vanilla04
Wow, i thk for both days of meetup most mummies cant make it.. i tk we postpone le..
We wait for more mummies to make it den organise again ba.. =D
fifi, hope u r alright le..
crystalline, ya i agree with u.. maybe tat day he jus bad mood.. but overall he is ok la.. haa.. he going overseas from 9-22dec leh.. haa... SO SHIOK LA!!!
I dun reject plain water leh.. maybe u can add abit of ribena taste lo.. but dun too sweet la.. or u an drink fresh juice lo... good ma..
star, aiya.. sure got preference for boy or gal de la... they will say both oso dote but surely they have their own prefernce de.. even ourselves oso have prefernece sometimes liao lo... =D
Hi tan, how long have u been ttc-ing? bb dust to u.. =D
We wait for more mummies to make it den organise again ba.. =D
fifi, hope u r alright le..
crystalline, ya i agree with u.. maybe tat day he jus bad mood.. but overall he is ok la.. haa.. he going overseas from 9-22dec leh.. haa... SO SHIOK LA!!!
I dun reject plain water leh.. maybe u can add abit of ribena taste lo.. but dun too sweet la.. or u an drink fresh juice lo... good ma..
star, aiya.. sure got preference for boy or gal de la... they will say both oso dote but surely they have their own prefernce de.. even ourselves oso have prefernece sometimes liao lo... =D
Hi tan, how long have u been ttc-ing? bb dust to u.. =D