(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

herros fp77 - haha, was waiting for you all to come over leh... you're the first one here after me worh! I haven't seen the rest yet!

fp - no more lah. Yeah, the ranking thing is very yucky lah. I quit teaching end of 2006. Stay home jaga my own anak, better than spend all my time worrying about other ppl's anak... haha.

vio well afew ways that is not due to genetics for twins. 1. use clomid, 2. IVF. But of course it is not good to distrupt ur cycle. For every treatment must know the risk and the reprecussion. ^^"

Dorie, u mean I cannot say poison's nick beri long? &*#%&^$*&@(!%^#&

Dorie,

Wow, ur kids' names very long indeed!

Jandew,

Twins indeed not easy...but have also gd lah. Dun have, one also very gd! Wahahaha! i abit siao leh thinking about bbs...

Welcome poison!

fp - yeah, you and me same lah. I love being in the classroom, dealing with the kids. It's the paperwork and awards chasing and doing things just for the sake of all those stoopid things that I hate lah. And I hate politicking lor... somemore last time i teach christian school, then still got all these two-faced types one... also can die lor...

Vio,

I was like there when TTC-ing for #1, disappointement aft disappontment for 2 whole freaking years until my hubby also give up and we were actually exploring the option od adoption cos dun wanna go thru IVF etc...

Nw also wait until neck long long but consoled ourselves that at least we hav our #1...

LOL, Vio and jandew... it's the "aka" that sets me off lah... hahahahahahaha.... don't faint, don't faint *takes fan and fans Vio hard hard*

Haha, fp, mine all got first name, middle name, last name and 2 chinese dialect names. haha. but hor, even tho got so many parts... if you count the letters, still shorter than some of my friend's kids... cos they choose the names the long long type... nathanael lah, emmanuel lah... that kind... haha.

then got the super short names also... ian, jon, noah... haha

I CD21, when is the earliest I can test? Just bought the tests frm US. Cheap cheap so got plenty to use. Hopefully wont use up and can pass to others soon... *sigh*

pinkie... heehee, noneed lah...

FP - aiyah, guess if you not interested in climbing, then who cares what they give you lor. As long as not D grade, can liao.

Ok Vio! heh.

aiyoh!!!!! pinkie ah!!!!! I think I prefer your other nick ah... your new nick, wah, wait make all the other mummies jealous worh...

FP - I think it depends on your O right? about 14 days after O issit?

dorie,

i dun care lah but very irritating is when during reviews my sup say i no prob, but march PB a lot of prob...haha anyway, give up on these ppl liao.

Dorie, we all got interesting nicks like Chor Lor Queen, Dua Neh Neh, Neow Queen, Filthy Auntie who happens to be Vio, Emotion Queen eg....

We give each other nicks based on our appearance or wat we like to do.

Pinkie u pai seh liao huh, no nid pai seh la...U wan to join us tis Fri for steamboat? U nvr come to any of our gatherings one lor, so anti social!

wahahahahahahahaha... OKOK... then I shall just try not to let my imagination run wild lor... haha.

FP, understsand what you mean... sianz right? Yar lah. Give tuition better lah. Can earn more, no need to do paperwork, and don't have to see ppl's face. haha.

dunno when O also. When I nt TTC-ing, cycle damn regular like clockwork, The min i start TTC-ing, every mth also haywired. I remembered last time also like that. Dunno wats wrong wif me...

jandew... wah... OK.... so you like to bake issit? Eh, got idiot-proof recipe for me to bake cookies and cupcakes or not? my children bugging me to do baking during the hols... haha.

haha, in that case, I must assume you all have met each other in real life lah... if not, how does someone like DNN get her nick!!!! LOL!

tell u all someting

my fd first bb ttc 3mth strike

then #2 tried 2 years n on the mth she strike BFW.

then later on i noe another fd..chemical pregnancy before then the next cycle she tried..ate 3 bottles of BFW..n strike

before i board the cruise last mth... i ate one bottle of BFW too!

so happy ! the nice miss tan called me tis fri manage get me aslot!!

can do my fav acu n c my 'ci xiang' TCM!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

FP - sounds like stress lah. Think hor, you should stop TTcing, and just everymonth attack your hubby for the sake of attacking him... then will surely zhong one.

wah, woof, your SCV finish liao ah?! haha... yar lor, you very funny leh... but it's OK... haha.

wah, pinkie, you gearing up towards O ah??? So must get in the mood hor? Haha.

Dorie,

We are like a family here and we organised a few gatherings liao so we all mostly know one another... We seen Blurlet aka DNN before...

Lace,

Ur turn to strike will come soon too! Jiayou!