(2013/02) March 2013

Hi, I have stop breastfeeding my baby and would like to sell the following items for $500. Free delivery!

Medela freestyle breast pump, milk storage bag, tote bag, and handsfree set (pls purchase your own tubing, milk bottles and breast shields- for hygiene purposes) (original 699) condition 8/10

Mybreastfriend (original $69.90) with 1 additional brand new cushion cover condition 9/10

Brand new contact nipple shield (original $15)

Philips avent breast shells (original original $33.90) condition 9/10

Brand new 2 packets of mummy sacred tea (original $60)

A pair of booby tubes (original $32) condition 9/10

Brand new box of lasinoh breastpads - 60 pcs (original $18)

Brand new  soothies gel pads (original $20)

Brand new Hands free pumping bra bustier (original usd 33)

Free lasinoh milk storage bags and gnc ferungreek pills (80% left)

morning ladies!!

tink cannot join in this thread le..
i tested again this morning.. still BFN for me...
i'm in CD31/DPO16.. still BFN.. meaning i got no hope le.. if preggy by right now show be detected... tink got to wait for af to report and start new cycle..

Wish you all have a sticky & healthy bb thruout this 9 mths.. i leaving this thread le! *hugs*

berry : BFN = Big Fat Negative, DPO = Days Pass Ovulation

Winnie : thanks!so sweet of you! i'm now waiting.. maybe if af still dun report i will give myself one more chance to test again the next 2 days.. if really same result.. then i got ren ming.. and try harder in the next cycle..

twinklestarworld : thanks! i hoping tat to be true too.. see how it goes lor.. will test again 2 days later if af still not here...

u now in which CD?

twinklestarworld : Jia you!! you definetely can grad in apr thread de...

berries: Ya, retest again 2 days later. Maybe u calculated ur O wrongly or your O is late? Sometimes, the HCG is not high enough to be detected yet. I read that some pple only detect ard DPO18! As long as there is no heavy AF, do test again 2 days later! I'll be praying for u!!

berries: thanks for clarification.. rrr what is AF btw? sorry for asking!.. ya i think u wait for another 2 days or so... *sprinkles baby dust*

Berry : AF = Aunt Flo = Period
ya.. i shall see how.. if still af haven report.. then i will test again two days later.. roll on the bb dust you sprinkled!!

Halo, hows everyone?

Berries n ttcing.. Sprinkle lots of baby dust at you, i really really hope you can join the mar thread.

Hi meiling, welcome... Which week are you in? Ve you made your appt with a gynae?

I also can't wait for my 1st visit next tues....
nervous too. Pray pray everything will be ok.

I'm not feeling any nausea.. Just lost of appetite today. And nipples are becoming very sore.

Celt : thanks dear!! we wanna grad and join this thread.. i will be testing again tml if af still haven report.. today already CD32/dpo17..
you keep us update after ur gynae update ya... no worries, u will have a healthy sticky bb for the next 9 mths!!

Congrats meiling!!

Winnie: I'm seeing gynae this thurs too! First visit .. Hope everything is ok too .. Now not much nausea but tired v easily .. Hope it be like #1 no MS..

Hi Mummies to be, are u guys drinking any milk, like enfamum or anmum? I drank Anmum for my first pregnancy but I did not really like the taste. So I am wondering what other brand is tasty.

i feeling v suck today..
when i have #1. i dont have this type of feeling leh..

i feel like wan to puke, tired, burp and tummy bloated... argh...

Hj; mine is next thur..hehehe..typo error..

Hi meiling, af is refering to your menses

Im 6weeks exact today, another week b4 i see my gynae..

Berry, im seeing dr benjamin tham, anyone else seeing him?

berry: cannot power nap lah...
wah i juz burp.. tummy feel so blaoted...
gg to tell hubby im not gg to eat dinner tonight... no appetite..

celt: based on ur caluation ur edd is when?

winnie: cannot don't eat dinner la! must eat something light.. try to drink soupy things... u might feel better? suddenly like got a bit of gastric pain.. dunno if is pain or cramp or wat... the feeling sucks.. i got 1 huge loaf of bread.. took 1/2 a slice n had a small cuppa milo... i dun dare to burp.. burp liaoz sometimes will have the gastric juice out... yucks!

but i got no appetite for dinner leh... i can't swallow my dinner leh..

oh, i keep on burp the gasy thing...
i see food, i also sian..

berry: are u ok? maybe is cramp>

Winnie: im using the "what to expect" app to track my pregnancy n based on its calc edd is 6mar.

Dont skip meals! Eat a little... drink milo, eat bread, ask ur hubby to go get whatever u feel like eatg most now..

winnie : u somehow must eat abit de.. u dun feel like eating.. but the beanie need to eat too... make eat something light.. soupy stuff?

berry : tink u hungry la.. tats y u feel abit like gastric pain.. glad tat u are ok after drinking milo..

Celt : haha.. not u hungry.. is beanie inside u hungry.. ^^

the beanie rely on yolk sac for nutrients for first trimester..its ok , wont affect..the only thing is that if dont eat, MS gets worsen..so need to eat to calm down abit..but eat liao sure will puke, then eat again..eat small frequent meals..if cant stuff anything, try to find salty or sweet stuff to eat, will help to eat at least.

im munching peanuts now... yummy...

i feel hungry fast, but after a few mouth dont feel like eating liao..

i got very bad MS.. sometime can last me the whole day ar.. tummy like dont feel well

no leh...

u strike also? last time im still ok n feel v good.. now on & off i feel suck and the feeling is like...eh...

i burp also got the food smell..

last time "L" u have MS?

winnie,

i come here kpo lar hahhaa

ya last time super terrible MS... i didnt eat a single thing , can only stomach ribena..nothing else..it was terrible, and i didnt eat anything which make it super worse..i didnt eat anythiing and yet i running to the toilet bowl umpteen times a day to throw up..i landed up in hosp on drip cos i was dehydrated and malnutrition.

so my advise is u must eat ..

morning ladies!!

morning winnie!! u sound so moody.. still not feeling well ma?
i tested again and is bfn.. haiyo.. so frustrating!!

thanks berries..

ya im tired and sitting on my desk dont yawn how many times liao...
everyday like not enuff zzz...
i feel like puke...

nvm..as long never see red still got chance leh?
i know is like to waiting game...