hey butter,
I was in the States coz my hubby was there for biz trip hence i tagged along lor...kekeke...we were in N.Y, Pittsburgh & Washington ...
speaking ab no where to go...i nearly couldnt go anywhere coz i cant drive! *blush* When we were in Pittsburgh, there aient even cabs around...luckily the hotel has shuttle vans which could shuttle me to the nearby malls or else hor, i would hv been stuck in the hotel when he works!! Which part of the states are u in? how come no where to go? lol ... & aiya no need to envy lah... didnt u know ab the saying "u see me good, i see you good" meh?? LOL ;-D
& yea, pai seh...wrote the wrong names! *cough cough* i know it's schnappi & not Yuki but dont know how come i wrote Yuki instead...i old liao lor...what to do? ;-p ...Schnappi, pai seh to hv mis-wrote yr nick hor! ;o)
Hi Verene & Porky,
have added you guys over at multiply...u guys juz need to accept my invitation =) ..
Verene, if am not wrong ...u are aleady a mother of one? Are u trying for yr 2nd one now?? How old is yr baby 1? ...Must share some tips on how to be preggy ya...kekeke ;-D
Porky,
cant see anything fr yr multiply webbie as yet hence hv no clue if u trying for #1 or #2 or #3 & the numbers go on... ;-D ...
Thenun,
thanxs for the warm welcome...behnkebaby says "Hi" ;o) *wave wave*
Hi Yuki,
am kinda tracking my body temperature but today i kinda forgot! I hv only been tracking for less than a week ...but i thought it should be a rise in temperature that indicates that u are O-ing, no??! am not too experience, pai seh ...
Hi Corrine,
yea, sometimes i hv a tad of cramps juz before my menses as well but it was never too strong ...i think every individual has different reactions hence it's better to either check with gynae or wait a few days to get a pregnancy kit & see how?? err...i also not too experience hence i really cant offer u too much of my 2cents...anyhow i hope to hear good news fr u v soon =)
Piobaby,
u will take maternity portfolio? Cool! Looking foward to seeing that v soon! ; ) ...as for me, i think i would juz play the admiring part ...coz i too shy lah ...kekeke
hey Cutie,
aiyo finally u appear ;-) ... No BD?? aiya, how can? ...thought u said u will BD on the 21st onwards?? should hv set the alarm & wake up after a nap to BD mah ; ) ...no worries, ask yr hubby to be more hardworking tonight ; ) ...
& pls lor! yr sui sui standard is very beri high man & also i think u too huge a fan of the humble pie liao ... If i hv found u "nan kan", i would at most dont comment anything lor...Dont alway "pian" yrself, ok?! Besides, we must tell ourselves we sui sui mah...we dont say then who else's gonna say?? ROFL! ;-D No more arguing..i say sui means SUI liao ;-p
& u v funny ab the panda & bulldog theory ...yr imagination definitely surpress mine lor! LOL ...Dont worry, with so much baby dust fr me to you...yr baby confirm cute one! ;o)
Speaking ab eyesigh hor...sorry to disappoint you..the last time i checked, it was still perfect ;-p
Now, ab my OPK hor ...my 1st day shows a rather faint pink, 2nd day shows a darker shade & today 3rd day shows a bit lighter than 2nd day but still darker than the 1st! Cheam hor? lol...Ovulation is like that one huh??...Usually you gals O for how many day huh??
Cutie, my ah lau also so tired that he's now kooning!! yesterday we didnt BD coz u guys said no need to do exercise everyday, too siong...but today he koon liao ...like that how to hit the jackpot huh?? *grumble grumble*
Hi Bluberi,
Hope you get well soon ... lotsa baby dust to u =)
Schnappi,
yr internet connection has something against u huh? ;-D...always break down! Got complain to the service provider or not? ;o) ...
& no unfortunately no BD today as yet...that ah lau of mine is kooning at the moment! Would go "poo" in his face later so that we can BD...LOL ... my time here in Germany is ab 6hrs behind SG hence maybe that explains why am usually not too active in the day ba =)
Jappooh said what??! huang lian por??! must be implying me lor...darn, it's not easy being a full time housewife lor! ..i wash, cook, clean, scrub & yet still kanna commented that i huang lian por! Jappooh, u "ke yi" lor ;-p ;-p
Trust yr 2nd pregnancy's doing fine & well =)
Loads & loads & loads of baby dust to all