Heehee.. cny bb..My #1 was a cny baby. Now #2 too.i
kinda 'Ren ming' already
And yes tummy so big!!!
My #1 was a cny baby. Now #2 too.i
kinda 'Ren ming' already
And yes tummy so big!!!
Greytatty, how is you spotting episode ??? Close case?
Newbbi, yeah man. Everythings is ex during cny lol...![]()
Aiyo just vomitted yellow liquid once I get out of bed. How to reduce vomiting or nausea? Taking MC today again...feeling so so restless. Don't knw how to overcome till 12 weeks lor.
Greytatty, i also had on off spotting. No add support given to u yet? Im on duphaston. Spotting gone for now. Cross fingers.
Pierced, I only on utrogestan 100mg insert. Just seen GP, given Famotidine, dimenhydrinate and antacid for nausea and acid.
Newbbi & April, I ate orange peel but only help for awhile then nausea again. Sour plum help? I tot these are acidic preserved food that might add on to more acid?
Feena, so happy to see blink blink hor...
April_stanley, me also await my 1st scan appt.mine on 26Feb. One day after you
Wow everyone is starting to drink Anmum already..? I'm only taking folic acid now. Haha.
Anmum nice or not? Got flavour? I only drink chocolate milk..
April_stanley,
I heard that cannot drink too much of soya if is a boy. So better watch out.
by the way, is there any fb group? can someone add me? [email protected]
oic, thanks.i think got FB group but the lady open the group had join the Jan 2016 liao.. so nobody added us so far..
yah, for mine I will also just take it, CL is really a good help, I can't managed without oneMy gastric is killing me and doesn't help that my toddler isn't behaving. Arghhhhh
Down gaviscon earlier this morning seems to help a bit.
My CL quote $3800
We will probably just take it as we have no other help. And she was really gd during my #1 time.
Hmm i ate those sweet ones wor..Pierced, I only on utrogestan 100mg insert. Just seen GP, given Famotidine, dimenhydrinate and antacid for nausea and acid.
Newbbi & April, I ate orange peel but only help for awhile then nausea again. Sour plum help? I tot these are acidic preserved food that might add on to more acid?
Anmum is abit sweet...Wow everyone is starting to drink Anmum already..? I'm only taking folic acid now. Haha.
Anmum nice or not? Got flavour? I only drink chocolate milk..
Do u have maid? I will be having a maid in afew wks time so still tinking if i can manage without a cl..yah, for mine I will also just take it, CL is really a good help, I can't managed without one
no maid, that's y i need cl. if your maid is good, can help take care bb then u can go ahead without cl. can order confinement tingkatDo u have maid? I will be having a maid in afew wks time so still tinking if i can manage without a cl..
Do u have maid? I will be having a maid in afew wks time so still tinking if i can manage without a cl..
I was thinking if maid is good, can do without CL. provided maid can do marketing and cooking plus taking care of newborn.
It is not easy to train one.
Ya man... likely got to order tingkat..I was thinking if maid is good, can do without CL. provided maid can do marketing and cooking plus taking care of newborn.
It is not easy to train one.
Ya man... likely got to order tingkat..
Anyone has recomendation?
simple cooking shd be ok, but confinement food doubt so bah..
my pregnant colleague touch my tummy![]()
Your tummy must be very obvious.
mine is gassy and bloated. I was having bad heartburn and indigestion. force myself to throw up my lunch past 2 days cos seem to stuck at chest level. end up all the gastric juice. Sooner or later sure gastric pain.
today still ok, cos i opt for no chilli, no fried, no oily and soupy stuff. but i am hungry now.
Grace,
good good.. create le can add us...
Talking abt pre-natal.. anyone attending.. although my #3 but i maybe signing up again.
no prenatal for me, even my #1 i also didn't attend cos hubby was not keen leh..haha
Did u all end up with an earlier bb or overdue bb for prev preg?
wah, so early! your babies can't wait to see u. I was thinking if I should join Jan , potential Jan bb if I am early. But my last one was overdue leh