(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Pinkie ...if u free go pick up fm Jandew's house...Got Sunny boi to play with who is super duper friendly n erhmmm greedy :p ...soft furry coat that is ahhhhhhh so nice :p.

Jandew - depends on the weather..now so hot...i dun really like to go out...plus my mood swings getting from bad to worse...

Meow - i got funny taste when i taste the sauce...machiam tongue numb,weird taste on tongue...then eat liao a few mouths oso dun enjoy food so i forgo the whole plate...

Auntie Vio - tomorrow morning i going to see tcm..then after that go home and nua...dun need to sleep liao..must fetch dh from chua chu kang around 12 plus...

aiyoh pinkie... I tell you hor... when I first started teaching hor... I thought i will teach until I lao kok kok... you know?!?! I still love teaching... but I quit hor, because over the last decade ah, the MOE ah... keep on pushing more and more rubbish... in the end, I can't concentrate on my teaching and classroom work... have to think about what silly awards, what paperwork for the sake of paperwork... do things that I feel are so completely outside the realm of true teaching... so I quit lor. I love interacting with kids and all that... it's the admin and politicking and that kind of stuff that I hate.

So now, I SAHM, teach my own ghee-nah... then at the side also take time to do dyslexia intervention for children who fall through the cracks, as well as my own two gheenah who also have dyslexia. Blessing in disguise lah, I tell you.

Pinkie, no la...coz I m gtg Lakeside tomolo, got Woofmeow to help me get someting for me.

Den coz I made the cuppies coz I wan some feedback fr my instructor so I made some for Woofy too lor.

So its not considered delivery. But most gals come to Tiong Bahru pick up fr me lor. Hee....

Pinkie, Meow - ya...u pick up from jandew's house then when u pay her, u purposely give her large notes, then when she go inside room to look for change, u dognap sunny boi...she won't even notice..she blur blur one...wahahaha...

Wah.. my FA definition stuck liao ah... LOL...

Chor lor! u friday joining us or not.... Sounds like u got good good chance to HUAT!!!!!

I rather cook laska than to bake... I think hor.. i bake liao.. I dun wanna eat liao....

Pinkie - next time u move to sengkang hor..then u all order ur goods from jandew, i can pick up then distribute to u all...i good hor... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby... LOL, you so bad... want to dognap sunny.... haha... that feels funny becos that's the name of my first boyfriend.... haha....

Val mei mei,

U wanna go c TCM again ah? Wahahaha! He sure faint to see u again. I feel like seeing him to ask him when I O leh..i saw stretchy clear white discharge today and yst felt cramping. DUnno izzit O-ing or what leh. Or maybe the discharge is spermies with my mucus?

see lah everyone?? COmmon vision to dognap Sunny boi ...hehe...

TUbby ...i wana see Jayde & crystal's video..u posted on f.b aldy bo???

Chor Lor...u bad alot, who says I m blur blur leh...I go dognap ur precious den u koe lor.

DNN - bo huat la...where got chance to huat...all my stupid af symptoms starting liao..bad mood..mood swing..haiz..ya...fri i coming...told my dh that i gng for dinner with u all, he stare at me machiam eyes want to pop out...i stare at him back and almost start crying... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Auntie Vio - too much info..i know last nite ur BD sibei song...wahahaha...go see la..tomorrow morning i'll be the first one there...i think uncle sure think how come this char bor so desperate...wahahaha....

Jandew - *shows u my ass...shake my booty...* u try to dognap my precious lor...i make sure sunny become sunflower...

Chor Lor, rem our slogan No Af = Got Hope!

Dun give up.

I like sunflower leh...u wan to plant many many on his head. Thx hor!

Auntie Vio - how u know i sweet?? u taste before ar?? i sweet and swee... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Meow - haven't post...later go office then i post k...but it's very funny de lor....

jandew

cos hubby interested wif ur strawberry cheese cake lahz..hehe

dorie

erm i duno how long u ve been teaching lah but erm i always think when u ve passion no matter wat happen..nutink can shake u

i think everyone went thru de same thing as u bah..including me...

i always think teaching tuition and real classroom and dif fulfilment and experience...i will nvr quit unless MOE doesnt need me anymore

Dorie,

But now I CD9 only, couldnt be EWCM, so i dunno izzit spermies mixed with my discharge, become stretchy clear discharge leh..

