(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

xiu: So cute... i haven't take photo of my Tweety bag yet.. heehee.....

Summer: must eat more and put on some weight.... =)

mum&baby: wei... *smack* u arh.. be positive be positive..... =P

Morning to all Ladies again!!!

Summer> Ask ur hubby not to be sad. 1-2mth very fast to pass de. U muz eat more so that u are of acceptable weight. Take care and get well soon.

Chatty> Fulfilling sat...Wat movie u gonna watch? The natas fair is at suntec rite, where u planned to go? Njoy ur dim sum lunch with ur family. Dim sum is yummy...

Sun is gd for doing housework and lazing ard. Tink ur colleague will miss u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn> Take when u are free and feel like it la. Last nite, i took the pic then dh ask me y dig the bag & bootie out to take pic. I never say anyting. Then he tuck me to bed, saying he will 'work hard' in May. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Komathi> Yup, can't wait for fri.Now, already weekend mood...

Linah> Gd thurs morning to U...

Where's kerqing, Mrs Tan and the rest of the gals? Tink they are bz...

:Eelynn:

Missing in Action.. muahahah! okies had ur morning bread?

:Linah:

morning lina.. welcome to a brand new day!

Good morning Ladies..

How's your day? Today is going to be a busy day for me..

anyway my abdominal is so bloated and i feel so uncomfortable. My hubby was telling me i am too excited about baby so my mense is late again (becuz my highest record was 12days missing my mense) or i hit the jackpot.

Then he started laughing saying i did so much research and if i hit the jackpot haha...all wasted. Then he say...let nature take its course.

anw... ladies i have a big problem and i am hoping somebody can help me.

komathi: eaten already at 7.30am... =P

mrs tan: think you gonna relax relax.. need a listening ear?? what happened??? why got big problem?

Eelynn> I rather he be noti, haha cos i am naughtier than him...So wat's ur lunch? Bread again. Can call u 面包公主了. Haha

Mrs Tan> Yup, let nature take its course. Wat problem u had? Maybe we can help u...

Gd morning angelmummy> How's ur shopping spree? Bought alot again? Tink tomorrow more sale [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Linah> Oic. How old is ur boy? Have great bonding with ur boy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn: yes..i have been pestered by an expat, a ceo of a company. I told him i am married etc and he still keep emailing, ask me out for lunch etc.

Then he also reports to me where he will be, out of town because of his parents in oversea is unwell etc and he reached his country he will email me again...everyday.

I am so scared of him now, the worst his office is just next to my company. I don't know what to do. This is the 2nd case since i joined 1 month ago. I am really freaking out.

Now that he is out of town i dare to walk out of office to the pantry if not i don't even dare to walk out of the office door.

Eelynn> ha ha hope i can put on weight... need 4 more kg only...

xiu> ya lor see how things go.. cos he really wanted a bb so much... lol

linah> I start folic acid very long ago... but outside buy only 1mg... so now i buy from doc better cos is 5mg...

Mrs Tan> what problem u have? maybe i can help...

Mrs Tan> Tat's irritating and sick of the expat. How old is the expat? Handsome or nt? Ok, joke aside. He's so persistent orh. Y not get ur dh to email or warn him not to harass u?

MOrning ladies!

So busy today.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Eelynn, induce cos AF nvr come...late 4 days le..i tested yest...is BFN

Summer> Oic, sometimes bb is god's will. I believe he will assigned bb to us as of a matter of time. So ask ur dh to be a little patient and await the gift [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I have told my hubby, he say he trust me and that i don't bother and ask me not to reply the email.

Anyway he is old, in mid forty, he is married. Not ugly but not handsome. of cos he is rich. but not my problem.

I don't know why he is doing this, but last time in my previous jobs. I always have top management ppl harassing me and i am very irritated.

I cannot don't talk to them because they are my big bosses. But if i talk then they mistaken. I am just hoping all these will come to an end.

If not these ppl i will get stock by ppl. I am not rich, i am not pretty, i am not young or thin.

Then the best part is my hubby only say he trust me and he is not worried. I am so angry, i wonder why can't he be more anxious about me! I was so mad that i say one day if i am gone you don't cry.

I mean if there are women who are pestering my hubby i will definitely scream off the person's head without the need of him telling me to do so.

xiu: my boy coming to 16mths.. u can see his pics in facebook.

summer: ya buy fr dr better..higher mg.. me also start taking already

Wishstar> Maybe u are stress so ur AF is delay. Taking pill to induce AF is not very gd, or u wanna to wait few more days?

Andrea> Take care, dun overwork. Come here when u need to rant or need a chat orh...

25 of us as listed in the table. Wonder if we will hit 100? One big family. Haha

Thanks Jasmine.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] yup, I'm a whitelink bride... R u that jasmine??

