btw just to share, not everyone experiences nausea etc etc so early. like for me, i was stunned to the the 2 lines because I didnt experience anything except sore (.)(.). I just randomly decided to test on that day!

How did u all calculate when af will arrive? By using app or count based on chart or agak agak? These few months my af plus minus a few days diff den app shown af will only on 12jun when last af is 10may..my average of cycle is 29days. Until today no sysmptoms of preggie or af...when should I check by using pregnancy kit?
If you been charting bbt or testing opk for a few cycles, you will know the number of days from the dates you tested positive opk/ovulate, until af. That is the luteal phase which by right is a fixed number of days for each person, usually won't change much, the most + or - 1 day.

Feel like sh*t today.. it's 4dpo (cd21) for me, boobs super pain n wake up early in the morning heartburn.. now very sleepy n moody... gg to nap awhile now... :(

How did u all calculate when af will arrive? By using app or count based on chart or agak agak? These few months my af plus minus a few days diff den app shown af will only on 12jun when last af is 10may..my average of cycle is 29days. Until today no sysmptoms of preggie or af...when should I check by using pregnancy kit?
I use an app, it's just easy

Me too but how come it goes up to 34 days from last af? If based on 29days my af shld arrive this weekend. Actually I need to on medi once tested postive that's why I'm worry so much now. I had 2 mc last year. Now wanted to preggie and yet scare to face it again.

hey there, just relax. u can try testing this weekend. if nothing, then play the waiting game again. no choice.

You could stressed! Sometimes we dun really know till our body reacts to it . Dun worry

U can test now if it will relieve your mind. Anyway you know your body the best. My cycles used to be 29 days on the dot for a couple of years, every single cycle, then last 2 cycles it became 34 and 33 days. Is possible also.

Sometimes the app is not so accurate. The one I use predicts my cycle based on an average of past 3 cycles but if you are stressed, your cycle is easily different from your usual cycles le. Usually when I m stressed, my cycle goes haywire. :)

Hi, new to this thread... Was ttc since dec'13... Have made appt with KK for screening end june then can determine if i can go for iui/ivf... My O day jus ended 2days ago.. Very hardworking tis round cos i hope to conceive naturally before gg to KK next mth... Nw m in the waiting game..

Well my O day is later then normal... 33day cycle but i will O only 12-16days before next cycle, and all along i think i tried on the wrong days cos once a gynea told me to try 12-16 days after last menses which is way too early frm my O day..

After several cycle of monitoring then i manage to determine my O day :p
I cant relay on bbt cos i m mostly 35.9-36.0.. I hardly hit anything more then 36.5 and hang on there... So whenever i see my bbt drop frm the peak i noe af is gonna come soon..

Hi, new to this thread... Was ttc since dec'13... Have made appt with KK for screening end june then can determine if i can go for iui/ivf... My O day jus ended 2days ago.. Very hardworking tis round cos i hope to conceive naturally before gg to KK next mth... Nw m in the waiting game..

Well my O day is later then normal... 33day cycle but i will O only 12-16days before next cycle, and all along i think i tried on the wrong days cos once a gynea told me to try 12-16 days after last menses which is way too early frm my O day..

I cant relay on bbt cos i m mostly 35.9-36.0.. I hardly hit anything more then 36.5 and hang on there... So whenever i see my bbt drop frm the peak i noe af is gonna come soon..
Just curious u only try for 6 mths, don't u wanna give yourself a longer period to try before going for IUI or IVF? esp if the first few cycles u have been bd on wrong days....

Gambatte!

I have been having cramps even my AF is over. And my AF is very little. Any advise?
Hi Angel,

You might want to go to your gynae for a scan.
I had this prob a few months ago.. Very light flow and cramps after that.
A few months of light flow then suddenly had very heavy flow for the next couple of months.
Was told that my lining is too thick.

My GF also experienced light flow.
Was told by the gynae that she has a blood cyst.

Hi Angel,

You might want to go to your gynae for a scan.
I had this prob a few months ago.. Very light flow and cramps after that.
A few months of light flow then suddenly had very heavy flow for the next couple of months.
Was told that my lining is too thick.

