Wish,
My dh is coming but he need to work early tml. Anyway didn't seen him since last mon cos I stay in mum hse

Sticky,
I heard Tat scope is painful & if scare need to be put on slp...me still feeling slight pain on the abdomen when move or press on it. Another came to check on me,she giving me omeprazole for 2wks, if ulcer surely will cure. Anyway they did a hpt for me & it's BFN.

BFP,
U very brave leh...how come u got so many surgeries?

Hi stickybfp
may i know why u choose sgh care instead of kk to do ivf? R they better? Lab more experience? Did u goto kk gynea before? U seeing gynea dr yu suling too?

wave wave
enjoy ur dinner..;)

Haha bunny, not I brave leh.... Life wants me to go thru all these leh.... I was born with cleft lip Mah so cleft already 6 surgeries or so, plus 2 knee surgeries, 1 lap surgery n dono what I lost count liao

hi eve,
scope is not that painful... but when they insert in the tube is very uncomfortable and reflux sensation... after effect is sore throat... but is rather safe, they are professionals... can do a good job de...

hi joanne,
have u seen kkh service... omg.... is terrible in all aspects...
after i preggy i would never step into kkh unless no choice...
but the main reason is becos my whole history is with sgh for 20 yrs... is easier to trace... plus i got csc card...
yes mine is dr yu... previously i done a few surgeries and admission with sgh... i'm ok with them... sometimes service may not be up to my standard... but on the whole is considered good for private b1 rates...

hi bfp,
aiyoz... so much surgeries... never mind, the next one coming up is child birth... i cant wait to be pregnant...

I agree.... All my surgeries in SGH except the lap in kkh. The one time kkh my wrist where the drip was at swelled as big as a golf ball. Not exaggerating lor it was dark bluish black. I had so many surgeries n this was the only time I encountered such a thing.. Took more than a week to go away

BFP,
U dun look like.

I was like very tired but I couldn't slp cos one side of the bedsheet got tis patch of sticky thinghy which I initially thought was dirt. Have to wait till 11pm den the doc come n check on me,I can't wait to discharge.

Bunny_mummy, how's everything, discharged? Hope u are ok.

BFP, u didn't say that i also dunno too, really can't tell when watching ur singing video.

Hi stickybfp
oh.. I see.. But how long are their waiting time fr now to stage 1 of ivf? Is it ur first time seeing dr yu? She good?Does her clinic open on weekend? As i want to save my leave for ivf..;(
wht time they open in the morning?
thk u for ur advise..;)

TGIF!! Good morning to all...

Hi jazz,
I discharge ard 12.30am cos decided not to admit since doc say they cannot guarantee they will do a scope for me since it's already Friday cos the gastro dept is quite full. Anyway they are able to fixed an earlier specialist slot for me in 2wks time instead of my dec appt.

Sticky,
For scope, can claim medisave? Doc say if I do during admission, can claim by medisave. For my A&E,they actually lump together with my 8hrs observation ward stay. They say I'm not able to use Pru Medishield since its not at least 1day,in the end I paid with medisave & coy say will reimburse from coy insurance. My coy very funny, my colleague actually wanted to do a day surgery & claim coy,my mgr asked her to claim her own insurance instead cos she say will affect whole office premium cos it's a grp insurance...den Wat for buy if cannot claim

Hi girls, is TGIFFFF and im on half day leave today!!!!!!! teheehee..

BFP, i cant join u guys on this sat liao..i forgot that my hubby want to go bugis and pray!!! pai seh leh... i will try to make up the next meet up...

Bunny_mummy, did u check with your insurance agent in that case? or the insurance that you can claim up to certain amount when u go see doctor..?? i got this insurance that i can claim for visiting the doc.. Maybe sticky can answer your queries..

Ecups,
I check with my agent,my insurance can cover up to private A ward but dunno 1st $3k muz pay myself.

Anyone interested to buy bikerstock? Got free UPS shipping if buy $300+, maybe we can combine. My papillon is still good aft 6yrs...can u imagine? www.footshopping.com

Bunny_mummy, u sure bo?? i dun think so leh... shouldnt be that way... u check with your agent again on the 1st 3k thingy.. sound ridulous..
Wht is bikerstock??

Good moring ecups mei mei,

enjoy ur halfday n steamboat tonite....

so sad tht u canot make it, canot see jingle jingle liao....

sorry lah.. i totally forgot about it too!! my DH was practically jumping up and down y i forget lor... haizzz

Next time jingle jingle lor.. maybe not need leh.. when i laugh.. they will jingle themselves.. no need to jingle on purpose..whahaha

Ecups,
Sorry it's Birkenstock, a very famous shoes wear from germany. Cos I nv buy 100% coverage mah so muz pay 1st 3k for A class, if lower class mean pay lower.

I think I'll be going home tonite, will be left alone at home tml noon cos dh got sth on. Hmm if i going BFP's hse, what shd I bring. Btw doc ask me not to take oily food, gonna miss out the curry & chicken wing

deposit must pay first... then they reimburse u back... but if can choose a lower class... cos B1 certain stuffs still got subsidy, A class totally dun have... for outpatient etc

bunny: anything also can we not picky one.... as long as got food hahaaa - u also stay in the area right?

ecups: wah liew like that u must at least meet us for christmas, then can sing jingle nehneh song

yaataa: mia ah???

Ecups,

faint ah...another golden sentence from you...hahaha...

"when i laugh.. they will jingle themselves.. no need to jingle on purpose..whahaha"

we sure will miss u....

