(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

discovered bleed... sigh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

tink nid to postpone for TTC again... really feel "sian" of taking the chinese medicine again...

Anyone got better advice? Tiring of consulting sin seh since there are not really willing to tell mi wat exactly is wrong with me...

Hi Piyo, blueberry is growing well, last wed detailed scan, he is 340grams, I am seeing Dr Woody tomorrow to look at the results. I think I have gain quite abit of weight, will weigh myself tmr...

Cutie,

ur so sweet. Oh well, still trying lor..no good news yet la..still praying hard for miracle to happen. All the best to u for ur exams! cheers :D

Hi Butter,

I have too added you in my multiply =) Hope to see you there or over at msn sometime =)

Cutie,

It would be really lovely to be preggy at the same time with you...esp when we shared so much similarities thingy about our wedding. Definitely looking v much forward to that =)

My hubby now asked how much i have paid you to write such nice stuff about me??! He said you probably havent seen me up close as yet hor??! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/lol.gif] Wait till i get back to SG, have to treat you jumping Buddha liao! LOL

Not sure where i would be having the baby either...i guess wait till am really preggy then i would think ab it...now, out of 8 strokes..cant even see a single stroke as yet...lol *yes, hv to translate into chinese in order to catch the ball* [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/biggrin.gif]

& all babys are of course cute & adorable one lah ;-D

& speaking about trying!..Remember i told you that actually usually my menses come every month...for eg. Sept, Oct, Nov came & Dec jumped...then Jan, Feb came too..then March came during the 28th till 1st of April ...hence my April would miss ...

just this evening, i found some faint spoting! hmm, i wonder if my AF's coming or am i by some lucky chance preggy??! but then again, if preggy, with the spoting aient too good a news, man!! haizz, now i wonder if i should get OPK or should i get pregnancy kit instead??!!

Anybody by chance could shed me some light on this one?!? ..

Best of luck with your papers, Cutie & much more best of luck with the BD-ing ;o)

Loads & loads of babydust for everybody =)

Have a good week at work!

cutie / behnkebaby,

Accepted from ur invitation... =)

Yuki,

Yes... ur ovulation is plus minus that period... =)

Good luck to u...

Baby dust to all....

wah, the thread is very happening over the weekend.. hee...

sorry for posting late...

Nick: Baobao

Current No. of Child: NA

Try for: prefer a girl

Stay at: Sengkang

Morning Everyone.....

Nick: cynlim

Current No. of Child: 1 gal

Try for: Boy

Stay at: Jurong West

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i am now excited as well as worried. I tested positve but i do not have any syptoms except sligh backache. I am so worried as i have a miscarriage 2 mths ago.

i do not knw when should i see a gyane? Cos i do not knw how many wks i am now.

Jappooh,

Congrats on the Postive news ! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] go to the gyne soon if you are concern. its no harm [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

For my No.1 I went to my GP for test at 6 weeks and 2 weeks later to my Gyne.

too much worrying will not do you any good.

Congrats! again!!

Hi Jappooh, thats good news yah? Congrats!!! Why not you calculate based on your start date of your last menses then you would roughly know how many weeks are you. Usually gynae will see you when you are at least 5 weeks. Cheers!

Piyo: I am going to see the results of my detailed scan.

Hi Sunsweet,

thanks. My hubby is worried cos my previous miscarriage is very early on the 5th wk. We hope to go gynae when i am at least 6wks loh.

Now i dunno how many wks i am.

Hi Storeberry,

my last mense was on 10th Mar. I test on 12 Apr using the HPT that i order from babydust but the result is negative. Last sat 19 Apr i bought a another hse brand and saw a very very faint pink line. Faint till i dunno is it my eye have problem.

This morning i use the clearblue digital one and it show "Pregnant" and when i eject the test cartridge can see two dark lines loh.

So i dunno is it i am in my 4th wks only or already 6wks?

Recently i am very tired cos everyday running to hopsitial to take care of my grandma.. Yesterday still bring my boy to school and have the music and movement lesson also.

congrat Jappooh,

i went straight to the gyane after i tested positive when i had my #1. Maybe too axious then. I was abt 4weeks then she asked me to go back in 3 weeks time. I went to double confirm the news as i do not want false hope...

take care

ry_an,

thanks. When i have my #1 i also see the gynae once i tested postive and cant see anything and was ask to go back 2wks later. And that 2 wks is a long wait loh. Therefore this time we hope to see gynae when i am at least 6 wks. But now i dunno how many wks i am.

Jappooh,

How frequent is your cycle?

If its abt 28 days kind.. then it should be at 3 weeks.

I've asked my gyne b4 when is best to test.. she says if reg.. test is 1 week after AF is due.

I'm now on my 2ww.. feeling dizzy and nausea since yesterday.. usually this will happend only when AF is due but dunno why its 1.5 weeks more to AF and I'm feeling yucky..

Hi Sunsweet,

i have irregular mense as i have PCOS. SO i took clomid to help me to ovluate. Usually when i on clomid my cycle will be 28-30days. But when i test one 12 April which is on CD34 it still negative. I dunno is my kit faulty or i O late loh.

Usually no of wks is base on the day of your last mense rite? maybe i should take it as 4wks now and wait for 2 more wks b4 i see gynae loh.

Now trying to think positive..

Hi Sunsweet,

something unusual this round might have good news for u. So share with us. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Good luck.

