I'm 2nd time mum, just come in to kaypoh before joining officially, because i see a lot of new mummies here asking questions.. don't drive yourself mad with doubts
Hazelnut- feeling cold and having chills is normal. I get them too for last and this pregnancy. Unless you find yourself having fever, else ignore
Discharge- neon-green to yellow discharge is normal. If its dark green (haven't heard of anyone having dark green though), brown or red or any other color pls see gynae pronto.
Cramps - typically cramps during week 4 - 5 (maybe 6) are consider normal because your uterus is expanding to make way for your beanie. very bad cramps are usually not very good news after initial weeks of pregnancy - esp accompanied by bleeding - where in doubt, kiasu abit, go see dr.
one sided pain during early pregnancy - 2 possiblities -> one is ectopic, which nobody wants, another is cyst on your ovaries, which is not necessary a bad thing because (as I ownself research recently) that cyst actually help support your pregnancy. but it can get painful to very painful. likely if you can see your sac implanted in your uterus (and not tubes) then the cause of pain is likely from that cyst.
on conceiving - this is from my own observation and experience. Stress is usally the culprit for most cases of failing to conceive. In Singapore it is virtually impossible to live stress free (even if you are loaded) but for conceiving I realized the key periods for no-stress are during ovulation and the weeks leading up to the days your period is due. If you managed to stay stress free (no thoughts of ttc and killing yourself thinking conceived yet liao or not), your chances shd be higher. My advise is to involve yourself in some nice task or project that will take up most of your concentration and thoughts to distract yourself.
Again, when in doubt, pls consult your gynae. Hope my info helps

. I'm no expert but if my sharing can help put your minds at ease and make you worry less I'm more than happy to share