BFP, wht time your potluck starting...hmm i dun knw i can make it bo... or i drop by if possible.. but need to bring food..?? haha

Jazz, wht support u wan your teacher give u..?? they want u to go back and learn wht.. then they support lor

Wish, Wow.. really technical dao.... *faints*
my dad was a technician last time for house phones.. doing cables at pple house outside.. then 1 day he had a major car accident that need surgery so the com transfer him to inhouse after that..

Sleepygal, want to lose wt har.. eat like me lor.. Oats biscuits + Oat cereals (bf), soup only (lunch) & brown rice porridge or rice + scalded vegetables for dinner.. u can?

e-cups, some mornings I m eating oat cereals liao. lunch, nowadays i m always ordering soupy stuffs with rice / noodles. dinner, i tink have to adopt to ur suggestion for the scalded veg.

Sleepygal,
Maybe lunch u try to drink soup lah.. dun go with rice or noodles.. or whtever soup u order.. ask the person dun put oil or the fried onions.. less oil less pounds.. whahahaha

hi ecups,
me here... jus now busy getting ready for work... now on my way liao... i pray my boss today not in.... haha...
wah, ur diet so little le... will u feel hungry? esp at nite after dinner... the feeling of not satisfied is unbearable...

hi bfp,
*jealous* nasi lemak le...
this morning i took my 5 eggs... haha...

sticky, *waves* how is your CW doing..?? got cook bo..?? hehehe
Of course initially will feel hungry then eat some fruits like guava or apples or dragonfruits.. NO BANANAS har.. (high sugars)..then after 8pm no food intake only plain warm water... really jialat hor.. my DH always say i crazy torture myself like prisoner like that..

hi wish,
not alot la... 5 whites and 1 yolk... plus one wheat bread soak in it... jus nice for breakfast... plus low fat le... very healthy lorz... haha... compare to nasi lemak...

hi ecups,
wat is cw?

yoooo ya lor today very very very busy, walau running around like headless chicken lor. sad sad. since 7plus this morning!!

absolutely no time for breakfast.. feeling extremely miserable now

pin, yes next time we can do steamboat!! lucky can find a willing host for our potluck
will your hubbs be at home? my hubbs should be coming as well.

sleepygal, wow really slow leh!! for hubbs, he say the easiest way to maintain weight is just to avoid carbo. can eat meats and fish and veg, but avoid rice, potatoes, noodles etc. works for him.. he is a big fan of soup as well

oh ya BFP, can't believe i still reverted to using the old name pin hahaha. hey nasi lemak!! i was thinking about it for whole day yesterday.. i got this thing for flavoured fragrant rice heh. luckily last night my mum indulged me and cooked chicken rice.. sedap! sedap! sedap!!

sticky, FIVE eggs is so power. proud of u!!

Who will be going to BFP hse?
E-cup u going? Ms Wong going ma?
Can i join? But I have something onz in the morning. So might not be able to reach at 1pm. Is it ok? I got no ideas what to bring for the food too...

hi ecup,
u mean dw or fw is it?
maid la... mil still picks on her... i think mil seeking for attention onli... i'm quite happy with her actually...

hi jazz,
nice... ur belly dancing class...
forgot to tell u... my dh bought me a small soft toy, piglet and a sry card...put inside my wardrobe the next day le... haha... i was telling me, like that i very hard not to love him le...

Sticky, CW = cafe world har.. hahaha
U silly gal leh.. y trying so hard not to love your DH.. he is sooooo Sweeeettt.. u are blessed.. hiccups, problems, conflicts disagreement, kena bully is common in a relationship.. but doesnt mean u stop loving your DH...just dun anyhow think ok..*hugz*

Spin, i try to make it.. but dun knw my DH ok bo... cos he working.. then we might be going out.. so i try to drop by..

E-cups, a writeup on the flow of the steps or an video would help lor. My memory failing lar.. go back within 1 hr cannot recall liao lor. Can check with u, u new diet plan helps in cutting down the numbers?

Wish, sticky is stuffing with her 5 eggs each day now. *faint* Your field is even more chim, i am totally clueless what's within the building let alone your that is under the water.

Sleepygal, they said green tea does helps.

Sticky,
Ok, i will drop by once i finish my stuff. Me very pai sei leh. Never seem any of u before.

