(2013/06) June 2013

dont tink haf sequence..whichever time..u will not puke is the best
for me i gagged when its big pills..sigh..dreading the fish oil...

Just went for gynae appointment, everything looks ok and I lost like 0.5kg.... good la because this pregnancy I can only keep to 10kg since the first one I gained a lot. Made appointment to do oscar test on 19 December 2012, croossing fingers it is ok and the next appointment with the gynae is like 9 January 2013, super long !!!

Vivid dreams
I everynight also have sometimes I can remember sometimes I cant but very funny de like watching comedy .... but I guess this is the reason why I feel tired after all the sleep because mind is still working

Ica
Hmm like that ar then i think I better stick to chicken essence only for the time being.

I got quite jialat acid reflux so in the end I got medicine from the gynae. Gynae did offer the anti nausea kind of pills but in the end I declined dont want to be eating too much medicine.

Puked again. The timing is alway around the evening time. Somehow quite used to it now....

Vivi, glad that everything is well for you. How's ur ms.

Regarding vits - don't think there's any sequence. My gynae says to take during the time I won't puke. Gave me chewable calcium, multi-vits and fish oil. So many.... But for the sake of the baby, must take.

Lilac
MS still the same just that sometimes traffic jam always stuck there want to come out cannot come out so end up just staring at the toilet bowl...

gynae says now week 10 is the peak so probably would get better when second trimester comes.

Wah you got so much vits I only have Obimin for the time being. Fish oil only start 2nd trimester

Thanks everyone. Really felt relieved when I had pass all the test.

Missy
For me I take all the pills n vits in the morning. Unless I forgot to bring than will take at night. Think no sequence in taking the pills.

Vivi
U set target to be 10kg, while I hope just to gain 5kg for this pregnancy. :p

thks mummies for the advise.

vivi- i oso had quite bad acid reflux. in fact the constant gastric discomfort is so bad tat i dun feel like doing anything at all every day.

Missy
Hugs I can understand the discomfort, did you take any medicine from your gynae regarding this? Rather than suffering might as well take medication

Wyjune: I am at 13wk and i still feel lethargic.

Windy: I have been having very weird random dreams too. Can't sleep well and lately I have to wake up in the middle of the night to pee

Missy: my Gynae advised me not to take the fish oil together with the multivitamin. It is alright to take fish oil with the calcium though. So for ease of remembering, I take multivitamin in the morn and the other two in the evening

Vivi: I was prescribed the anti nausea pills too but I didn't take them. Having snacks in between helps. Problem is the snack I have may not be what I want to eat at that time although I just bought them a couple of hours ago @.@

my fish oil i take morning, together with multi-vit obimin.

As obimin contains calcium, i take the calcium supplement after my lunch (or at least 2 hours apart) so that it will not clash with one another

haiz, every night without fail sure wake up for wee wee....

vivi- yes..my gynae prescribed some gastric pills for me. bt my mum said if can tahan..dun take so much medi. hai. so m trying to tolerate as far as possible.

may- thks for the advise. cos i suspect the fish oil etc are causing me my gastric discomfort. may try taking it at nite..

thks girl girl. yes. in fact been sipping hot water nw n then. helps a little only.
n i took the fish oil after breakfast.

gynae say if by 4th mth..still like tat..refer me to specialist n do a scope.

Missy
I have been telling my baby that now mummy is very xin ku, have ms plus gastric, ask baby be guai guai and dont give mummy so xin ku. Today, i feel much better, though still have some ms but at least not so bad now..

fl- me too! tok to bb..ask him/her to b gd. mummy v xin ku now. hope he/she can listen n b obedient.

me so sleepy n lethargic now. n plus the 24/7 gastric discomfort.. feel like taking leave (again!) from work. hai..

jia you to all mummies who r nt feeling well now. it will b better as we progress on.

Absent from the forum for the longest time. Did not even read because I just feel sooooooooo tired. I just past my 12 weeks but the lethargy is not leaving me yet.

I think I am quite fortunate, or maybe I control myself too much. I will have MS but I haven't puke once yet because I really endure and do all I can to curb it. But just feel like slping all the time. Like right now. Ha

Anyone having ear block problems? Once in a while, my left ear will be blocked, and there is nothing that can be done to unblock it. After a few hours, it will unblock on its own. But I always wonder if I am shouting at anyone because I cannot hear myself.

P.S to Windy: My info updated below.

