Thanks mummies on the lobang for storage bags. Will go check out. Prefer storage bottles too but take up a lot of space in the fridge n lazy to sterilize.
rainbow starz, I looking for long term de source to sub stain.
Actually I dunno how much LO drinks cos he direct latch. That's why I constantly wonder whether is enuf anot.
Aiyo, dun latch got problems. Latch also got problems. He can't sleep without latching! Mummies who direct latch, are your LO like that?
Mummies any cheap but realiable lobangs to get breast milk storage bags? The philip ones I got from kiddy palace a bit too ex to substain economically in the long run.
I think at this stage they really keep sleeping during day and staying awake at night. Have to slowly move their hours. Have you tried offering pacifier instead?Disneybabe, this is what has been happening to me the past 3 nights. Baby suck frantically then vomit n cry then keep rooting around for more breast. Guess what he wanted was just comfort suck to sleep but I was having plans to not repeat this same mistake as my first two I had to lie down with them every time at night before bed. Funny thing is my baby can sleep all day n on his own once fed etc in the day time but the past 3 nights about 10- 11pm when wanna sleep he has this pattern
Yes, my bb was also sleeping all day and awake at night. I'm trying to adjust his hours, feed him every 2.5-3hrly in the day so will wake him up before milk feed so he sleeps less in the day. By evening feed time, he will b sleeping more and will wake him to feed every 3.5-4hourly at night.I think at this stage they really keep sleeping during day and staying awake at night. Have to slowly move their hours. Have you tried offering pacifier instead?
Yes no need appt also no need wait long cos it's the 1st vaccine and consider newborn - we get priority. But I still made appt. Going to clementi polyclinic on 6 June.Oh ya i think previously gt ppl ask abt polyclinic vaccine?
My hubby coleg told him got make appt is fast.bt if walk in wout appt also no nd wait long..dunno hw true la.haha those who wants tak a gamble can try
You need to modify her easy routine a bit. Cannot follow through. Especially at night when you don't want them to have A. Day time what I did was after A, I let my #1 suckle to S. But if you don't wanna encourage the suckle to sleep habit then I'd suggest you use the pacifier. But you must gauge to see if baby is hungry or just need to suckle to sleep.That's what I'm trying too, shifting the hours in the day, shorten the naps. But how much more to shorten when the fella already only takes 2 naps of 2hrs each in the day... Just now still only sleep at 11pm.
Honestly I dunno if Tracy Hogg will work with this one. Everytime I hv to let him comfort suckle otherwise he's not at peace. He jerks so much in his cot these days that I hv to use music to calm him down. Otherwise he will only sleep max 1hr.
Now his routine becomes more of E.A.E.S.Y. Addl comfort sucking. And he doesn't take pacifier! Bottle feeding also a bit challenging. Clearly this one is a boobs man. Sigh...
You must do your confinement properly to get rid of the wind. That's why believe it or not, diet is very important but since you stopped already, probably that's why. Also don't leave the meal too cold before eating, will cause wind in tummy also.Does u all have alot of wind? Funny i hav alot sia.esp nite w fart non stop.
My mum suspect my recent pain was due to wind attack .if yes it seems scary
Wen i eatg confinemt food i also hav wind.i only stopped the confinemt food aft the pain tt night.You must do your confinement properly to get rid of the wind. That's why believe it or not, diet is very important but since you stopped already, probably that's why. Also don't leave the meal too cold before eating, will cause wind in tummy also.
Wat brand de?I bought from q0010. Breast pad and milk bags. Do have a look there. A lot cheaper.
Yes no need appt also no need wait long cos it's the 1st vaccine and consider newborn - we get priority. But I still made appt. Going to clementi polyclinic on 6 June.
Btw, Nhg polyclinics have rotavirus as part of their plan. Singhealth doesnt. So you will need to take rota virus separately. FYI mummies. Maybe to consider going to nhg poly instead.
It's normal to have wind even when we are eating confinement food. It takes a while to purge. Plus before pregnancy you have IBS.Wen i eatg confinemt food i also hav wind.i only stopped the confinemt food aft the pain tt night.
Tonight eat buffet food.tmr then cont confinemt fd bt w tel CL put less of those sesame oil..
Me also, kept doing online shopping.Wat brand de?
I m so desperately bored at home tt I went on shopping spree every few hrs. Lolz.
Me too me too!!! I either watching korean drama or online shopping everytime I'm pumping. Hahaha. ..Wat brand de?
I m so desperately bored at home tt I went on shopping spree every few hrs. Lolz.
Rainbowz - cannot take curry or pineapple stuff or coconut stuff yah?Wen i eatg confinemt food i also hav wind.i only stopped the confinemt food aft the pain tt night.
Tonight eat buffet food.tmr then cont confinemt fd bt w tel CL put less of those sesame oil..
No. BCG 2nd dose is at 12 yrs old. This is for hep b second dose.Is this for the first mth vaccine bcg 2nd dosage?
I nvr tak..these 2 days also jus soup stuff mee suaRainbowz - cannot take curry or pineapple stuff or coconut stuff yah?
Me too me too!!! I either watching korean drama or online shopping everytime I'm pumping. Hahaha. ..
Can share share where you shop? Hahahha. I bought some nice pacifier straps from etsy. My hubby thinks I'm mad to pay so much. Lol.
