(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

carine,

OoOoo... it might be implantation taking place when you felt that pain! Maybe you can get a test kit and try testing...

Jappooh,

I am sorry abt the miscarriage... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Side track a bit... I have been feeling very weird in my tummy for the longest time I know. Keep feeling very bloated... sigh.. any way I can get this away?

butter,

cramps and stomach bloated are sign as well. I have stomach bloated for both my preggy and i keep burping.. I will slowly get away after the hormo stable..

Look like u might have good news to share with us. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Carine,

u also look good. Do share good news with us. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Oh ya... I kept burping a lot too and my hubby said might be due to all the water I drank. I am trying to drink lots and lots of water these days coz I scare I will get dehydration.

But... I just feel that it's due to all these gas in my tummy (thus explains the bloatedness + burping). [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Jappooh and Meilik, the gynea nv called leh.. later i'll call n ask her the result.

Jappooh, dun tink i'm preggy la.. most prob is AF gonna report. if the clomid helps to regulate AF, it should report by next wed ba..

wow...so many ladies have good chances tis cycle....there are various symptoms of preggy & diff ppl might have diff symptoms....it could include burping & farting...cramps & sharp pain...frequent urinating...fatigue etc....=)

dun think i have any chance for tis cycle le...waiting for AF to report soon...=)

piyobaby

i had sharp pain similar to needle poking before i realised i am preggy. The pain v fast will subsize though... seems like carine having such experience now.. hopefulli she will strike

Carine

All the best ya

piyo, why u say u don't think u have chance this cycle???

OOooOoo... farting is also one of the sign!!

Ya.. I also think carine got good chance...

I'm a mum of one, and seriously thinking back i dun have any signs on preggy with my no.1 just a bloating tummy which is usual b4 my menses comes and also good appetite.

but all these are still my normal pre-menstural signs so it think for most of us...dun be over sensitive on this things..

For me I'm considering TTC a 2009 bb. I'll be excited if menses report late by >7 days, which then consider I'll do preggy test.. cos the symptons are all not accurate for me keke..

mrs yap....i did have cramps too before...so it could be a good sign...to catch the last tip of mousey tail...=) how is xiao yappie doing...

butter...cos there's a shift in my cycle...last time b4 preggy it's usually 30-34 days....the last cycle I had is onli 29 days so i suspect my body is a little haywired...=(

bLuBeRi,

u can call up yoru gynae and check. They should have call u at the 1st place.

This mth look like many ppl have chance hor..

I do agree that every preggy are diff so some ppl experience sypmtoms but some not.

SunSweet,

for me my mense is irregular so is hard for me to knw when to test..So for my 1st one i agar agar..

butter,

your irregular cycle longest only 32 days. For me is longest 3mths hor.. Terribe..

I have slight PCOS b4 i give birth to my 1st one. I think now my PCOS get worst due to my weight gain after birth.

ya... I have very regular menses... every mth sure report!

But when I was stress that time, don't know why, one month will come twice! Like menses just ended 2 wks back, then came again 2 wks later but not that much.. Forgot what the doctor said it was liao but always happened around the same period so she asked me, what major event was happening every year in June... hahahaa... That time, I was doing my part time degree!!! June was the exam period!!

Hi butter,

wow your mense so cute one har.. Stress will come 2x? For me stress maybe 6mths then come. Liek that how to try for bb? That why i have to take clomid to help me to ovluate loh. if not i think no chance at all.

Ya, for me stress will come more often! Then when that happened, I will tell my friends, I am going to die due to loss of too much blood... hahahaa....

But the doctor said, the bleeding that came 2 weeks after menses is not known as menses... forgot what she said it was... she even drew diagrams but I was just not interested....

OOoOooo... so does clomid help?

butter,

for me clomid did work for me. THough now i take a higher dosage of 50mg. When i try for my 1st only take 25mg. I manage to concieve 2x with the help of clomid loh.

This cycle i dunno am i too stress cos i didnt manage to spot my discharge despite taking clomid. Or did i overlook cos i was at beijing if i did O loh.

Hi butter,

if i really O in beijing then this mth gone case liao..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] unless my hubby solider are strong and can stay in there for a few days...

piyobaby

xiaoyappie is fine... now tummy big big le... can feel it when lying down.. but hor its rather low lying and doc ever mentioned i got low lying placenta... so abit worried the placenta hasnt migrate up yet... hopefully next mon gynae appt is fine. BTW i think 29cycle is infact more normal than yr 30-34 day cycle lor... its good that yr cycle now shorter... so u dun hv to wait so long to know if u are preg... if u are not preg, u dun hv to wait so long to try all over again...

butter...mi CD 29 DPO 14...im visiting my gynae tonight...dreaming to have unexpected good news...wahaahaa

mrs yap...dun worry too much lor...everythg willturn out fine de....today is CD29 but no signs of AF yet so it could be CD adjustments again....=)

Jappooh, i called my gynea's clinic juz nw.. her asst said the results are out but i haf to wait for gynea to call me. haiz, the asst said she will remind my gynea to call me.