DNN = Blurlet

Jandew,

I tested liao...expected -ve coz still too early leh. CD9 nia leh...

Jandew - tomorrow i go c tcm then will know whether got hope or not...i hope all my symptoms are BFP symptoms...AF shoo shoo shoo...siam ar....zao ar.....siam ar....mai lai ar....ki holiday ar.....

i go bathe...then go work...see you all around 11.30...wait for me...especially that auntie vio...ta pai i come in she go koon...everytime lum sio sio, BD BD BD...FA jiu shi FA... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Aiyoh Vio of coz too early la...u wan small eggs izzit...Test again on CD12 onwards la.

Pinkie, after Jun 14...coz I m gtg away rem?

Tink Jun hols u would go out rite, maybe see where u go...if I happen to wan to go there, den we can meet up. But after meeting me u muz go home, coz the cheesecake may melt.

pinkie... haha, taught from 1996 to 2006... both inclusive... dunno lah. anyway, that part of my life is over liao. I will not go back to teaching unless I absolutely have to bah... sianz liao.

Maybe my true calling and passion is still with the family and children, cos I found that I couldn't juggle both... something had to sacrifice... so I sacrifice that... my children come first. Good thing also lor, cos then we manage to catch my DD's dyslexia... then now SAHm, got chance to take care of their intervention myself... also good lah. Haha. I salute you ah... you jiayou!!!! our children need teachers like you worh!!!!

Val mei mei,

Hahaha....paisay lah! I very open de mah, u know right... Last nite really sibei song lor...song till cloud9 liao! Oooops!

Yeah, u are sweet and swee lah! Bo bei chao (No horse run)!

I really think the uncle sees u sure wanna faint lor. Always 1st in the q..hahaha!

MP TCM med really very afforable compare to Clementi TCM! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

blurlet

i see [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] not convenient who is yr gynae![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] good good go for HSG to noe yr tubes not blocked...hub go SA test to test swimmers ok! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jandew

wow waiting for my lovely strawberry cheesecake! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dorie

maybe u quitted too early

anyway im very sure deep in ur herat u miss sch

cos after quitting for so long

u r still grumbling anf toking abt it

awbb and angel: like inside itchy lor.. but sometimes itch sometimes no itch.. i ever had yeast infection before but was much more itchy.

uti is painful when urine mah... both i kenna before so i know roughly the feeling...

blurlet: you mean wear cotton panties and air it then ok liao ah? no need med??

heehee... no lah pinkie... I miss being in classroom... but not in school!!!! LOL! you teaching how long liao??? this is my 3rd year as SAHM... I quit 2yrs5mths liao. Haha.

Val mei mei,

U 11.30pm log in, my DH sure dragged me to koon one lor....U try to log in earlier ya! I try to tong abit...tempt DH to go watch his show so wont disturb me...hahaha!

ah.. i hear my name, i am SNN - small nei nei.. u guys have NENN - non existence nei nei only.. MUAH HAHAHAHA....

purple lol.. as jandew said got lurkers mah..... if wanna know pm me loh.. lol....tomorrow ang going to clear his swimmers in clinical way..I asked him, can perform or not.. cold cold 1 leh, give u chance to see porn.. MUAH AHHAHAHA..

pepper, yeah.. takes about 1week to clear this way, and it is ttc safe also....

OK i wana go n koonz..hehe..nite ladies & enjy chatting!!!

Tubby...2molo when i go orpit then i go n see Jayde & crystal's video b4 i start work..hehe cute dogs *_*

Jandew,

Coz i saw my discharge and the cramping i experienced, thats y i scared i miss my O if test OPK late...so i try try today lor, end up -ve. Hehe...

hahahaha ..blurlet...after Sa u can ask yr dh if what he saw is soft porn or hardcore??? ...wahahaah ..my dh went TMC do SA..aft that complain nt shiok cos the shw all outdatd wor :p