
My office toilet has only one cubicle so cant "stationed in too long.. any advices?

• 1402582799215.jpg
    1402582799215.jpg
    44 KB · Views: 184
Bel, how abt take a long leave n have a break from work... too many things happened at one shot tats y u cannot tahan

Hi ladies.. CD26 today n feeling wet down there n decide to take a O test. Got a faint line (again).. shouldnt have O yet as no temp dip and shoot high...
Just a silly qtn.. did u ladies bring yr O kit to office n test? Cos i scared maybe i miss the surge.. but how to stay in the toilet for so long n unnoticed..
My office toilet has only one cubicle so cant "stationed in too long.. any advices?
Yes i do in office but mine many cubicles so ok. If u worry u go to a toilet on a different floor, or do during lunch when pple are out?

Agree with Dolly... Me too went thru this recently.. Didnt really take long leave but took a few days and totally nua at hm watch drama slp and eat... And also hv a nice talk with my boss to trash work out... I m feeling much btr now thou work sometimes jus didnt happen my way... And still will hv ppl talk behind my back saying how can my boss let me choose wat i want to do and dun wan to do... But so long i do wat i feel is my scope i dun care abt the rest...

Hi all I am new to this thread and worried to bits. I only just started ttc but feel like we are getting to nowhere. I think my libido has lowered over the years of work, stress and now ttc :(. Same goes for my husband... Sometimes I am not in the mood and when I am, he is not and the cycles just get wasted. Is there any recommended supplements? I saw a few at Unity. Also, if I go for TCM must I bring him along? Thanks for your help!

Wondersss I usu just wait for a few sec for line to appear before getting out of the toilet

Doesn't take v long .. So shouldn't affect u being stationed in toilet

But in any case just bd to be safe :)

Yes i do in office but mine many cubicles so ok. If u worry u go to a toilet on a different floor, or do during lunch when pple are out?
Wondersss I usu just wait for a few sec for line to appear before getting out of the toilet

Doesn't take v long .. So shouldn't affect u being stationed in toilet

But in any case just bd to be safe :)
Morning!! is TGIF!!
Going to test later and see how... heheheh
Tonight seeing TSB think she will faint when see my temp.. I think she change my medicine but it is not getting any better le.. dunno why... haixxx

If your boss talk to you and ask you take back, then you seize this chance to take back.

I think your plan to study and kid here sounds like a good idea. Currently things are not looking good , that's why will feel very stress now. Maybe when you feel better le, you will feel more inclined to stay.
Ya lo ltr boss gg to treat me lim kopi. The more nice he is the more paiseh am i to reject his kindness.
See hw it goes ltr.
Hb keep telling me my package is hard to find outside ... aiyo but sometimes I rather tk lesser but be happier in doing what I love. Tho I'm still searching what I wud really love to do.

Bel : sometimes plans dun turn out the way we want ... It always happens so I can understand
Maybe take this time to really consider again and see what u wana do. I think u need some me time
Ya lo.. :(

I thinking v long when decided to quit time I cant quit cos under bond due to one course that co sent. When can tender I thinking of if stay I can bd without worries wanted start ttc while my mentally is prepared cos worry I will pull back den at least 6 mths of waiting b4 can bd as not nice just joined preggie. Hope for the best for my this decision.
You jiayou in looking for new job n all e best :)
Thanks alot ! If I join new com usually practice is min 1 yr abstain from ttc but nw time is running out .

Bel, how abt take a long leave n have a break from work... too many things happened at one shot tats y u cannot tahan
I juz came back from taiwan in early May ... ya too many things happened this 2 3 mths I'm tt kind of slow person... I tot I'm recovering well.. but sigh ..

Thanks alot girls for ur encouragements n listening to my problems all these while... I'm so blessed

do coys specifically state that cannot go on mat leave within a year f work??
Actually I think ultimately is yourself ba, I have more for pple who joined the co and was pregnant but co was OK to keep them. And I regret I took it too hard on myself, I should have tried since I joined, coz I realised my Co is v family oriented, but bec of my industry, needs to depend on project schedule, but my boss in my sg office is very nice and she herself has 2 kids and she totally understand, even when I told her I wanna try IVF, she supported me. But I know some co are really strict, coz I do understand it's unfair since if we go maternity leave, it's 3-4 months. I think ultimately, it's best to have a supporting boss, that will be easier...of coz we dun get to choose

Bel, is it the job u dun like or just tired? If it's tired, really like what the sisters here recommend, take a leave break and do nothing. Sometimes when we go travel, also v tiring, best is stay at home and nuah. If it's the job, den it's best to move on. Unless u really needed the job....

Tis am waking up feels like smth in the throat... Feels nausea even when seated... Yday i feel my hub smells like saliva!! Hahaha AF scheduled today or tml but so far no symptoms... Pray it doesnt come at all...

spotting is orange.when I peed it looked like when AF is just here... then I rushed to tmc. now when I wipe spotting isn't so obvious

Ya lo ltr boss gg to treat me lim kopi. The more nice he is the more paiseh am i to reject his kindness.
Thanks alot ! If I join new com usually practice is min 1 yr abstain from ttc but nw time is running out .

I don't see that happening in where i work. A couple of ladies who just joined got preg within 6mth. :rolleyes:

Bel, is it the job u dun like or just tired? If it's tired, really like what the sisters here recommend, take a leave break and do nothing. Sometimes when we go travel, also v tiring, best is stay at home and nuah. If it's the job, den it's best to move on. Unless u really needed the job....

It could be the job n environment..
But I had a talk w boss over kopi.. decided to stay put ultimately. .

Hey wanna ask...does anyone know how long it takes for the progesterone jab to take effect? I had my jab 2hrz ago, still spotting slightly but better than just now

It could be the job n environment..
But I had a talk w boss over kopi.. decided to stay put ultimately. .
Ya it is depends on that person as well cos to me like not so good just join only preggie. And still don really got leave need to take mc when needed also.
Great that u decided to stay den don think of it as for now n have a great weekend w hub :)