(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Hi...

joined TTC for 2008 baby and got pregnant... however lost my bb at 9weeks and had DC.so now, am here to join your at TTC for 2009.hope to have a healthy bb and carry to full term this time.

any1 bot from babydusts before? if we want to pay by internet transfer, what payee name do we put, or it doesn't matter? will the transaction be accepted by the bank if the payee name is not known to us?

elina, the payee name doen't matter, its for you to know & track who you transfer to.

All the best everyone!! Aileen, jia you!

hi, storeberry

tks so much for your reply. u r in ur 2nd trimester, right? enjoy ur pregnancy journey and may you hv a healthy bouncy bb boy.

I am also TTCing but have not strike yet. Not starting a new cycle.

Being very busy homeschooling ds1 so hardly have time to come in here. Hope everyone will have good news soon.

jopep74

=) same here...me also drool over the gals' clothes... boy's clothes very limited... keke.. my DH was saying...if gal, his pocket sure burn a hole..cos mummy would be buying all the nice nice dress...keke.. actually...think won't be that bad lah...I know my limits.. :p

spicegal, sheryl, lovelytulips

no lah..not brave...just wan to get over wif the preggie thing bef I become 'gao1 ling2 chan3 fu4'..n also wanna to go back to pre preggie size for good. :p

I initially wanted 1 only but see my boy so ke lian... nobody play wif him so decided to try for a gal...give him a mei mei so he can big bro...=) I also wanted a girl...that's why lor. =)

butter

ya..u can use medisave to pay but got limits one...just thankful my bill was below the limit..so no need to pay a single cent for hospital.

I didn't engage a confinement lady... something I regret...cos I almost went berserk the first week... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] too much to handle n not enough rest...lucky my mum came over to help me out n cook confinement food for me. =) So for the 2nd one, I'll engage a helper...maynot be confinement lady but someone to help me out during the 1st mth. Looking for one that dun require to stay over at my place. =)

For full mth party..we also didn't sepnd alot...=) in fact all the hong baos we got cover the expenses we forked out for the baby full mth party. =) so I can say I'm lucky..no need to spend alot for my first kid. :p Hopefully the 2nd pregnancy would also be the same... smooth n can go natural w/o epi. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

welcome Aileen.. jia you..n do take care of yourself while TTCing. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

enjoy the weekend gals!bb dust to all...

hi lovelytulips & butter, thanks a lot. i aso hope i can be preggie soon, thn the age gap wont be so big for my boy n the 2nd bb. i think we hve to relax n nt be stressed, thn it will increase our chances of conceiving. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] btw, i think i cnt wait to be preggie. had a nice dream yesdae of mi being pregnant again. ;p

hi jopep74, glad to hear that our boy is about the same age. btw, u sending him to any preschool now? is it gd? lets hope the 2nd one will be also. thn, it will be the same for both our kids. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi ladies!!!

I'm here to report and join this ttcing for 2009 babies... well, i was from the 2008 thread... and was hoping for a late dec or 1st of jan baby... but today, had some brown staining... so most prob AF will report in full by tomorrow...=( i guess i can't expect to strike 4D on my 1st try for a bb....

but looking on the brighter side...at least AF is now constant... cos AF was totally screwed up in the past 3 mths... so at least now can calculate O more easily...

butter!!! so fast u come over here already!!! I also see piyo here too!!! hihi ladies!!! let's all work hard and hopefully can become MTB at the same time... won't it be fun to meet and talk about babies etc???

I want a baby pink!!!! I always dreamed of having a bb pink so that i can dress her up in matching dress, matching bottoms, matching booties, matching shoes and matching hats...all in pink!!! how cute will that be???

ok.. better not dream too much.. just in case it turn out to be bb blue.. =P but i guess as long as have a bb, i wun really mind if it's pink or blue...as long as healthy can already... =D

so let all of us fuifull our dreams for 2009!!!

baby dust to all!!!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif]

cutie..carine started tis thread sumtime back le so sum of us are oreadi here....kiasu hor...kekeke....so much babydust from cutie...**grab a few for myself 1st**....=p

lavendar,

Really so terrible one ar!! Coz if I have a BB here, there will be no one to help me except my hubby and he can only take maximum of 2 wks leave! Ai yo... come to think of it, now I don't know whether I want or don't want BB...

