I wanna be in e list too... added myself in. I have sorted according to dates :)

24 Jan - stoneystoney
27 Jan - doodoo
28 Jan - Booy
7 Feb - Emily Tan (but my cycle varies :( )
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
18 feb - hopeful mum
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
24 Feb - Whinypooh

I dun think I can be stay at home mum. When I am on childcare leave when she is sick, I feel like time pass v slow. Lol...:p

Where can I get the Blackmores CW ah?
How much is it roughly?
And when is the best day to start taking it? As in like to start on CD1?

whinypooh, you can get it at Guardian or Watsons. i got it last week from Watsons and there is a 20% or 25% off. after discount is $30+ (i think max $35).
i take in the morning after breakfast. 1 tablet and 1 capsule

wahahahha the thread so active today! im already very active and still cant catch up!

the_fruitful_one - The dates are to look fwd to testing for BFP

Stoney - think I overwork myself with exercises hahahaha im very tired. Think pooh is super busy today bah. and the thread is tough to follow with so many posts unless on computer. using the handphone will be very tiring.

dog dog - hahaha u so funnie, test when u are comfy. they are 2 types, patient and impatient. I am the impatient, test before test date! ahhaha

yar! so active!! and for some reason the forum doesn't do "unread posts" anymore today... so have to manually find where I last read >.<

I dun think I can be stay at home mum. When I am on childcare leave when she is sick, I feel like time pass v slow. Lol...:p

mshoon: that's probably coz she's sick mah... if stay at home when your child is up around and running, can do alot of activities together!! :D

oops shld be 29 Jan. typo. Amended. how come those in Feb can predict in advance ah? like still so far away

24 Jan - stoneystoney
27 Jan - doodoo
28 Jan - Booy
29 Jan - dog dog
7 Feb - Emily Tan (but my cycle varies )
8 Feb - chocopiggie (AF may arrive 1-2 days later)
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
18 feb - hopeful mum
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
24 Feb - Whinypooh

Just put assuming 28-30 days cycle.... plus minus abit lah... the dates essentially shouldn't change too much each cycle lor :)

Hi Dogdog, Siling and the Fruitful One!

Stoneystoney, I also use to stay at potong pasir. haha my mum is still staying there but now i move to punggol already. anybody staying punggol area?
hahaha. then mayb got chance u knw my hb. lol....
hahaha.. maybe im in a denial mode now. just hoping i can pass this weekend smoothly without any red. at least can help to build some confidence before the test.

yeah the thread today is quite active, keep refreshing the page for new updates.
hahaha. ya lor. i also hope dun c red til 9-10mths later. whahaha...

Hi Dogdog, Siling and the Fruitful one,
u gals are welcome to join us !!

i am confirmed a FTWM as i cannot stand staying at home, and i love to work and slog, thats why i am a horse lor !

stoney / hopeful mum,
i am here, but been quite busy, so reading here and there, but didnt post much !

stoney,
ai zai ! havent report, and keep going to toilet seem to be good sign !
i know that i said tt every mth to you, but indeed every cycle is worth hopeful and waiting, rite ?
your due date is still tmr so stay positive !
ok lets have a pact ! if this month u didnt come, u need to meet me and buy me lunch , onz ??? hahaha

Wivi789,
try to fan all your bb dust to all of us :) woo woo woo

the list looks good. hahaha.

Wonder how my CNY will be like this yr sia...
When ppl asking if you plan to have baby or suddenly come to you said you shld have bb soon, how u all answer? Yes trying hard?

ya just say trying hard. now I also say if pple ask. then they will the most say TRY HARDER. that's it. wont ask u why don't want? why so long? etc.

See how their attitude if they sound forceful like why dun want to have another one huh? Good to have another sibling ma... Then start preaching to you. I will say one enough liao, keep dogs better. They sure speechless! Lol...

If they just ask, I will smile. Dun say anything. :p

See how their attitude if they sound forceful like why dun want to have another one huh? Good to have another sibling ma... Then start preaching to you. I will say one enough liao, keep dogs better. They sure speechless! Lol...

If they just ask, I will smile. Dun say anything. :p
if u lucky some will be speechless. if unlucky, I think my those hb side relatives will say, AIYO how can u all youngsters say these. blah blah blah. then will frantically kpo go and tell what I say to my MIL. so I better be careful. some ppl mouth is just loose!

i will just use finances as excuse... e.g. need to save up more for child first.... now expensive to raise children... or waiting for bto to come... no space for additional pple in the house... etc.... tt they cannot argue unless if they wanna gimme money or gimme house :p

if u lucky some will be speechless. if unlucky, I think my those hb side relatives will say, AIYO how can u all youngsters say these. blah blah blah. then will frantically kpo go and tell what I say to my MIL. so I better be careful. some ppl mouth is just loose!

Sometimes I see my dogs happier lol though they do make me angry at times too by digging the dustbin by biting spoil my things etc... :p

My MIL already know my mouth like that liao.

alamak kpo and big mouth pple!! avoid them at all costs!!!

Sometimes I see my dogs happier lol though they do make me angry at times too by digging the dustbin by biting spoil my things etc... :p

My MIL already know my mouth like that liao.
wahahaha u steady. love it. I always just smile smile and reply liao and try my best to avoid so will just walk away. sometimes hor I just feel like telling them even my own friends who didn't know I have so many miscarriages in their face - I had 3 miscarriages, not enough?! I know what im doing and stop asking me to have kids.

I think they will be dumb founded. but I know I will nvr have the guts to do that. and I probably wont want to spoil the mood. and last time, I got 2 mcs all happen in cny. sigh so I very sick of cny also, reminds me of my miscarriages only. one was last year on VDAY also cny period. hahah so sian!

