vv,
its true nt worth to take leave for gynae visit unless u have plans for the day lo. does ur gynae have any evening clinic? my gynae has so i can still schedule for evening visits but he charge slight higher for evening clinic.
i am ok to go for evening clinic just tat v hard to bring my boy along if i am in office on tat day lo. i try to bring my boy along for the visits lo.
hahaha, u arent alone lo. i wanna rest too but i also dun wanna touch my leave =P But then again, i also seldom take mc...last yr i took at most 4days of MC for the entire yr...
gd u planned ur schedule for nov n dec. at least u can try to apply for leave early and likely will approve since u gave ample notice rite? I am planning to look ard for another job or even a part time/hm based one during my ML...
My plan is to take 1 shot 4mths ML frm the date i delivered lo. nt taking early as I wan to fully utilise the time with baby n #1 aft the arrival of meimei lo. till date, no replacement in or hired yet...duno when will come in also but is nt those perm one, will just cover me when i am away. abit sia lo, imagine when i am back will be 1 woman show again =(
hahhaa, so far my boy nv complain hand tired la but he always a perfectionist. When he color, he tends to color out of the line so he always wan us to help him so he can color within the line lo. even when we keep things, he will wan to arrange things on his own like based on design then colors etc. sometime cant tahan him. hahaha.
Yes. its quite cute to see their make no head n tail writings/drawings but i am also looking fwd to his improvement! hahaha.
auroa,
we havent decide which branch...coz both branches are quite far le...hahaha. and in the event my hb cant send/fetch then i have to drive liao =P
melody,
i starts to get tired easily and backache v easily and cant walk/stand for long but so far i think water retention / swollen limbs still ok for me. i can still wear my rings w.o prob.
dolly,
I will email the teacher weekly to chk on my boy's progress. and daily when my mum fetches my boy, i will also ask my mum to ask the teacher on his progress/behaviour for the day =P mayb i too ks. =P
yaer,
40degrees is v high! usually if my boy hits 39 degrees n above, i will send him to KKH A&E le esp if I do nt have the bufen bullet. If her temp do drop to normal temp later, i will still suggest u bring her to pd to chk for ease of mind lo. this is hw i feel la.
haiz..just nw while went out to tabao lunch, tripped on the carpet in the office building n almost fell forward...lucky i manage to regain my bal but hurt my legs in the process...gonna have bruises le...was quite worried but feeling better nw when i feel my gal moves...hope everything is ok...