Cutie,

Coz I know hard to catch a 2008 BB so I migrated myself here first! Ha ha....

I agree buy ger ger stuff is so much fun!! All the ger's clothing here is just so sweet!! I always buy for my niece and have a hard time choosing! As for nephew, it's simply so boring... hahahaa...

Hi everyone, thanks for the welcome... hope all of us here will be able to strike for a healthy bb, be it a mousie or moomoo... lets all ganbatte together... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

currently the spotting from DC finally stopped, and waiting for first AF to come. hope it wont take too long...

butter

no worries...u can always engage a confinement lady to help ya in the taking care of bb n housework in the 1st mth. =) I didn't engage one for my 1st one so very jiat lat for me... so for the next one, I'll sure engage a helper to help me out for 1st mth. =)

dun worry lah... kids are very adorable... my boy has brought me lots of joy since the day he was born. =)

Hi elina, thanks! Yes, I am into my 20weeks liao.. Tum-tum still not very big, still can disguise over loose tops, hope it will be bigger soon. Keke... I am going for my detailed scan next wed, I am excited! Can't wait to see smallberry again!

piyo

hehe... catch more bb dust... cos i'm sure we all will be 2009 MTB... =D oh..i went to OG, gone to the babies dept and saw piyopiyo milk bottles!!! a whole range of bb things from piyopiyo... so i think it's a sign that u will be a MTB real soon cos the min i saw the piyopiyo stuff, ur image comes into my mind..hehe.. =D

butter

hehehe... i should have known that it's not so easy to strike 1st time..=P well, just hoping that it really is like what we see on telly... 1 time and strike 4D lor... u see, i still live in a fantansy world... =P i guess i was trying to catch a dec bb... or a 1st jan bb... cos it will mean so much to be.. :'( long long sad story... anyway, now i know it's not always controllable by us...it's all up to GOD to decide when he wants to bless us with a baby... =D

butter, if i were u, i would have bought everything i see for bb pink... luckily, there's no bb in my family yet... so if i were to strike 4D it will be the 1st grandchild for my family... confirm will be spoilt rotten... hmmmmm... now i'm wondering...if i should have a bb... spoilt brat bb, becomes a spoilt brat child, which will become exactly like me!?!?!?! I think there's really such thing as karma... =P

today officially CD1... since the last time i experienced cramps, which was when i was 14, i never had such cramps before... feeling really terrible.... cannot tolerate this aching crampy feeling... arrrggggg.....

For those ladies who already have a child... is labour pain worse than cramps??? =P Can those who are mumsy already share their labour stories??? hehee...i'm interested to know more about labour and the pain involved... cos frankly speaking... i'm very scare of pain...:'(

storeberry!!! Please post more photos and videos of smallberry.... can't wait to see him too!!! He made me cry... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/embarrassed.gif]

Cutie

the labour pain for me is definitely more painful. Somehow can't really describe it...I know I felt as if my body is breaking into 2.. not trying to scare u gals but I feel this is the beauty of being a woman...I feel woman r able to tolerate pain better than man...maybe this is the reason. =) But thinking on the bright side..think happy thoughts..etc does reduce your pain... so dun worry... relax dun panic..here's my labour story... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

08/10/07

1200hrs - induce by inserting the pill.

1300hrs - 1 hour CTG done at gynae's clinic n can see the start of the contractions. still no show or water bag burst.

1400hrs - admit to the labour ward n I can feel the contractions starting to get abit intense but still bearable. I was put at the transitional ward (wif 4 beds) cos all the labour suites were occupied.

