to all the ladies here!
spreading lotsa BABY DUST!!!
La~ La~ La~ *Bathing in the baby dusts
to all the ladies here!
little_bud, i'm also staying in punggol, for 2 yrs liao..![]()
fruitful_one, me too!which part of punggol are u at?
I wanna be in e list too... added myself in. I have sorted according to dates
24 Jan - stoneystoney
27 Jan - doodoo
28 Jan - Booy
7 Feb - Emily Tan (but my cycle varies)
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
18 feb - hopeful mum
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
24 Feb - Whinypooh
Where can I get the Blackmores CW ah?
How much is it roughly?
And when is the best day to start taking it? As in like to start on CD1?
wahahahha the thread so active today! im already very active and still cant catch up!
the_fruitful_one - The dates are to look fwd to testing for BFP
Stoney - think I overwork myself with exercises hahahaha im very tired. Think pooh is super busy today bah. and the thread is tough to follow with so many posts unless on computer. using the handphone will be very tiring.
dog dog - hahaha u so funnie, test when u are comfy. they are 2 types, patient and impatient. I am the impatient, test before test date! ahhaha
to all the ladies here!
I dun think I can be stay at home mum. When I am on childcare leave when she is sick, I feel like time pass v slow. Lol...![]()
oops shld be 29 Jan. typo. Amended. how come those in Feb can predict in advance ah? like still so far away
24 Jan - stoneystoney
27 Jan - doodoo
28 Jan - Booy
29 Jan - dog dog
7 Feb - Emily Tan (but my cycle varies )
8 Feb - chocopiggie (AF may arrive 1-2 days later)
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
18 feb - hopeful mum
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
24 Feb - Whinypooh
hahaha. then mayb got chance u knw my hb. lol....Hi Dogdog, Siling and the Fruitful One!
Stoneystoney, I also use to stay at potong pasir. haha my mum is still staying there but now i move to punggol already. anybody staying punggol area?
hahaha. ya lor. i also hope dun c red til 9-10mths later. whahaha...hahaha.. maybe im in a denial mode now. just hoping i can pass this weekend smoothly without any red. at least can help to build some confidence before the test.
yeah the thread today is quite active, keep refreshing the page for new updates.
that's true, so don't need to keep updating also. unless af was terribly late or early or NO AF! means change to BFP!Just put assuming 28-30 days cycle.... plus minus abit lah... the dates essentially shouldn't change too much each cycle lor![]()
fruitful_one, me too!which part of punggol are u at?
ya just say trying hard. now I also say if pple ask. then they will the most say TRY HARDER. that's it. wont ask u why don't want? why so long? etc.the list looks good. hahaha.
Wonder how my CNY will be like this yr sia...
When ppl asking if you plan to have baby or suddenly come to you said you shld have bb soon, how u all answer? Yes trying hard?
the list looks good. hahaha.
Wonder how my CNY will be like this yr sia...
When ppl asking if you plan to have baby or suddenly come to you said you shld have bb soon, how u all answer? Yes trying hard?
if u lucky some will be speechless. if unlucky, I think my those hb side relatives will say, AIYO how can u all youngsters say these. blah blah blah. then will frantically kpo go and tell what I say to my MIL. so I better be careful. some ppl mouth is just loose!See how their attitude if they sound forceful like why dun want to have another one huh? Good to have another sibling ma... Then start preaching to you. I will say one enough liao, keep dogs better. They sure speechless! Lol...
If they just ask, I will smile. Dun say anything.![]()
if u lucky some will be speechless. if unlucky, I think my those hb side relatives will say, AIYO how can u all youngsters say these. blah blah blah. then will frantically kpo go and tell what I say to my MIL. so I better be careful. some ppl mouth is just loose!
wahahaha u steady. love it. I always just smile smile and reply liao and try my best to avoid so will just walk away. sometimes hor I just feel like telling them even my own friends who didn't know I have so many miscarriages in their face - I had 3 miscarriages, not enough?! I know what im doing and stop asking me to have kids.Sometimes I see my dogs happier lol though they do make me angry at times too by digging the dustbin by biting spoil my things etc...