Ecup,
Come when ur DH is working. Then after his work, meet him.

justjazz, that is why when ppl ask me abt my work, i dont know how to describe. You ask me to explain submarine cables, cable stations, our point of preference.... you will sleep. haha

Jazz, u nvr get the music CD from your teacher??
U should.. then go home practice yourself.. try to recall your steps.. thats wht i did...
My diet plan is slow but effective i dun knw yet.. whahaha...is my TCM doc ask me to do it.. cos of my weight is compressing my little feet.. cannt support the wt..

Wish, i also not a good cook.. but a good eater!! whhahaha

BFP,

Could you PM me your address as well as your contact no. I will give u a call or SMS when i'm dropping by. All will be bring DH along? Me coming alone.

E-cup,
Ya find it like a blind date too.

Wish, true lor... wait ppl thought u building submarine or what that's what ppl best know/ can associated with.

E-cups, got the music, u want i can email u... hahah. Dance steps 1st 2 lesson still can cope..now total lost liao lor. Wah..u ON lei..still will practise at home, but u got ur sis with u so she can enlighten u at times. Me only have - I, me and myself to depend on.

Sticky, I also waiting for my hubby to surprise me lei.. i do not mind treasure hunt in the room for gifts. :p Sweet action for the sake of love..Indeed how to continue to be angry. haha

we dun build submarine cable but invest in them. we purchase backhaul to connect to different countries. another team will connect the capacity to different countries hence you all can surf net, make international calls
we only can communicate to ppl in the same line. other ppl will find it boring

come gals... we are very fun to be with...
my dh not coming... but i need to babysit my niece so will bring her along...
how's the food list coming along?

BFP, pm me too!!! so i can drop by.. :p

Jazz, but i also stay with my DH mah.. so only occasions go home.. then dance together lor.. whahaha

Hey i was wondering did u guys install the fibre-optic cables har..??

Ecups,

yup...my hse got install..

BFP,

PM me your unit no & hp no...i still not confirmed yet but definitely will try to drop by ok?

For food, i think i got no time to cook, if go, i will contribute magnum ice-cream ok? any objection? heehee....

hey gals, ask u all, just now i saw some creamy / like half-cooked egg-white cm, but when wiped off becomes a bit yellowish / greenish. it also can be stretched to abt 0.5-1cm. is it normal ah? hope its not the infection again. :X

Ms Wong, the fibre optic ok bo..?? they really do the cables with skirting har...?? issit very ugly...?? cos my points are conceal in the feature wall.. so abit headache whether wan to do it or not..

e-cups, got like that one ah? increase seafood intake will cause the cm to become yellow/green one ah?

u see, b4 i pee, i used my finger to touch the v la, of course with my hands washed la. then got the glob of creamy / half-cooked egg-white cm, then when i cleaned off the cm on the toilet paper, it becomes pale yellow/green coulour becos it was spread out, u see. disgusting, i know, but i need some advise leh.

and today's bbt is very disappointing, dropped to 36.69 liao but no signs yet. sian lor.

calz: i dono my puregon dosage leh... he only told me my one bottle can last 2. when i start then i tell u haha

So pls add on k:

pin - curry chix, tuna roll, fondue w/ fruits, pappadam - subj to avalability haha
sticky: beehoon
yaataa: french loaf, sweet dessert

pls add on pls......

ecups,

for my case i find tht is ok cos my hse dun hv feature wall...and is run the skirting below instead on the above....

yaataa: my hb coming back in evening leh he got to work so ur hb will be the thorn among the roses again hahahaaaa.... valuable leh lol

btw pls add on to the above list k? I need to know roughly how many coming so can prepare food... so far:
yaataa + dh
wish
ecups
mswong
janice
spin
jazz

any more ??

ecups: anythign la finger food from outside etc can lor we 积少成多..each person a bit then bec a lot lo
papadam is the indian cracker with briyani la.... can go with currrryyyy my fave hahaa

pin - curry chix, tuna roll, fondue w/ fruits, pappadam
yaataa + dh - french loaf, sweet dessert
sticky - beehoon
wish - chicken wings
ecups
mswong
janice
spin
jazz

BFP,

me not confirmed, so maybe u can leave my name out of the food tht u going to prepare..scared later i canot make it, waste yr food ah....

sticky - beehoon
wish - chicken wings
ecups
mswong - magnum ice-cream
janice
spin
jazz

Yaataa bring sweet dessert, then u gals still want ice-cream? if not i will bring some pastries...

sticky - beehoon
wish - chicken wings
ecups - jingle salad
mswong - magnum ice-cream
janice
spin
jazz

haha icecream also can, pastries also can, but got choc fondue liao leh... anything la as long as got foooooodd yummy....