hi magpie,
dont be discouraged ya...keep yr chin up & look forward to the next BD ;-D ...lots baby dust to you =)
Thenun,
hey thanxs much for the detailed explanination & the links that u attached... really help me a lot in understanding the OPK better ...I believe i didnt O for my 1st stick as u said ...coz it was definitely lighter than the indicator ..2nd stick was darker & for the 3rd & 4th (which was today) stick, they look less darker than the 2nd but pretty much as pink as the indicator ...does that indicate that am in the midst of O-ing?? Sorry, am still not totally clear ab it :-/ ... Ovulation takes place only in a day or ovulation takes a couple of days to take place huh?? *scratch head*
Butter,
what's mi ku again?? sometimes i can be a bit slow! pai seh! haizz, seems like it must be a tad difficult for u to track yr temperature due to yr hubby's working hrs...maybe u should invest on a OPK when yr O days are drawing near so that u can be doubly sure... I havent been tracking my temperature for the past 2 days...been slacking lor! oh oh! :-/
yea, seems like we are rather fated to meet ...coz though SG is small but i so far havent bumped into any of my frds twice a day, without being planned ;-D ... Cutie said that it sounds like a modern fairytale to her...kekeke...i remembered the 2nd time round when i met ah lau, i asked him if he hasnt showered?! Coz he was still wearing the same outfit from the morning!...i didnt thought ah lau was interested in me coz he didnt ask for my number ...he only asked where is a gd place to go on a Wed night as he juz got to SG...& i told him he can go to "insomnia" @ Chijmes ...& he asked if i could sms that to his hp or not coz he might forget it 2m ...So, ok lor..i started sms-ing...but in the midst of it, i realized i couldnt spell insomnia!!! So i got pai seh & "dulan" coz embarrassed mah...& i told him rather harshly, aiya it's juz one word, cant u remember IT??!! & he was even mean enough to insist in asking why cant i text it to him then??! Ended up no choice, i said in a super small voice that i forgot how to spell insomnia lor!! *bash bash bash* & the next min before i know it, he took my hp & send the sms to himself!! kana sia right?? ... but i think he's rather smart after that ...coz he didnt even need to ask for my number & he has already got it liao ...& 2 days later, i got a sms fr this annoying guy who made me look up the spelling for insomnia, asking me out ;-D ...ok, sorry for the v long boring story ...point is, i wasnt totally impressed with him in the 1st place lor ...lol
Butter, for CM hor ...i guess it's quite individual isnt it?? am rather dry myself one but not totally dry of course & i asked my doc before...he said it's perfectly ok ... if it's really nagging u big time, perhaps u can check with yr gynae?? but i dont think it would be too major an issue?! don't have CM, means the sperms will have difficulty swimming upwards meh?? that's a fact or?? 1st time hearing it leh ...
hey Porky,
sorry to hear ab the MC! Glad to know though that u are recovering well =) ... Dont get overly upset yea...i had a MC as well 6 years ago, & that was by accident...with my ex bf!!!...was told they were twins! really sad at that time but i guess what's not meant to be is not meant to be... We would soon have babies who are meant to be with us, u will see =) ...do look at the bright side of things ya =)
yea, i hv got a lot of pics over at multiply coz i hv been using multiply for the past 4 years liao ..i used to hate taking pics when am a teenager coz i thought i look really ugly & i didnt like taking pics until 5 years ago..& ever since then, i hv been busy snapping away juz to make up for those lost times lor ...lol
Jappooh,
the pics could not be uploaded could becoz yr pics file are too big?? u could try resizing them first before u upload =)
Piyobaby,
hmm, taking maternity pics havent really crossed my mind to be honest ...let's see how it goes when the time comes lah ...in the meantime, am looking v forward to seeing yours ..& sure, i can wait..but dont make me wait too long ya ; )
hi jopep74,
good life ah?? maybe i used to suffer quite a lot before hence now, at least better than before lor! ;-D ...aiya, but then again, as i always like to say "u see me good, i see you good" (hv to translate into hokkien to catch ball) lol ...Seriously, life's ok lah...i really cant complain much compared to what i hv been through ;o) ... I was in Germany since May 2006 but i kept flying back to SG & forth every 3mths or so ...coz i was trying to sort out my wedding preparations in SG ...but since last year Oct, after we finished the customary wedding in SG...i hv been here since then...& i really missed SG!! wish to go back!! ah lau said if he can get posting to SG, we shall go! ;-D ...so, if u guys hv any lobang, do give a shout yea ;-D
& for all u know BD once, aleady hit the jackpot lor ; ) .. dont go overly stress yea...wait a few days & maybe try to test it out with the HPK & see?? Best of luck & lotsa baby dust to u =)
& dont tense up as yet yea..maybe as butter said, u O-ing late ba...
PiPi,
u bought how many??! wah, does all that cost a bomb??! Which brand did u get?? is it any good?? care to recommend?? but 100 each, isnt that a lot?? ;o)
ry_an,
just go to
www.multiply.com & set up an account ...the account is for free...it's pretty much the same process as how u set up yahoo, hotmail, facebook, friendster etc =) ..hv fun setting it up =)
cutie, went missing again?? ;-D
loads & loads & loads of baby dust to all