My MIL already know my mouth like that liao.
pooh pooh,Hi Dogdog, Siling and the Fruitful one,
u gals are welcome to join us !!
i am confirmed a FTWM as i cannot stand staying at home, and i love to work and slog, thats why i am a horse lor !
stoney / hopeful mum,
i am here, but been quite busy, so reading here and there, but didnt post much !
stoney,
ai zai ! havent report, and keep going to toilet seem to be good sign !
i know that i said tt every mth to you, but indeed every cycle is worth hopeful and waiting, rite ?
your due date is still tmr so stay positive !
ok lets have a pact ! if this month u didnt come, u need to meet me and buy me lunch , onz ??? hahaha
Wivi789,
try to fan all your bb dust to all of uswoo woo woo
oh i see, too bad my AF just left..gonna try for this month again! little_bud, i'm staying at Damai Grove, u?
whiny_pooh also waiting for ur BTO flat in punggol?
whinypooh, how come ur bto so long? 4+ years!! complicated project?
I have one box of blackmores cw.. Maybe took a few capsules.. Do u want it?Where can I get the Blackmores CW ah?
How much is it roughly?
And when is the best day to start taking it? As in like to start on CD1?
I have one box of blackmores cw.. Maybe took a few capsules.. Do u want it?
true hor, I nvr thought of that! hahaha sian.. don't know what to say liao. at a friend's baby shower ( my poly guy friend), he kept asking why we don't want babies etc. then we just brush it aside coz a few of us are quite close. but he was asking and asking non stop. my gal friends there knew what happened to me, so they also help brush him off, but he continues!!!i got a feeling if i say yes trying hard.. they will carry on saying oh did you see doc or take TCM and go on and on.. haha..
But i think i might take fake smile and act blur approach..![]()
ic... so what are they currently building now? once the cranes are down, u shld be able to collect keys within the next 6 mthsDunno leh... But think it's quite a big project... More than 10 blks I think...
Then must build the roads surrounding the blks
true hor, I nvr thought of that! hahaha sian.. don't know what to say liao. at a friend's baby shower ( my poly guy friend), he kept asking why we don't want babies etc. then we just brush it aside coz a few of us are quite close. but he was asking and asking non stop. my gal friends there knew what happened to me, so they also help brush him off, but he continues!!!
I fed up, just tell him off. told him why so kpo like those aunties. tell u try liao don't have means don't have loh, where got so easy! some ppl just pester non stop until u tell them yes I try and everything done. *roll eyes* after I snapped at him, he was shocked, but he continues to ask! hahaha
haha no lah relatives by right wouldn't know unless my MIL big mouth go and tell everyone loh. my MIL okay one, besides now I have a pregnant sis in law at home, so the rest will be busy talking abt her. im luckywhinypooh, yes it really takes too long! usually 3 yrs plus shld be ready liao..hopefully its coming soon..planning for a family without a house can be quite sian..hmm let me check where exactly is Punggol Topaz..
hopeful_mum, i feel for u leh, having to go so many times of miscarriages..i just hope those old folks will get the hint and dun ask too much abt this, if not i think i will explode and scold them back..lol
btw just wanna know whether IVF is a painful process, esp the egg retrieval part?
How do I pass it to u? Where do u stay?I'll tell those who ask me whether I'm trying for #2 that I am trying but very difficult (fullstop)
yes pls!
Staying @ Jurong. Working @ NUS.I'm staying in Serangoon.
How about u?
Or where do you work if you dont mind?
ic... so what are they currently building now? once the cranes are down, u shld be able to collect keys within the next 6 mths
wah so good! if I work at NUS, then go see gynae at NUH will be so convenient! hahahaStaying @ Jurong. Working @ NUS.
Think there are still a few cranes left to finish up on the last few blks.
Think 90% are painted.
And those painted ones have their windows up too.
But the date in HDB website still states as 2nd qtr 2015.
Staying @ Jurong. Working @ NUS.
U wanna email me and we converse from there? [email protected]Ooooo... Which part of Jurong?
Maybe I can go pick it up from you on this Sun when I go back to my parents' plc?
ic.. HDB always gives a very conservation timeline. I believe by the end of this year u shld be able to collect your keys.
wah serious? serious fights or jokingly fights?I hope so!
Been staying with my in-laws for like 7-8years already.
But will also miss my MIL even though we used to fight alot last time.
Ivf is not a painful process. The painful part is when your result is negative after all u went through.Anyway, is IVF a very painful process? Esp the egg retrieval part?
wahahaha u steady. love it. I always just smile smile and reply liao and try my best to avoid so will just walk away. sometimes hor I just feel like telling them even my own friends who didn't know I have so many miscarriages in their face - I had 3 miscarriages, not enough?! I know what im doing and stop asking me to have kids.
I think they will be dumb founded. but I know I will nvr have the guts to do that. and I probably wont want to spoil the mood. and last time, I got 2 mcs all happen in cny. sigh so I very sick of cny also, reminds me of my miscarriages only. one was last year on VDAY also cny period. hahah so sian!
wah serious? serious fights or jokingly fights?