1515hrs - Labour contractions getting intense... me starting to perspire. :p tried the Lamaze breathing technique learnt during the pre natal classes. =)

1630hrs - my gynae came up n checked me. Cervix only 3cm dilate n he sees me like in great pain, suggested to take epidural but I die die dun wan... =p actually it's not that bad maybe I was frowning alot I guess. keke... He told me to conserve energy as he tot the action would be the next day. Explained to me he wans to put wat oxytoxin drip lah..blah blah... I wasn't listening cos trying to deal wif the pain here. (End of the day, I didn't have any IV drip on at all! haha )

1645hrs - given enema to clear bowels. Super high man... try going to s**t wif the pain ...GOSH! Only in labour then can experience the highness...

1800hrs - transferred to the labour suites. Asked for entonox n IM pethidine.

1920hrs - Nurse came to check. Cervix 5cm dilate.

2100hrs - Super duper intense pain... hubby at side kept wiping my perspiration till all soak thru... haha.. have the urge to push... rem that it's the transitional period where we can't push. "pant pant blow...." =) cervix 7cm dilate

2330hrs - Pain gets very intense and have the urge to poo poo.... told hubby abt it n hubby asked me if I wan the nurse to come n check me. keke... ask him to decide lah...too painful to care. :p got show... but water bag not burst yet.

2345hrs - hubby rushed out to call the nurse in...(too kan cheong..forget there's the call button..keke) nurse came n check 10 cm dilate. ACTION TIME. Nurse trying to teach me to push correctly... asked me to push till she can see the crowning. Meantime my gynae is being summoned. Nurse did a VE (vagina examination) n told me the baby is descending down in a ballon cos the water bag is still in intact!!

09/10/07

0001hrs - gynae arrived. BOY...All i can say I think this delivery part is more siong than running a marathon. Very tiring.... lucky got nurses n hubby's encouragement... kept pushing n till to a point that i was thinking " what the f***. HECK... give it all out liao lah.... quan2 huo4 chu1 qi4!!!"

0106hrs - Jayden's finally out!! Water bag burst somewhere along the way out...keke... =) HAPPY HAPPY!!!! =)

cutie, here's what i remember...

1230am - signs of spotting (when i reached home after my mj session at fren's house!!).. starting to feel contraction but pain is minimal...

0530 - woke up and went to hospital cos can really feel the contractions pain but still bearable

0615 - put in labour ward and was only 1cm dilated.. meanwhile the pain getting more and more intense 4/10

0915 - gynae came to check and i was only 2 cm dilated... nearly fainted when she told me still got at least another 8 hours before full dilation.. ask for epidural cos cant tahan the pain anymore 10/10..

1oam plus to 2pm plus - dont feel the pain anymore but can still feel the contraction. slept for 2 hours and by the time i woke up, already fully dillated... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

3pm plus - gynae came and started huffing and puffing and finally my ah boy came out...

lavender, really peifu you.. i dont think i can make it without the epidural!!!

Hi Cutie,

here is my labour story:

have contraction on 2 and 3 feb. (But i dunno is contraction i though stomach pain.

So i still go to school on both days.

3feb 8pm:

in class waiting for presentation contraction get bad. So i describe the pain to my teacher and she told me is contraction and i was ask to go hm.

3feb 10pm:

Take some nuggets, bath and try to get some sleep cos i feel the contraction get better.

4feb 12 midnight:

hubby suggest to go KK cos pain get intense.

4feb 1am:

doc check and say 2cm dilate and from CTG looks like i wont delivery any time within 8hrs. So was send to ward to sleep.

4feb 8am:

was send to the delivery ward.

4 feb 10am:

start to get intense contraction. Was 4cm dilate. Doc burst the water bag. I use the laughing gas. And was told that is the last chance for me to decide on epdurial. Decide not to take.

4 feb 1235pm:

gynae came adn check again. Say i was really to push but by then i have so strength liao cos KK forget to let me take breakfast..So i was so hungry..

4 feb 1244pm:

Baby was out with the help of forcep. I have alot of bleeding and was send to OT to stiched cos i have inner tear due to me boy trying to turn while on the way out.

I was only back to my ward ard 5pm plus.

