Yay! Chiong home or going out?all pang gang liao~~~
Thanks ya... phew..Only members can see
Hihi.. how old is yr #1 Did yr supply drop a lot? My supply drop a lot n is the 1st sign of pregnancy..I'm oso being my #1 , 14.5month oldI have been drinking HL milk all the time cos still partial bfing my #1
Already sent request to add u as my friend . Pls accept then I will add u to our grpleahlucas can add me? [email protected]
I can't find ur email address. Have u set ur setting to private ?Wow this thread is moving real fast. I can't find the fb group. Can add me too? [email protected]
there are som gyne who operates in the evening. Where are u located now ?
Yay! Chiong home or going out?![]()
Tampines. Now gg to KKH 24hrs clinic. Vomit non stop. Think got 15 times or more liao. Gastric pulling pain.
Already sent request to add u as my friend . Pls accept then I will add u to our grp
Oh dear! Take care and I hope kkh don't let u wait too long!Tampines. Now gg to KKH 24hrs clinic. Vomit non stop. Think got 15 times or more liao. Gastric pulling pain.
leahLucas, thanks! Have added u as fren.
Greytatty, hope everything is fine for u. Must be really very xin ku
Jiayou mummy .Drink isotonic drink it will help you. Meanwhile, try to rest as much as possible .Now waiting for medication. On drip earlier on and under observation due to over dhydrated. After 2 packs of drip still dhydrated and doc let me choose to admit or go back continue medication. Hope everything will get better.
Really very xinku lor. Imagine i vomitted 20 over times within 6hrs.
Take care ya. *hugz*.Now waiting for medication. On drip earlier on and under observation due to over dhydrated. After 2 packs of drip still dhydrated and doc let me choose to admit or go back continue medication. Hope everything will get better.
Hi mummies I need your help to ensure the following are done before I can add your name to our secret group :
1) kindly ensure that your privacy setting is set to everyone . If you have previously set it to friends or friends of friends. I am not able to locate your email address so please change it to everyone . You may change back to your preferred setting after I have added you successfully back to secret group.
2) kindly ensure that your email address is the same one maintained in Facebook
3)As the requests increase , I may not respond promptly as before ( currently on hospitalisation leave ) therefore i might need 2 more volunteers to maintain the secret group.
4)when you request to join the secret group , kindly include your email address and your Facebook nick as this will allow the admin to locate you easily .
Thank you mummies . We will have lots to share in the next 8 months . I hope to put a face to the names of all the February mummies![]()
Melissa liew right? Added u as frd, pls acceptLeahlucas, I cannot find u. I change my setting can you please add me? [email protected]
Yes yes... I added you. So please add me to the group. Can I change my setting back ???Melissa liew right? Added u as frd, pls accept![]()
Added u n shanny ongYes yes... I added you. So please add me to the group. Can I change my setting back ???
Now waiting for medication. On drip earlier on and under observation due to over dhydrated. After 2 packs of drip still dhydrated and doc let me choose to admit or go back continue medication. Hope everything will get better.
oh yea.. sorry, sorry. changed it to everyone already. thank you!I can't find ur email address. Have u set ur setting to private ?
AddedShuning,
I'm vee. Added u on Fb![]()
Babe u be the admin ok ?