My GF also experienced light flow.
Was told by the gynae that she has a blood cyst.
Oh ok. Thanks. I am seeing O&G in mid Jun, I guess that's just right

I will also hv cramp after AF, asked tcm and she told me it is due to the contraction of our womb aft af... Its ok de.. But if u find the cramp unbearable its best to seek dr advice..

My AF normally last 3-4 days... Day 3 onwards hardly stain on pad already.. And day 1-2 whole day probably its just 2 full pads... But i always hv clots.. Does it consider little in tat case?

How little is little? I had moderate flow for 3 days then day 4 hardly anymore blood. My gynae say is normal.
Little till it's really like spotting and dun even need to change pad. And it's merely 1.5 days. So little that I was happy coz I tot it's implantation bleeding but the thing is when I go toilet, the whole bowl is blood red

I will also hv cramp after AF, asked tcm and she told me it is due to the contraction of our womb aft af... Its ok de.. But if u find the cramp unbearable its best to seek dr advice..

My AF normally last 3-4 days... Day 3 onwards hardly stain on pad already.. And day 1-2 whole day probably its just 2 full pads... But i always hv clots.. Does it consider little in tat case?
My threshold is pretty high so usually I will bear it but I never have such kinda pains and I do wonder is it bec I O. I din check coz I ran out of OPK

O will hv cramp?? I only will hv super back ache when its abt to O time & before AF... Its abit unbearable aching pain for tat cos even when i m sitting down nt moving it hurts too....

I need advise... The 2WW can i consume raw food like sashimi? I m trying on natural at the moment so now i counting down dates to AF...

hi ladies, I am back to this thread and trying to catch up. Congrats to doodoo123!!! Not sure did I miss out any other mum-to-be..... Congrats to those that succeed & TGIF!!!

I went to TSB on 2 Jun evening and she told me she had 4 successful cases already. I showed her my chart and she told me I have chance but I didnt make it. My cycle lasted 35 days and today AF witch finally came. It's the longest cycle that I ever got and now I must book appt at NUH for HSG xray. Actually I am damn happy that I saw AF because I BD only after my O as I mentioned previously.... I am looking forward to go holiday in 2 wks time and hopefully it's best time to BD and TTC..... did anyone ask around how long does TSB patients get to strike after seeing her???? TSB was commenting that it's very tiring for her to work such long hours and she has other association matters to attend to. On the other hand, she hopes to see more pple have babies.....

bubble blue: TSB always says that to me when I see her! I think she works hard. just wish she can answer my questions when I ask her!

hi ladies, I am back to this thread and trying to catch up. Congrats to doodoo123!!! Not sure did I miss out any other mum-to-be..... Congrats to those that succeed & TGIF!!!

I went to TSB on 2 Jun evening and she told me she had 4 successful cases already. I showed her my chart and she told me I have chance but I didnt make it. My cycle lasted 35 days and today AF witch finally came. It's the longest cycle that I ever got and now I must book appt at NUH for HSG xray. Actually I am damn happy that I saw AF because I BD only after my O as I mentioned previously.... I am looking forward to go holiday in 2 wks time and hopefully it's best time to BD and TTC..... did anyone ask around how long does TSB patients get to strike after seeing her???? TSB was commenting that it's very tiring for her to work such long hours and she has other association matters to attend to. On the other hand, she hopes to see more pple have babies.....

I think it will be a bit hard for her to answer how long it takes for ppl to strike after seeing her... I was rewatching "The Great Sperm Race" video and I can't help but marvel at the miracle of life. It's really a matter of luck too, like it or not.

lemontart, oh really? This is my 3rd visit with her so I m not sure what her style is. When will u be seeing her again? My next appt is 4 jul...

gamma, congrats to u!! It's really joyous to hear positive news in this thread (at least for me).

lemontart, oh really? This is my 3rd visit with her so I m not sure what her style is. When will u be seeing her again? My next appt is 4 jul...

gamma, congrats to u!! It's really joyous to hear positive news in this thread (at least for me).