Glas that i was not on epidural cos i was in clear mind of the whole labour and i can carry my boy straight after he is out..

like some pple here, i'm from the "TTC for 2008 BB" de. There's no hope for 2008 le, really hope have make a 2009 BB successfully.

currently, waiting for my AF to come and start my 5mth TTC cycle, wish us luck!!!

I'm new to this thread and currently TTC for the 2nd child. It seems more difficult than the 1st time which we strike on the 1st attempt. Those who are trying for the 2nd one, in your personal opinion, do you think this time round seems tougher?

hi gals.. tink i 1wk plus nv report here..

took the provera to make my AF com since the first cycle of clomid failed, finished provera 4 days liao n AF still haven report!! hope AF report soon coz i can't wait to TTC again. haf order OPK fm baby dust last week, nw waiting for its arrival.

bLuBeRi,

hihi.. My AF also havent report and i am in my CD36 liao. I think this mth the clomid does not work for me. Dunno am i too stress anot cos recently alot of things happen at work and at hm.

Last sat i tested but it negative. So now i dunno when my AF gg to report.

lavender,

There is no one over here for me to engage if I really get preggie over here. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

I am currently in USA and will only come back home next year, October. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Cutie,

We shall all try again this month! This cycle will be my 3rd month ttc-ing.

Cutie,

Yes yes... BB clothing here is very nice (and reasonable priced). I already sent quite a number back to my niece and nephew.

lavendar / jopep74 / Jappooh,

I salute you all!

Pink Piglet, let's work hard this cycle!!

Fairmoss,

WELCOME!!

cutie...how i wish ur sign & feel come true but my AF report today le...sumore on my 1st day of reporting of new job....anyhow I'm glad it report which beats worrying abt etopic preggy...^_^" but u beat next time my baby will have the full collection of piyo thingys...kekeke

wow... it's so amazing....thanks lavender, jopep & jappooh for sharing ur birth story... it's amazing how u all can tolerate the pain and still want to try for a 2nd child!!! i've not even had a 1st one and i'm already thinking of backing out from having one... not sure if i can take the labour pain... I salute the 3 of u!!!!

one thing for sure... i'll be cursing and swearing at my hubby for making me pregnant... =P ..guess the 1st word that bb will hear will either be f*** or some hokkien swear words... =P not very good for bb education huh... hehe... but u ladies really amazed me with ur courage... so let's all try again this mth to get a Jan 2009 bb!!!

not sure if i want to be a Jan 2009 MTB... but... i guess... i still want to experience labour pain... cos it's the only thing that women get to enjoy exclusively... hehehe.. i'm also planning for natural birth if possible... hopefully dun need to epi.. or worse c-sec... i'm still very amazed... it must be tough for my mummy to have 3 of us... wow... can't keep my mouth shut now.. just totally amazed....

butter

Let's try again... and hopefully i won't be too scare now to have a bb... although i really would like to test my threshold for pain... so i guess labour will be the best test... This cycle will be my 2nd month ttc-ing... so let's all JIA YOU!!!!

piyo

AF report today means good!!! It means that u can start counting to O, ttc-ing to become Jan 2009 MTB... don't u even dare to think of giving up now... tell urself...to give up ur dream of having a bb just cos some idiots are currently making ur life miserable is actually letting them win!!! So not only do u have to live and tolerate idiots, u also will be miserable cos u gave up ttc-ing for something u wanted so much..a BB... so it will be double misery... not worth giving up something so precious like a BB... it's just letting them get their way, which in my opinion is NO WAY...=P i'm just feisty...=P

and i dare to bet my head that ur bb will have a whole collection of yellow ducks... from bibs to milk bottle to the cute little pacifier with a piyopiyo at the front, to the cute piyopiyo training cups and plates and spoon ... hehee...

so, don't give up alright??? Fight those idiots to the end!!! A pregnant woman will always be correct and will not be at fault when she throws her temper ... cos of hormones changes mah...who can blame u??? And who knows??? Idiots may not be able to tolerate bb crying all the time in the middle of the night...