EDD: Changed to 18 Jun
Gynae: Dr Tan Kim Teng from KKH
Baby # 1

missy

I take the fish oil after lunch with a glass of juice to mask the fishy smell. Works for me, i manage to keep it down and don't taste the fishiness at all.

My acid reflux is getting better. My Dr told me to avoid acidic fruits, milk and soya bean to lessen the indigestion and gastric. I also took TUMS which is a type of antacid safe for pregnancy because its made of calcium carbonate as opposed to other brands like Mylanta, Gaviscon or Quik-Eze. Unfortunately, its not available in Asia. Had friends send some over from UK and Aust.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Shan991</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Zoers</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>North/ West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Angel Ho</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Erica Tan</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>sf8</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Girl^Girl</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Khoo CK</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>KIS</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>PL (babybp)</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>yveyve18</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>ica</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>wy_june</TD><TD>4-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jessica Tham</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>pinkberries84</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Ang</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>My-Angel-Is-Back</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wanling</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE/ Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Estherlss</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Zaraa</TD><TD>9-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Blurdopey</TD><TD>9-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>may</TD><TD>10-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>June</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>valerie chen</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Han</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>FL</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>mschia_mrslim</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>KL84</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>rosellecz</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Jen SW</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>missy</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>grace82</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Windyrain</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mummy_relle</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>happy_gal</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Cynthia Kew</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>17-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Qayn</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>xp</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>mummync</TD><TD>19-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>absentmama</TD><TD>21-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Janiz</TD><TD>23-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>chloe_ng</TD><TD>25-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>dolliepollie</TD><TD>25-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Chevelle</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>gymie</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>BearBaby</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Vivi</TD><TD>28-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>wendy (w_w)</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD># 2 &amp; # 3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Ann C</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

i'm new here, new mom too as it's not planned, so i'm kinda lost of not knowing how to plan.
i'm in my 12th week, i'm still having bad nausea and vomitting for every intake. i develop bad migraine and backache. the nausea pills that prescribe to me seemed not helping, and i can't take any painkillers. i tried chinese med, somehow it helps but i have problem swallowing the medicine (in powder form).
i wonder anyone will know any good chinese sensei (at chinatown or northwest area) that prescribe medicine not in powder form?

hi Skye

Previously I went to Eu Yan Sang TCM at Paragon medical centre. They have TCM gynaecologist professionals there. But I also took meds in powder form mixed in water. Not sure if they have pill forms but I must say the Dr there are really really good because they understand western medicine so are very careful to prescribe meds that do not clash with western meds.

This is their number 6735 8006. You may call to ask if they have meds in pill forms. I was seeing Dr Zhong and highly recommend her.

Ann C

I just noticed you are seeing Dr John Yam. How do you find him? Is he a patient Dr or more of a chop chop kind who rushes to the next patient? Does he answer your million and one questions patiently?

I'm thinking of changing Dr because my Dr operates a private practice in Bishan but delivers in Glen E. Thinking of changing to a Dr with practice in Glen E itself for sake of convenience.

Appreciate if you could share your experience with Dr John Yam.

hi Ica

thanks for the infor, from what i know is EYS &amp; MG; both meds are in powder form. no deny that they are good... sigh....

Hi Ica
Dr John Yam is under AcuFem but his clinic is at Gleneagles. He's a nice &amp; patient doctor that answers all your questions.
In my previous bleeding encounters when i went back to see him shortly after my regular reviews, he was calm and assuring when giving advice.
Both my hubby and myself are pleased to see him. My previous 2 other gynaes usually have to wait a long time but not for him.
Many of my friends are also visiting him.

Let me know if you need his contact details.

I'm gg into wk12 but have been feeling slpy and lethargic almost everyday still.
Any mummy try drinking chicken essence?
Have to wake up every nite to pee which is quite disturbing.

P.S to Windy: My info updated below.

EDD: 22 Jun
Gynae: Dr Lee K.W from Glen.E
Baby # 1

hi hazel,

i'm expriencing the same as you; especially have hard time keep awake during work.
i do take the orginal chic essence, it helps abit - don't take those have xtras ingreg.
but the multi vit that i'm taking now seems for effective than chic essence.
*smie* pm me if u r interested

Just did OSCAR test.. Bb no co operative.. Zzz.. 2hrs also dun move.. Doc give biscuit for me eat then move abit zzz.. Now scare dunno got measure properly anot

Qayn
I have the ear block problem too. Every morning .. Sometimes last till afternoon. However, Doc say its normal, can't to anything to help.