Me too me too!!! I either watching korean drama or online shopping everytime I'm pumping. Hahaha. ..
Hi stormie,I think forum sells some korean brands cheaper but I haven't tried. Have been using storage bottles.
using snappies 30 ml bottles n mom's precious 60ml bottles for now , since I only pumped out little bit but after each latch. Next time when need to pump a full feed when I missed latching, will use avent storage bottles, which I can pump direct fr medela n feed directly, using adapters. Personally Prefer these reusable bottles. That can be sterilized. But take up more space.
I used to shop so much at etsy... but then sometimes quality not so good and shipping so ex! Pacifier straps I got one fb seller make very nice and good quality ones. She also does other stuff and her customer service very good. Gumdrop Singapore.Can share share where you shop? Hahahha. I bought some nice pacifier straps from etsy. My hubby thinks I'm mad to pay so much. Lol.
I just finished watching:Can intro what nice drama there are?
I'm shopping crazing also. . Worst than working.. Every alternate day I will be buying something. . Especially now my size is neither here nor there so I will buy some clothes as well![]()
Same nursing/bfing supplies I usually get from forum sellers. Usually I go with littlethinkies.Haha I'm already online shopaholic before confinement. Now worse. Sites I frequent (usually the sale or clearance sections):
Asos
Foxysales
Pupsikstudio
Crocs
For Nursing/breastfeeding supplies, I'll just search in SMH forum 1st.
I just finished watching:
The heirs
You who came from the stars
3 days
Emergency couple (highly recommend! So funny)
And of course every Mon night or tue I wait for running man eng subs to come out. Hahaha.
You need to modify her easy routine a bit. Cannot follow through. Especially at night when you don't want them to have A. Day time what I did was after A, I let my #1 suckle to S. But if you don't wanna encourage the suckle to sleep habit then I'd suggest you use the pacifier. But you must gauge to see if baby is hungry or just need to suckle to sleep.
No. BCG 2nd dose is at 12 yrs old. This is for hep b second dose.
I nvr tak..these 2 days also jus soup stuff mee sua
Ya wun tak curry tonight .haha tak liao i sure ls tmr
Hi stormie,
Avent breast milk storage can fit for medela breast pump?may i know which type of the storage?
Wah where? The warehouse in toa payoh a4h?Philips avent breast milk storage selling $22 for 10 cups+10 lids+2 adapters
Hahahha, gumdrop is my friend actually. Kkekek. I didn't think of buying from her ... Silly me. I also buy my supplements from iherb. Any good iron supplement brands to recommend? I heard iron can also help increase supply.I used to shop so much at etsy... but then sometimes quality not so good and shipping so ex! Pacifier straps I got one fb seller make very nice and good quality ones. She also does other stuff and her customer service very good. Gumdrop Singapore.
Clothes I buy from asos and modcloth.
Health food and vitmains i buy from iherb. Recently bought vco (virgin coconut oil), moringa capsules and Chia seeds from there to boost supply. Can use code HFJ555 for 1st timer discount if buy more than $40.
Bf can take curry but if tummy not well then better don't take.If not bf cannot take meh? Bad for the mummy is it?
Emergency couple u watch frm whr?!!I just finished watching:
The heirs
You who came from the stars
3 days
Emergency couple (highly recommend! So funny)
And of course every Mon night or tue I wait for running man eng subs to come out. Hahaha.
Curry gt coconut so we cant eatIf not bf cannot take meh? Bad for the mummy is it?
Oh i love 步步精心!!! Actually I really like Chinese period dramas esp if it is abt Yong zheng or qian long. I really like that period in Chinese history.I watched The Heirs last year. Hahaha... Only cos I was wondering what was all that hype abt Lee MinHo. Not as nice as 主君的太阳 I feel.
Me trying to watch 步步惊情 on YouTube these days. Storyline a bit disappointing though
Yes poly clinic free! my daughter's pd charges $800++ for the full immunisation schedule and does not include doc fees of $50 for every visit. Add up will be more than 1k... so decided to go with polyclinic for #2 instead. Last time for #1 it was not free....Oh ya I meant hep b 2nd dose. Do in poly clinic free is it? I dunno do where so I told the pd after the 5 days chexk ydt tt I will go bk to her in her clinic during the 1st mth checkup.
Bf can take curry but confinement cannot unless ur curry not using coconut milk...Bf can take curry but if tummy not well then better don't take.
Can watch from drama.netEmergency couple u watch frm whr?!!
I wan see
Thks.Can watch from drama.net
My bro say now foods brand is good for their supplements. If not can go with 21st century if they have iron supplement.Hahahha, gumdrop is my friend actually. Kkekek. I didn't think of buying from her ... Silly me. I also buy my supplements from iherb. Any good iron supplement brands to recommend? I heard iron can also help increase supply.
Watch online. Not sure if they have download option. Enjoy!!! Some episodes I end up laughing so much until I spill my milk. HahahaThks.
Its watch online or can download?
There's the type of curry no need coconut. My cl cook curry for me no need put coconut and taste very good.Curry gt coconut so we cant eat
Yah same but we still decided to do at PD coz dh scared to wait at polyclinicYes poly clinic free! my daughter's pd charges $800++ for the full immunisation schedule and does not include doc fees of $50 for every visit. Add up will be more than 1k... so decided to go with polyclinic for #2 instead. Last time for #1 it was not free....