So don't give up and let all of us JIA YOU!!!!

Lots of baby dust to everyone here!!!!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust2.gif]

Lavender, i see..I am also going to be gao ling chan fu soon...so hoping to conceive and give birth to my 2nd child before I hit 35 next Jul.

Pink piglet & Butter *big wave to you*...jia you to all of us.

My AF reported last week, today is CD6 for me.

lavendar/jopep74/Jappooh,

Thanks for sharing your birth story.

Jappooh n jopep

=) so interestin gto read u gals' brith story... I felt as if I'm living thru it again...

cutie

=) u r brave too...I think all women r brave cos they all give birth mah...not easy leh... it's a brave decsion to get preggie... so I'm sure u can do it too. =)

I'm just thankful that the next day after i gave birth...I can walk around liao..=) my gynae did a great job on the stitches... n even though I had an episiotomy... the scar is not even obvious.. =) in fact, I felt I'm kinda of tighter over there than bef i got preggie. :p

fairymoss

er..I haven try yet cos only planning to TTC after Aug. =) For my 1st one, I tried for abt a year bef I hit jackpot. Maybe becos I was on the Pill bef TTCing...so body took s while to adjust back... hopefully for 2nd one, not so long bah...*cross finger*

maybe it's stress?? think u dun think abt having kid when doing the act?? stress does play an impt part here... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

spicegal

=) me haven 35 yet..still got abt 3 years odd...just hope to have my 2nd kid ard 33.. want a 2 years age gap bet the 2 kids... =)

lavender,

Because my life here is super boring... so thought maybe having a BB now will be the right time. I am currently a full-time housewife. =p And if BB is born here, I can be a SAHM for a few months. =p

spicegal,

Yes yes.. let's all jia you!!

dear all im new to this forum here ..am trying to TTC myself ... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ...seems like this thread is v informative .

Hi Piyobaby,

it good that your AF report already. For mine dunno when it wan to report. Today CD37 liao, yesterday i do experience some backache and stomach cramp. Maybe AF is on the way already.

Cutie,

woman is already brave when they decide to try for a baby. During labour, it does not make a woman brave if she dun take epdiural. I believe in listen to your own body. If cant take the pain just take any pain relieve which is most suitable. I find that woman are brave cos once they are pregnant till they are not ard anymore the child will always in her mind. Like i worry more abt my boy stuff then my hubby. A little things i will get tense.

Now i believe ma ma shi wei da de. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jappooh, i tested b4 i went for my bloodtest (which was not good), it was negative. it can't possibly b positive nw lor.

bLuBeRi,

oic when u test is your AF suppose to be due already?

till today no sign of AF. Think this cycle clomid also doesnt work on me. So upset.

hello everyone,

i'm new to the thread as well and am ttc-ing for my 2nd child. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

fairymoss, i share your sentiments!!! it is really not easy to have a 2nd one, not too sure why. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Checking checking..

ladies who are irregulars and have used Clomid, for the 1st time, if not preggy, does it intrigate menses after 28th day..

wonder if clomid dun work, then shld i be expecting menses to come soon.. but i m an irregular so got to wait n see how oso..

the wait is torturing...!!

lavendar,

Thanks for the tips. yeah, i also think stress of TTC is making the process even worse and probably that's the reason that 2 months went by and no news so far.

sharon, hello!!! u are also new to this thread, errr..at one glance, i thot u are my sil, cuz same name and she's also TTC-ing!

welcome fairymoss, sharon and adele001...

fairymoss, dont stress too much... my #1 also very easy but #2 seems a bit difficult, have been tccing for 4 months liao, maybe got to do with my age. Eggs not so productive liao cos going 35 next August!! Hahaha ... :p

cutie...partially bcos i have huz started new job & coupled wif pissed situation at home...guess conds not veri healthy for baby thus considering to hold it pending...worried abt stress & temperamental factors affecting the bb....=D

im oreadi controlling myself to the fullest to buy & keep tose little yellowies....arrghh....kekeke