Hi May,

the chart is not accurate for me. I conceive my boy when i conceive my boy when i am 30 (base on lunar Age) the mth is apr so it show is a girl but i have a boy.

May Wong,

so you mean using the chinese age not our actual age?

Jappooh,

i think still go ahead as from now till u r 6weeks its going to be a long wait too... y confirm now? hehe

Jappooh,

Not sure leh.. seems to be accurate for my colleagues and me. So was wondering should follow or not. But I dun bother lar.. cos from May - Sep conceive all also boy. Let it be first.

Hope to hear good news from u soon okie?

ry_an,

Chinese age is our current age + 1.

pls include me too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Nick: bluberi

Current No. of Child: 0

Try for: prefer gal (though my hubby n i tink most prob will haf boy)

Stay at: sengkang

Hi bluberi,

thanks.. I cant stop worry lei.. Hope everything is fine this time. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi May,

Can add me in?

Nick: Shizuka Gal

Current No. of Child: 1 girl

Try for: Boy

Stay at: Bt. Panjang

Thanks & bb dust to all.

Hi May,

so for yours show May till Sept all boy har then u have to work hard. Hope to hear good news from u soon.

From the chart it show that i should have a boy for No 2 as well.

Jappooh, dun worry. i'm sure tis time it would be a smooth pregnancy. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] stay positive!

Hi butter,

i am happy but at the same time worried lei. How to stop worrying?? Hope this preg will be a smooth one.

Hi Jappooh

Congrats!!! It's such good news. You conceive on clomid? How many mg is yours? How many cycles you have taken?

Can i ask you... clomid will make sure you have the same cycle length every month? I used to hav 27 cycle days but now already day 30 but still no af..

hi japooh

juz happen to see your post and i calculated based on yr start date of last menses and u r in your 6th week now. u can go see gynae next week and shld be able to hear heartbeat. my gynae told me better to see him in 7 or 8 weeks at least can see something then if not waste money if we go earlier.

Hi magpie2,

thanks. Yes i am on clomid. I am taking 50mg. Actually i strike on my 1st cycle which is in Dec last yr but have a MC on Feb. So after my 1st AF report after my miscarriage which is Mar i took the clomid again. And now i am pregnant.

For my No1 i take 25mg of clomid and it took me 6 mths b4 i conceive my No 1. My No 1 is 26mths already.

When i take clomid my mense cycle length is quite constant it abt 28 to 30days. But i cant compare with my normal cycle cos my mense will only come 1.5mths to 2mths once.

This mth when i test HPT on CD34 it still negative so i guess this mth i O late though i need take clomid.

Have u tested since your AF is late?

starmoon,

base on my last mense i should be 6wks but when i test on 12 Apr it a negative so i suspect i O late. That why maybe 4wks+ to 5wks only.

That why now i am confuse also dunno when i actually concieve loh.

Hi Jappooh

I have taken clomid for few cycles. The last cycle, i took 150mg. Before that it was 50 then 100 then 150mg. This is my 4th cycle.

I had constant LH surge on CD11 and I think I o on CD12. My AF always come punctually on CD27..

Today already CD30 and DPO18 but no sign of AF. I have been having cramps and constipation since last Thursday.

Jappooh,

Don't worry so much... I am sure everything will be alright this time round. =)

Btw, eh... what's clomid for? And why do u need to take it??

Hi magpie2,

if all along you take clomid it come at CD27 look like high chances that u are pregnant. Maybe u can go and buy a kit and test tomorrow morning.

Hope to hear good news from u tomorrow. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Jappooh

I don't dare to test at all.. No courage...I can't take it if i see a negative HPT. And don't wanna go see gynae too... Just want to leave it as it is... but also curious to know... sigh...

Hi butter,

cos i have PCOS and i cant ovluate on my own. My mense is super irregular like come 1.5mth to 2mths once after i give birth to my No1. B4 my No 1 it comes at 3tmhs once loh.

Clomid is a hormo pill to help ovulation.

Hi Jappooh

I calculated that I will be around 4 weeks pregnant if I am really pregnant. So I will wait 2 more weeks then test.

Meanwhile, i will take folic acid.

I don't have much symptoms except for cramps and constipation. I hope I am not on my way to something else...

Hi magpie2,

i understand wat u mean. cos usually i take clomid also super on the dot. When my AF is due on 10 Apr and i tested on 12 Apr it is a negative. Was do disappointed cos thought clomid doesnt work for me after my miscarriage.

When i test on 19 Apr i saw faint line and today 21 Apr the line get darker. But i do not knw is it due to the HPT brand. The 1st one i use the one buy from babydust, 2nd one guradian and 3rd one clearblue digtial one.

BTW u taking folic acid? Better take it every morning.

hi magpie2,

i also dun haev much symptoms. Only slight backache & keep burping. That why i am worried also. I might be also like u just 4wks loh.

Jappooh, today will finish the course of clomid.. will start BD on CD10. tis time i make sure muz BD at least 5 times during the 10days period!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

japooh, when u tested negative, it could be due to the sensitivity of the HPT so u shld still take it as 6 weeks. different brands have different sensitivity just like ovulation strips. some tend to have a higher sensitivity so can pick up results faster. if u call clinic they will still tell u based on LMP u are in your 6 weeks. if u wanna know actual week u r in, then gynae will see u and take bb measurement and from size of bb then can pinpoint exact weeks u r in. so i guess u can just based it as 6 weeks for now and maybe see gynae next week.

dun worry abt the symptoms cos i did not have much/any when i was expecting my #2 either.