Dolly
Missed your posts on your maid.
Haz, these maids are very ku ku de and too straight liao. If u dun give them specific instructions not to use the fridge, they will act smart alec and use themselves. When u question them, they will come up with 1001 reasons to back themselves up. So, no use getting fed up with these maids. Just tell her NEXT TIME, not sure anything OR if no one tells her to do sth, SHE SHOULD ASK. And not assume can do or supposed to be like this.
Like I told my maid last time to put kaya for me on my bread (I bot new bottle of Kaya) as she usually put Butter only. The next thing I know, she only spread kaya on 2 pcs of bread and kiap together & put in my bread box. When I start to eat in office, I realised how come no butter, and with 2 layers of kaya, the bread taste so bloody sweet! When I question her, she told me she got put butter 1st, then spread kaya on top of the butter. She did the same to 2 pcs of bread and kiap together and put in my bread box. OMG!!????!!!!
The next I told her to put cheese on my bread for the day only. She started to put cheese for me the next day also and following day. I scold her for being smart alec. I told her only the day I tell her to put, then she put.
So my hubby explained to me say these pple simple minded. They thought I asked them to put cheese, so they continue to put lor since NO NEW instructions given the next day. WAH LAO!!!
U see my point? They need clear & precise instructions de lor. Si beh sian. I still need to spoon feed maids.