(2012/02) Feb 2012

Princess> slept hungry

Claramimi:
1.6cm should have heartbeat already.. my BB only less than 1.1cm

Dont worry, i know of some gynae who doesnt like to detect all these early.. cos dont want to expose BB too much.

Linda:
only 1 Jan 2012 can study with 2011 kids..
2 Jan 2012 got to stay with 2012..
How many weeks are you in already?
Jan 2012 means 1 month premature?

Claramimi:

Dont worry, i know of some gynae who doesnt like to detect all these early.. cos dont want to expose BB too much.

Linda:

Claramimi:

Linda:

Linda: Poor thing... is that for dinner or supper? Store some cereals/biscuits at home... U can take hunger pangs? I can't, like for eg, I had dinner like about 7:30 PM, feel hungry at 10:00 PM again... have to eat or drink some cereals etc before heading for bed..

Princess:
Yeah.. i took all the photos.. and scan them into soft copy.. in case i lose the hardcopies..

Pinkz:
Cos i cant decide which gynae to choose.
But not confirm already..
Dr Heng @ PWE..

Oh ya, anyone doing up the table?

Princess:
Yeah.. i took all the photos.. and scan them into soft copy.. in case i lose the hardcopies..

Pinkz:
Dr Heng @ PWE..

Princess:

Pinkz:
Dr Heng @ PWE..

hearing about some of u going to the gynae... makes me can't wait for my turn...i got to wait 2 more weeks... gee...

i'm having bad headaches...

hearing about some of u going to the gynae... makes me can't wait for my turn...i got to wait 2 more weeks... gee...

Today bo mood to work. Collegue chio to eat bah kut teh.. Don't feel like eating and also cannot say don't want. She is crazy.. She don't take pork yet drink the soup. She can have this craving weekly. Even I not preggy, I also buay tahan. Feel like puking when I hear this dish..

Wonder how is Windy.. Hope she is doing fine.

Today bo mood to work. Collegue chio to eat bah kut teh.. Don't feel like eating and also cannot say don't want. She is crazy.. She don't take pork yet drink the soup. She can have this craving weekly. Even I not preggy, I also buay tahan. Feel like puking when I hear this dish..

Understand from gynae that we dun have to visit them regularly in the beginning... I am going back for my follow up 3 weeks later...

Nana: haha... same here. Been surfing internet since morning...

GT: have you seen your gynae? Yes, it is rather norm, my MIL told me that she did not have MS throughout her pregnancy... so no worries on it... MS starts from 6 weeks onwards, but that doesn't mean everyone has it...

Understand from gynae that we dun have to visit them regularly in the beginning... I am going back for my follow up 3 weeks later...

GT: have you seen your gynae? Yes, it is rather norm, my MIL told me that she did not have MS throughout her pregnancy... so no worries on it... MS starts from 6 weeks onwards, but that doesn't mean everyone has it...

I can only pretend to cough during ms at office ... 很痛苦! Recently ms very often. I very envy those who doesnt ms!

had my 1st merlion after drive home yesterday. this morning almost puke too after brushing teeth. feel my ms getting worst.

for the scan picture, my gynea charge $10. if u want the picture, can let gynea know they can print out for you. I also know some gynea don charge.

had my 1st merlion after drive home yesterday. this morning almost puke too after brushing teeth. feel my ms getting worst.

for the scan picture, my gynea charge $10. if u want the picture, can let gynea know they can print out for you. I also know some gynea don charge.