Thank u bubbleblue1! Do enjoy ur holiday ya! Where are u headed to?

The thread seems v quiet today!
yeah! but luckily is quiet..ahhah because i can't keep up with the speed man!! i don't wanna miss too much and i can only read the forum nearing the weekends. wkday nights i busy with tv series. haha..

how are you gamma? is yourl (.)(.) still painful? is this your FIRST symptom besides doing hpt?
so longan + red dates + wolfberries ? this is to be taken on a daily basis? what is the benefit of this drink? take this everyday including AF ?

had I missed out any good news?:oops: doodoo123 bfp? i tot i saw someone congrats u.... congrats!!:D
really????? doodoo? beep beep!! doodoo.. :) pls share bb dust!

Emily so what are your next steps now? :) have you found the doc that you wanna look for?

whoaaa where did rumors come from?!?!? i wish those were true... thanks in advance but no i haven't bfp!!! hopefully soon that will come true tho.. hehe... happy weekend everyone!! :)

lol pending confirmation... isn't tt pretty obvious liao...
watermelon a bit should be ok... dun overdose... just make ur hb finish it for you :)
bazhen better stay away... v potent...

I drank ba zhen in the form of one bottle supplement kind during my first pregnancy as advised by my mum and my daughter is very healthy throughout. Any idea why we should avoid ba zhen ?

doodoo123... lol I saw it from here... bubbleblue congrated u.. so I tot u bfp :D

yeah! but luckily is quiet..ahhah because i can't keep up with the speed man!! i don't wanna miss too much and i can only read the forum nearing the weekends. wkday nights i busy with tv series. haha..

how are you gamma? is yourl (.)(.) still painful? is this your FIRST symptom besides doing hpt?
so longan + red dates + wolfberries ? this is to be taken on a daily basis? what is the benefit of this drink? take this everyday including AF ?

really????? doodoo? beep beep!! doodoo.. :) pls share bb dust!

Emily so what are your next steps now? :) have you found the doc that you wanna look for?
littlebabysheep, not too sure . that's y I am very vexed n depressed.

seen tsb few days ago.. and she said I haven't O , which I think so too. luckily I haven't O, if not I will be sucking thumb and crying out loud. mood hasn't been right eversince I heard of e infertility news of both hubby n mine. nevertheless, I won't give up BD-ing although I knew the chances are almost impossible. but I am waiting for miracle! cos doctor nv say miracle don't exist mah... so I will still work hard to BD and earn more money... o_O

Hey babysheep, boobs still pain siah.... i don't rly have anything except tt i feel full easily. I drink the longan red dates every day..supposed to 补血。but anyway its comfort food to me cos it's warm and sweet hehehehe

I drank ba zhen in the form of one bottle supplement kind during my first pregnancy as advised by my mum and my daughter is very healthy throughout. Any idea why we should avoid ba zhen ?

it has Dang gui and ginseng leh.. plus Chinese herbs are not well studied. so iam not keen to take.

Doodoo123, oh sorry... I misread.. but who knows my sixth sense could be right!! Wish everyone good luck to bfp. It will be sheep babies right?

sometimes i really wonder... is it one of e couple who is not really ready for baby that's why we are not bless to have one right now? i wonder why does woman have lots n lots of worries and questions abt ttc yet man can just sit there doing their own things and not worrying at all? is it that they really take things easily or just wanna hide from problems? sometimes i think wife and husband just not at the same track! i do often think tat i m really alone! although there were a little support once in a blue moon... or is it he just brush me off to make me feel better? i can't be stronger if there is no support from the other. :( sometimes i thought i am strong, i thought i can get over it. sometimes i just think that i was too emo! many of times i just couldn't control my emotions...

i won't get jealous or dislike seeing friend's or other people's children. I do love them equally. But i am just too sad that i have no support when most of e time i needed.
I do research online daily for hours like a crazy woman! i can just cry any time, walking aimlessly... sometimes i just sit there looking at e walls , dono what to do?