Tangbai,

If your Oscar is low risk then there's no need to go for the more invasive tests. Why do that? They carry a high risk of miscarriage. Only do those if the oscar tests show high risk and you are not going to keep the baby if the results are not good. Age doesn't mean anything.

I am 30 but I'm offered the cvs and amnio even though I haven't done the oscars yet cos my no.2 child has a rare genetic condition. We are not going for it due to the risk of miscarriage.

I have heard of ppl who got a high risk result for Down's, went on to do amnio, and miscarried shortly after the procedure. And the irony is that the baby was tested to be perfectly fine

absentmama,

Yes my cousin lost her baby after the amino. Very sad

Zoers,
I have a good fren who is preggers now too, and she never had this problem. So it got me worried for a while. Glad to have a comrade haha...

skype : i thought TCM medication are all in powder form and you have to mix with a glass of water? u mean you just swallow the powder? will it not get stuck in your mouth and throat?

i am now waiting for my blood test to determine the risk.. should be out these few days.. i dreamt that i got diabetes and bb was high risk.. woke up in cold sweat!

jasmine> BB active ah..? My BB also very notti during the scan (though I told him/her mummy and ah ma gg to hosp to see you and doctor)... move ard for 2 hours then finally guai guai sleep and let the sonographer measure...

absentmama:
thanks for sharing. i did read about the risk that's why it bothers me. i guess i'm over anxious as i'm dealing my bb alone. =)

mummy_relle:
not all tcm meds in powdered form, some still either in liquid/pill or herbs form. the bigger organazation ones are using powdered form.

morticia> I tink some mummies have engaged CL alrdy. Market rate is around 2.4-2.8K. For malaysians, you need to apply the temporary work permit for them. You can check with MOM website or individual confinement nanny agencies (e.g. PEM) for more information.

Girl girl: Bb sleep the other way round so cannot take the scan properly.. Shake also dun wan move.. *sob sob*.. Sleep anyhow like the papa..

I pay my CL 2.3kx2mths.. and the permit abt 162x2.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Shan991</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Zoers</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>North/ West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Angel Ho</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Erica Tan</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>sf8</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Girl^Girl</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Khoo CK</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>KIS</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>PL (babybp)</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>yveyve18</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>ica</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>wy_june</TD><TD>4-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jessica Tham</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>pinkberries84</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Ang</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>My-Angel-Is-Back</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wanling</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE/ Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Estherlss</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Zaraa</TD><TD>9-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Blurdopey</TD><TD>9-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>may</TD><TD>10-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>June</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>valerie chen</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Han</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>FL</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>mschia_mrslim</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>KL84</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>rosellecz</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Jen SW</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>missy</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>grace82</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Windyrain</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mummy_relle</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Tangbai</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Northwest</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>happy_gal</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Cynthia Kew</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>17-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Qayn</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>xp</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>mummync</TD><TD>19-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>absentmama</TD><TD>21-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>22-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lee K. W</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Janiz</TD><TD>23-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>chloe_ng</TD><TD>25-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>dolliepollie</TD><TD>25-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Chevelle</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>gymie</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>BearBaby</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Vivi</TD><TD>28-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>wendy (w_w)</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD># 2 &amp; # 3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Ann C</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jasmine> hahaha
ya...my BB initially standing up...then wave hand to sonographer and ah ma. Faintz. Then after that i go outside walk for 30 mins, come back, he face down and in kneeling position. Faintz. after shake shake, stand up, finally can measure.

xp> my BB i tink too cheeky liao lor...my mum was saying maybe he too excited to do scan ...haha

haiz, talking about MS - anyone still have nausea after 14W? I still have on and off feeling

girl girl, im 14 weeks now.. still getting MS.. past few days seem better, but today woke up feel it back again..

i rem my last pregnancy, MS only gone in 5th month i think..

pinkberries84> sigh. last night feel like s***, and drank chamomile tea. dunnoe why MS (contrary to the term), always comes at night!...&amp;^$%

Girl girl

I m also in week 14..still on n off puking..last pregnancy also puke till 5th mth..

Jasmine

2 mth of cl is very costly..my advise is tt both of u n ur hb must pick up as much skill as possible..read fr forum..some too rely on cl..after cl left,become very stressful..

Oscar

Think my boy was one of e most cooperative..done in 10-15mins..I also got to Noe his gender at week 13..Hope detailed scanning n labour also still cooperative..

My ms will start accummulating from lunch and peak at dinner time. So can't eat dinner, just slp all the way till next morning sian.