Mrs Yap, I am sure everything will be fine... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bluberi, the wait must be very sian....

mrs yap...no good news but bad news instead...he found a cyst but assure it's norm post ovulation & will go off on its own...consoling part is womb is back to norm....=)

piyo... do take care ok?dnt wori since it will go off by itself. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I am from NOV07.. Gave birth in Nov07. I thot i might be pregnant again. OMG!!

AF reported in Feb08 while i was breastfeeding. And AF didnt come in Mar08. Thought the mense cycle was unstable as barely few months after delivery.. eventually did a pregnancy test. POSITIVE. I wasnt too prepared for it as its too soon after my first delivery.

I read from JAPPOOH that you had yr number one and after that number 2 pretty quickly right? (sorry if i have been insensitive in anyway). But i am jus wondering if my case and yours could be the same. I went to the gynae to confirm my tis current pregnancy which i thought i should be 6 weeks pregnant. He couldnt see any sac, only a post ovulation cyst. He assumed i should be in my week 4 pregnancy only. Somehow i count and count, it doesnt seem to be only week 4. I also experience cramping on and off. but all urine test shows POSITIVE.

pig07,

i only manage to have my no 2 when my son is abt 2 yrs old. But i end up in a miscarriage.

U are lucky to have so soon but i do understand your worries as u have a baby to take care of. It might be a tough time for u. Personally i feel it should be easier for u to be preggy now then when your kid is 2. Cos when 2 they are too active u might feel very tired.

As for the sac since your AF just resume it might due to your late ovluation thats why it only is 4 wks instead of 6 wks.

butter,

i also heard that woman will be very fertile within the next 6mths after give birth. But for me also never strike. Though we didnt try very hard for that period but we do it without protection. Now 2 yrs pass still nothing happen.. I still need clomid to help me concieve my No 2. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Jappooh, at least you have number one... many of us here, don't even have an egg... So, be positive!! =)

Spotted a tiny red drop of blood on my panty liner... think AF reporting her duty any time!! Boooooo hoooooooooo....... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

butter,

ya now i also tell myself at least i have a boy. I can understand the stress of TTC. Cos i tried for my 1st 1 for 1.5yes also.. Every mth when AF report i will cry loh.

AF coming, starting a new cycle. For me i hope either AF dun report (if preggy) or report on time (if not preggy). Cos my AF not regular if it keep coming late then i have lesser chance to try..

don't know why some people can get preggie so easily... I always thought that it's easy until NOW! Hahahaa... not easy loh!!!

Ya.. new cycle new hope!!

butter,

ya i always hear ppl have accident..

Why cant that happen to us? haha

i think i stress my hubby. I told him u better make me preggy fast..haha

Jappooh, ya... i told my hb if never pregnant this cycle, it's all his fault... hahaha... coz never work hard enough, always so tired... then he is very gulity... hahahaa

butter,

we also didnt work very hard lei. My hubby also say he tired.. Not like trying the 1st one like that.. I told him like that how to have 2nd one?

pig07, u r so lucky! envy envy.. heehee. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jappooh, any idea after our MC, whether we are fertile a nt? hope its the same as those who just gave birth.

jappooh, u noe wat i also regret. was thinking i shld hve tried earlier for my bb, at least the gap wouldnt be so far apart. that time after having my boy, i was too busy n occupied with him, hubby suggested another one when he was 1 yr old. bt, i told hubby to wait a while since i was switching jobs n e wait became longer. tried in nov 07 and was happie that i was pregnant with no.2. bt, didnt noe wld end up with a MC. sigh!

Actually i wasnt too thrilled about it. Yes, i love kids. And would like to have more than 1 kid. However, the gap is too close and there seem to be so many considerations. Somehow i will feel a tinge of guilt when i look at my boy. its like i havent spend enough time and love on him and so soon i am pregnant again. I had a smooth pregnancy the last round. Not too sure how would it be this time. If it turned out to be unpleasant, its gonna leave me with even lesser time with my boy.

Then now that i wasnt so prepared for this pregnancy.. and in fact 'angry' with myself. Somehow i got a bad feeling that if the thought of 'not ready' is always bugging me, the pregnancy may turn out to be bad (something like a 'punishment')..

Sigh.. if only this 2nd pregnancy is a few months late. But i guess we dont always have the best of both worlds..

thanks sheryl...hope it goes away soon...=D

they have always said that the 6 mths after m/c is veri fertile similar to dat of giving birth...hope that it's true for us...=)

pig07

wah.. so lucky ah... so fertile hor.. some people try like siao still don't have.. you so easy have "accident", still so unhappy... cannot empathize leh...

Ya, for the first one we tried like siao. count the days, see chinese doc, went pray etc.. then got this first one.

Who knows, for tis round, no planning, no nothing, then get it at first attempt. Buy 4d also not so heng.. hahah

i wonder if anyone has any reaction to taking clomid or folic acid or hormones pills..

duno why.. ever since i started on the pills, i always hav this nauseaous feeling.. it is getting worse.. this is my first clomid cycle only..

dun wish to noe i m nt suitable to take clomid, if nt there is no hope for mi to get preggy ler...