Hi Butter,
I have too added you in my multiply =) Hope to see you there or over at msn sometime =)
Cutie,
It would be really lovely to be preggy at the same time with you...esp when we shared so much similarities thingy about our wedding. Definitely looking v much forward to that =)
My hubby now asked how much i have paid you to write such nice stuff about me??! He said you probably havent seen me up close as yet hor??! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/lol.gif] Wait till i get back to SG, have to treat you jumping Buddha liao! LOL
Not sure where i would be having the baby either...i guess wait till am really preggy then i would think ab it...now, out of 8 strokes..cant even see a single stroke as yet...lol *yes, hv to translate into chinese in order to catch the ball* [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/biggrin.gif]
& all babys are of course cute & adorable one lah ;-D
& speaking about trying!..Remember i told you that actually usually my menses come every month...for eg. Sept, Oct, Nov came & Dec jumped...then Jan, Feb came too..then March came during the 28th till 1st of April ...hence my April would miss ...
just this evening, i found some faint spoting! hmm, i wonder if my AF's coming or am i by some lucky chance preggy??! but then again, if preggy, with the spoting aient too good a news, man!! haizz, now i wonder if i should get OPK or should i get pregnancy kit instead??!!
Anybody by chance could shed me some light on this one?!? ..
Best of luck with your papers, Cutie & much more best of luck with the BD-ing ;o)
Loads & loads of babydust for everybody =)
Have a good week at work!