BFP,

agreed, must let ecups sing the jingle neh neh song for us.....

i think yaataa must be busy now eating ba...hahaha...

btw, where is elmo, tokkie & vivi? like never see them log in for long time liao....

BFP,
Me stay in Aspella 277b, opp coris. Hmm...maybe I cook carbonara pasta,but not very nice wor.

Sticky,
So if I go gastro specialist as subsidized patient,what is the charges for scope & can paid by medisave?

BFP,
Me stay in Aspella 277b, opp coris. Hmm...maybe I cook carbonara pasta,but not very nice wor.

Sticky,
So if I go gastro specialist as subsidized patient,what is the charges for scope & can paid by medisave?

Finally AF jus reported. Today on hospital leave, straight 4days nv go to work. Dunno wat my boss will think

Hello friends, if you want to take a look at a weight management program that is safe enough for you to conceive, do take time to attend this workshop:Hello ladies, if you are keen to find out how to lose fats the right way, and also wants to know more abt this patented weight management program called TRA(The Right Approach), do come and join us on 30th Oct Sat at parkmall level 13 frm 1230 to 2pm.or Hockey Village Sunday 31st Oct frm 10am to 12noon. The workshop will discuss abt what losing weight is all about, how this program works, you can also see the consultants who are mostly medical professionals. I joined this workshop the last round and thus I can make a better decision to take up this program for my health. Its only $5 and you can also get to have your body fat measurements done. I encourage you all to attend then make an informed decision. See ya! You can contact this no for rsvp or to ask any questions. 98006632

yo yo yo yo yo these few days i log in late leh.. cos at first was rushing a lot of work (last week of school madness), now is cos SLEEP LATE!! haha mai jealous la, before u know it i am back to being the earliest to post again :p

i finished my work day liao, today only work 830-1000, super shiok la! was thinking where to go walk walk, then in the end lazy, just came back home. just had brunch, now happy and full with a warm tummy liao.

actually i been having quite bad cramps since last night, dunno what's up with me too. ate first thought i ate too much, went happy pay steamboat for dinner with friends, then when i came back, there is a sharp tugging pain at my navel area
thought i could sleep it off, but it came back this morning!! argh!!! it's freaking me out but luckily going to see doc later. will tahan till then.

bunny mummy, glad u have been discharged liao. feeling better ma? if feel well then cook your carbonara, it's one of my FAVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEs, especially with the bacon and egg and cream sauce! if not, then don't trouble yourself la, just grab and go some items

wah so fast thinking about christmas liao!? and ecups will sure be the highlight.. hehe

Guess what? I'm now at marina square to renew the subscription for my magazine. So many ppl here already and the event start at 11. Dont underestimate the power of Aunties! They come so early

hi gals....

hi wish,
ur off day le... then u still go so far... can sleep at home ma...

hi eve,
subsidise can claim from medisave, previously i do hor... no need to pay cash for the scope le...
rem hor, if hospitalise and u choose B1 or A is non subsidise no matter wat...

Hsien, how are do you? So so long never hear from you lor.

Bunny-mummy, feeling better today? Do not think about work lar, the sickness just come and u also not sick on purpose what.

E-cups, working hard on the translation?

Wish, u on leave today? Which magazine renewal needs to be there to do it, cannot do online?

hi jazz,
sian... my af flow heavier today... whole mth af like spotting then abit flow then spotting.... wth.... wear pad until my butt butt and pussy itch from heat rash liao... omg... buy pad until broke... haha....

hi hsien,
y read sliently onli... chat with us la... we all attention seekers... haha... tomolo gathering u can come?

hi eve,
think my scope is abt $160 to $280... dun rem... usually i jus sign sign sign then do... cos i csc too ma... so no need to pay anything... jus deduct my dh salary onli... haha...

I'm renewing her world and simply her. Renew online, no free gifts mah. I'm so happy that I got the Kipling sling bag.

Wish, I got SimplyHer... renewal got Kipling Sling bag?..Wonder my contract ended already or not.

Sticky, need to get those breathable type.

E-cups, so nice. I am still stuck with my monthly report. Do not know where shall i begin to tell the monthly story..sigh

JustJazz, in your magazine got indicate this event mah. Alot of gifts to choose from, depend on availability. Got perfume, juice extractor, hair curler, skincare, makeup etc. Every yr, I will make the effort to come and get the happy bag too. $3 a bag, inside got alot of goodies

Jazz,
Oh juz woke up aft popping painkiller for my AF cramp.

Sticky,
Oh scope is not tat ex...I touch & sometimes got those tinkle feeling of slight sour pain, makes me panaroid. Sometimes I'm so sick of life Tat have to go thru all this pains

today, i think this thread will go very slow..

where is the rest? who's everyone lunch? me still having blocked nose, flu & sore throat....haiz...i want to go home....

where is your workplace? my workplace here ,sky very dark but haven rain yet....

btw, do you know the following ingredient is it suitable for us ttc?

Angelica keiskei,red peppers,Kintoki ginger,Meri Rohto,Eucommia ulmoides tea,Ginkgo leaves,Retrofractum,Magnesium oxide, cellulose, cane sugar ester, & vitamin B6

wish,

after i ask whether those ingredient suitable for us ttc, then i saw ur name at the thread selling the products...we are asking the same thing...haha...so coincide...

Ms Wong, working at kallang area.
I'm not good at all these ingredient. Maybe some expert will know.

Why u and wish asking for the same thing??