Morning mummies!!
Onli no come in fm yest afternoon than sooooo many post already!!
Canopy: if u adding in other pple details than sun bian add mine, #4, natural, bb name Joelle. The rest updated already. Thanks!!
Cheese: u LS? I constipation for last 2days wor.. Finally cleared my bowels this morning.. Super shiok.. Mayb nt enuff fruits.. Bt LS reli xianzzz oso.. Coz i rem 2/3wks ago i oso LS for 1wk.. Super shag.. Keep needing to go toilet..
I c the list very little pple delivering at KKH.. Bt those who are, u know if there's be hosp gown provided? Coz realized i onli gt 1 open-front pyjamas.. Will be bringing tat, bt if they don provide than gotta wear tat for 3days!! Yucks..
Wasabe,syy,aspialle: i considered half tampines mummy.. Coz my mum place at tamp.. Goes back every wkend n will be doin confinement there..
Screaming during delivery: u all still can scream? I rem b4 taking epidural, i pain till cannot open eye cannot open mouth.. Cant even tok, how to scream? Haha!! Bt after epidural super shiok.. Bt when totally dilated could feel contractions, so still know when to push.. Bt the part on nurse scold the mummy.. I oso kena scold when delivering #1.. I dono its nurse or midwife.. Bt i was juz pushed into delivery ward, gynae havent come yet, the nurse say practise pushing 1st b4 gynae come.. Than i push push she kept scolding me say 'u know how to push or not? Wrong liao la!!' Wanted scold her back, bt i so pain liao so oso don wanna care her. Wanted scold her say i oso nt say give birth 100times liao.. How i know rite?!! N i tot u had to be patient n caring to patients, nt scolding them n making them feel worse when they're having so much pain!! Tat's 1 of the reason y i didnt wanna go back TMC for #2..
Gynae appt later.. Muz remind myself to ask doc if deliver on the days he nt in hosp how?!! Coz for appts he onli ard on mon n wed!! Cannot b i tell bb onli can come out on mon n wed? Haha!!
Onli no come in fm yest afternoon than sooooo many post already!!
Canopy: if u adding in other pple details than sun bian add mine, #4, natural, bb name Joelle. The rest updated already. Thanks!!
Cheese: u LS? I constipation for last 2days wor.. Finally cleared my bowels this morning.. Super shiok.. Mayb nt enuff fruits.. Bt LS reli xianzzz oso.. Coz i rem 2/3wks ago i oso LS for 1wk.. Super shag.. Keep needing to go toilet..
I c the list very little pple delivering at KKH.. Bt those who are, u know if there's be hosp gown provided? Coz realized i onli gt 1 open-front pyjamas.. Will be bringing tat, bt if they don provide than gotta wear tat for 3days!! Yucks..
Wasabe,syy,aspialle: i considered half tampines mummy.. Coz my mum place at tamp.. Goes back every wkend n will be doin confinement there..
Screaming during delivery: u all still can scream? I rem b4 taking epidural, i pain till cannot open eye cannot open mouth.. Cant even tok, how to scream? Haha!! Bt after epidural super shiok.. Bt when totally dilated could feel contractions, so still know when to push.. Bt the part on nurse scold the mummy.. I oso kena scold when delivering #1.. I dono its nurse or midwife.. Bt i was juz pushed into delivery ward, gynae havent come yet, the nurse say practise pushing 1st b4 gynae come.. Than i push push she kept scolding me say 'u know how to push or not? Wrong liao la!!' Wanted scold her back, bt i so pain liao so oso don wanna care her. Wanted scold her say i oso nt say give birth 100times liao.. How i know rite?!! N i tot u had to be patient n caring to patients, nt scolding them n making them feel worse when they're having so much pain!! Tat's 1 of the reason y i didnt wanna go back TMC for #2..
Gynae appt later.. Muz remind myself to ask doc if deliver on the days he nt in hosp how?!! Coz for appts he onli ard on mon n wed!! Cannot b i tell bb onli can come out on mon n wed? Haha!!