Hi Dogdog, Siling and the Fruitful one,
u gals are welcome to join us !!

i am confirmed a FTWM as i cannot stand staying at home, and i love to work and slog, thats why i am a horse lor !

stoney / hopeful mum,
i am here, but been quite busy, so reading here and there, but didnt post much !

stoney,
ai zai ! havent report, and keep going to toilet seem to be good sign !
i know that i said tt every mth to you, but indeed every cycle is worth hopeful and waiting, rite ?
your due date is still tmr so stay positive !
ok lets have a pact ! if this month u didnt come, u need to meet me and buy me lunch , onz ??? hahaha

Wivi789,
try to fan all your bb dust to all of us :) woo woo woo
pooh pooh,
u are here. hahaha...
i trying to stay positive. hahaha.
sure. if tis mth my AF dun come n for the next 9mths. i mit u buy u lunch. hahaha...
very happy to buy u lunch. lol....

oh i see, too bad my AF just left..gonna try for this month again! little_bud, i'm staying at Damai Grove, u?

whiny_pooh also waiting for ur BTO flat in punggol?

Yep.. Still waiting for my BTO to be ready.
Mine is Punggol Topaz... 1 of the longest BTO ever in HDB's history..
54months of waiting time..

i think its normal for relatives to 'show concern' when it comes to having a kid. Try to take it with a pinch of salt and divert the question away quickly. Thats what i normally do.

May all of us get some baby luck in the coming horse year.

i got a feeling if i say yes trying hard.. they will carry on saying oh did you see doc or take TCM and go on and on.. haha..

But i think i might take fake smile and act blur approach.. :p

i got a feeling if i say yes trying hard.. they will carry on saying oh did you see doc or take TCM and go on and on.. haha..

But i think i might take fake smile and act blur approach.. :p
true hor, I nvr thought of that! hahaha sian.. don't know what to say liao. at a friend's baby shower ( my poly guy friend), he kept asking why we don't want babies etc. then we just brush it aside coz a few of us are quite close. but he was asking and asking non stop. my gal friends there knew what happened to me, so they also help brush him off, but he continues!!!

I fed up, just tell him off. told him why so kpo like those aunties. tell u try liao don't have means don't have loh, where got so easy! some ppl just pester non stop until u tell them yes I try and everything done. *roll eyes* after I snapped at him, he was shocked, but he continues to ask! hahaha

Dunno leh... But think it's quite a big project... More than 10 blks I think...
Then must build the roads surrounding the blks
ic... so what are they currently building now? once the cranes are down, u shld be able to collect keys within the next 6 mths

whinypooh, yes it really takes too long! usually 3 yrs plus shld be ready liao..hopefully its coming soon..planning for a family without a house can be quite sian..hmm let me check where exactly is Punggol Topaz..
hopeful_mum, i feel for u leh, having to go so many times of miscarriages..i just hope those old folks will get the hint and dun ask too much abt this, if not i think i will explode and scold them back..lol

btw just wanna know whether IVF is a painful process, esp the egg retrieval part?

true hor, I nvr thought of that! hahaha sian.. don't know what to say liao. at a friend's baby shower ( my poly guy friend), he kept asking why we don't want babies etc. then we just brush it aside coz a few of us are quite close. but he was asking and asking non stop. my gal friends there knew what happened to me, so they also help brush him off, but he continues!!!

I fed up, just tell him off. told him why so kpo like those aunties. tell u try liao don't have means don't have loh, where got so easy! some ppl just pester non stop until u tell them yes I try and everything done. *roll eyes* after I snapped at him, he was shocked, but he continues to ask! hahaha

wah he can be reporter liao.. hahaha. This kind very difficult to deal with

whinypooh, yes it really takes too long! usually 3 yrs plus shld be ready liao..hopefully its coming soon..planning for a family without a house can be quite sian..hmm let me check where exactly is Punggol Topaz..
hopeful_mum, i feel for u leh, having to go so many times of miscarriages..i just hope those old folks will get the hint and dun ask too much abt this, if not i think i will explode and scold them back..lol

btw just wanna know whether IVF is a painful process, esp the egg retrieval part?
haha no lah relatives by right wouldn't know unless my MIL big mouth go and tell everyone loh. my MIL okay one, besides now I have a pregnant sis in law at home, so the rest will be busy talking abt her. im lucky :) they have other things to gossip abt my foreign china sil. she quite nice lah, but not easy for her also. alone here to have a baby. but my parents in law quite nice one, so taking good care of her.

ic... so what are they currently building now? once the cranes are down, u shld be able to collect keys within the next 6 mths

Think there are still a few cranes left to finish up on the last few blks.
Think 90% are painted.
And those painted ones have their windows up too.
But the date in HDB website still states as 2nd qtr 2015.

Think there are still a few cranes left to finish up on the last few blks.
Think 90% are painted.
And those painted ones have their windows up too.
But the date in HDB website still states as 2nd qtr 2015.

ic.. HDB always gives a very conservation timeline. I believe by the end of this year u shld be able to collect your keys.

I hope so!
Been staying with my in-laws for like 7-8years already.
But will also miss my MIL even though we used to fight alot last time.

wahahaha u steady. love it. I always just smile smile and reply liao and try my best to avoid so will just walk away. sometimes hor I just feel like telling them even my own friends who didn't know I have so many miscarriages in their face - I had 3 miscarriages, not enough?! I know what im doing and stop asking me to have kids.

I think they will be dumb founded. but I know I will nvr have the guts to do that. and I probably wont want to spoil the mood. and last time, I got 2 mcs all happen in cny. sigh so I very sick of cny also, reminds me of my miscarriages only. one was last year on VDAY also cny period. hahah so sian!

Hugs hugs. This year will have a bundle of joy.