I'm on folic acid at start of Jan.. Too lazy to bd at times cos of my stressful work & I'm studying part-time too..

I try tilting my leg & leaving pillow on my butt hubby already find me funni.. (in his brain: im weird) I can't lift my legs up for too long... He already visit lala-land then left me there..

I will try the tissue part. Hope he don't know that at all..

Sil like very fertile like that. When married in nov 06, dec 06 she is already preggie... Then nw with 2nd bb.. Delivering soon.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] sad case for me..

Is constipation a symptom of pregnancy??

I envy ladies out there who got preggie with first try..

summer - if i recall its cheap abt $2.50 for more than 100 tablets. its the usual price at pharmacies. heard doctors mark up the prices, so my fren asked me to get from pharmacy. Maybe u can check it out and see if its the same tiny pale yellow tablet. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mrs tan: wow the expat so persistent. but i tell u lar, men is like dat de, my hub also not kan cheong when i tell him some one interested in me de. he thinks i wun run away, but true lar, i cant bear to leave my son, not him! haha. men very heck care one.. just ignore the expat loh.

kerqing: i ttc #2. thanks!

angel: u are not alone, my hb also thinks i am crazy when i lift legs or anything, and goes to sleep w/o me.. so angry! i dunno if constipation is sign of preg anot leh...

Ladies, AF report this morning at 4am. Cramp till I cant sleep. Now at home. Lucky today is my off day.

That is a good sign as for the last 2 cycles it show my DPO is only 13 days. If I can pass the 13days there is a high chance.

I dont need to bother about the PMS or symptons.

It is only 2nd mth TTC. Should I start go see Gynae or TCM?

Mrs Tan> Dun be angry. Cool down. Ur dh really trust u and maybe he tink tat the guy will soon give up aft u ignore the expat. Some men juz thought being friendly with them means can advance further. Married le, still want to fool ard. These expats or men, juz want excitment. Gosh. U have to take care and draw a line to them clearly.

Linah> Ok, will see ur boy's pic @ fb. Muz be very cute [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angel,

=) ehh.. if i didn't remember wrongly there was only one Jasmine in the WL thread? hehee.. Harlow! Dont envy cos your little one will soon come to you! are u in your 2ww or coming to the end of it? =P

i bought my folic acid tablets from outside pharmacies and also bought from my gynae.. same brand same 5mg also.. buy from outside is a lot cheaper!

xiu> yes u are right... i guess everything is plan for us.. so just w8 lor...

Mrs Tan> My Hubby is like u... don be upset or angry... they just trust us too much only...

Linda> yup yup i buy 2 mth from him...cos i cannot find 5mg outside...

PrestoRabb> really so cheap Oo... ops then i better search outside next time...

Angel : Dun stress me also marriage for coming to 3 years then pregnant...me try all sort of method people teach lift up legs me some more ask hubby to hold for me to let him worm swim fater funny rite...so take it easy... me also guo lai ren

Kerqing> Put a warm water bottle to ease the cramp.Maybe u can see a TCM since it take some time for TCM medicine to tiao the body. Gynae wise, maybe can see aft 6 mth of TTC as Gynae may say 2mth still quite short. Gynae's fee not cheap also [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mum&baby, Angel Than> Sometimes the men juz dun get it. Juz tilt ur leg if u fee like it. Luckily my dh is supportive, help me put pillow under my butt.

Angel> tink constipation can be a pregnancy sympton leh.Some experience constipation. Did u have constipation before? Take some fruit or cranberry juice. It will aids ur constipation.

xiu: bread auntie maybe.. heehee.. noti girl... i am noti too!!! =P

mrstan: i know how you feel... I kena alot of times too... some ppl just dunno their limit.. told my DH.. he also asked me to ignore them.. he said the more we reject them.. the more interested they are... men are 'fan jian' =P

wishstar: wait a few more days... =)

summer: you definitely can!!! jia you!!

kerqing: oh... at least now you know your CD... try harder next month!!! =)

Mrs Carice> Dunno if it help, maybe can since exercise can improve blood circulation. No harm trying [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Anyway,i juz ask him to go gym to workout while i go and swim.

Wishstar> Oic, dun be stress. Tink it's easier and faster to find a job. Gd luck!

Kerqing> Dun mind, can add wishstar that she's ttc for #1. Thks alot! Try again next mth. Jia you!

Eelynn> Haha, we are a bunch of notti gals!

Mrs Tan,

just becareful when you go out of your office. just keep extra look out whether anyone following u anot lor.

guys always like that one ... it is good that ur hb trust you ma.

Xiu, my DH very worried that it might be his fault. Me used OPK and detect O. So DH feel that might be his fault. I tell DH that gynae will just chase us out coz we only official try for 2mth and fees not cheap.

For the 2mth BD, we always miss to BD after O day. So also can be we really miss the actual O day.

Mum&baby, noted. Thanks.