(2010/12) December 2010 MTB

u r most welcome! ya...follow back my thread...i got two links from there...it say abt the medical n nutrients that preggie need...shld be useful to u... :D

Good afternoon dear Mothers and Father to be!!

Hows everybody feeling? MS not getting the best of you I hope..Remember to hold on to some packs of camomile or ginger tea..I tried today and it helps [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dear Eoneon and Lena..wahahaha..Now at least I know Im not going kaput for talking to my bb so early..haha..

Eoneon, your post on fried beehoon got me craving for it now leh...Yesterday I saw someone's post on bee tai mak and I end up eating it for dinner instead..I get influence very easily...

Cherry! Welcome onboard!! Congratulations on the news!! Maybe you can keep jumping threads la..hahaha..then you can chit chat on both thread..haha..learn more things..

Crown, I wannted to start on TCM early..some sinseh say you can start now but most of them say better start later, so I decide to start a lil later...Just to be sure..

Amuro, Indeed, thank God for the abundance of blessings He had showered on you!! Am happy for you..

And Manuka honey under the list of prohibited consumption for mothers ah???

I am currently 5 week pregnant, nice to see so many mom-to-be and dad-to-be here[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Btw I am seeing Dr Adrian Woodworth. He is the best gynae[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I am having on and off spotting, now on hormones pills 2 pills x 3 times per day. Today my spotting seems worst, will be seeing Dr Woody tonight for horomones jet.

I have been silent reader for some times already, cos worried it will be short term, cos I had 2 m/c before 1st Jul-07 & 2nd Oct-09 and this is my 3rd pregnancy. Trying to be as positive as possible.

Hi Stefie,

I wish you all the best!!! Have more bed rest.

My SIL also experienced much spotting and was confined to bed for a few days now and then, had pills and hormone jabs. Now she's in her 7th month and all is well. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Good Luck!

I was too fast, I bot the wrong book, shld be organizer, I bot the book...same author...quite ex, $27.14...I tink nvm bahhh becos I contain all info that preggie need to Noe throughout our nine mths, take it as reading...but I everytime very lazy to read books... @.@

Hi Stefie2104: Welcome to our chat... Since you have been a silent reader for awhile liao, perhaps you have also notice that Mi and Serina is also seeing Dr Adrian? Y do you tin he's the best gynae(Curious cos i just started seeing him not very long)? Do you experience cramps as well cos i'm also having spotting for a week plus liao... Seems like the jab and hormones pills not working very well on me... Also praying hard that my little beanie will grow healthily... Let's jia you and try to stay positive together ba... Hee...

Hi Serina: i thought we cant take tea cos it contain caffein or too 'liang'? Hehe... Not to worry... Seems like i'm the most kan chiong comparing with you and eoneon.. lol.. My nausea seems to get better today and manage to finish most of my food... not sure y... Is MS supposed to be on/off? haha

Hi Amuro: Your husband is so sweet... Must be a very touching scene when both of you are shedding tears of joy... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

To All Mummies: i have asked a classmate who work at Mcdonald for a long time (high post) whether there's raw egg in their mayo and he answered YES.... Hai... guess we cant eat their mayo and tartar sauce liao... Hmm... my fav and now have to avoid... you may want to check with their staff again just in case...

lena, my MS also got it's good and bad days.. hope tat it will be over soon cos it really terrible.

noted on the raw egg in mac mayo and tartar, think play safe better not eat... i got different craving for different meals, so hard to please!

crown, i was told not to take any herbs/tonics for the 1st trimester also. only started taking from 2nd trimester onwards. best to check with your gynae?

Welcome to all MTB [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Evening Mummies!

Just back from dinner, satisfying my wife's craving for Pontian Wanton Mee.

Went to Borders to have a look at the book Amuro recommended but can only find the "book" and not "organizer". We came across a pricey but seemed very informative book titled "Your Pregnancy Bible" by Anne Deans. Anyone has any reviews on this book?

My MS seems to have begun. I had a sudden slew of fatigue in the afternoon, esp after carrying my daughter in my sling. I slept like a baby for almost 2 hrs in the afternoon! Now feeling a bit nauseous. Wondering how I am going to survive my family holiday. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

chilli, u must really take care. i proceeded with my genting trip after my brown discharge got better but the trip was really tiring... i spent almost the entire trip slping in the hotel room cos weather too good and body too tiring. where u heading to?

Stefie: Congrats on conceiving again. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I guess it must be very hard for you to go through m/c. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] I pray that we will all be able to journey along together and see our little beanies enter into our world!!

Yugal: Now I feel like eating Pontian Wanton Mee, but I suspect I may feel nauseous from eating oily stuff. :S

Milo: Going to Phuket, will most prob be a relaxing trip, although I wanted to shop shop shop initially. :p

Hi Milo66: Ooooo.. So MS also got good and bad days and not continuous de huh... No wonder i seem to feel better today... Just eaten my fav Chui Kwee from Lorong Ah Soo... But after eating feel nauseous due to the cai po garlic smell... quickly drank a packet of vitasoy to lessen the smell so feel better now... haha... I dun really having craving so at times when i feel very hungry also got not much appetite... Before i got preggy, i got a big appetite and always got different craving for food... so different from now, somemore now we also need to avoid certain food... I just read in the Nov MTB thread that papaya also must avoid, izzit true cos i just eaten some ytd??

Hi Chilli: Phuket sounds relaxing (beaches and sea), enjoy ur trip and also take good care ya...

Lena: Regarding food, my gynae always say, everything in moderation. Although I am pretty sure he doesn't mean alcohol. ;P

Thanks! Will try to enjoy Phuket!! And praying like mad that the MS will not worsen then!

Dear Mummies and Papa

im here. so tired with the hectic work today. didnt manage to sneak in to chat with you guys also. wow! the thread is so long now. okok, i shall go through one by one. hehe...

milo: hey, thats a great idea. i will i use this threat on my hubby! must be fun. wahaha... can imagine his reaction. oh, hilarious!!

your little one is such a sweetie, even chose such a good date. so that gives your hubby absolutely no excuse le. keke..

ling: yes, i felt the same too. though didnt manage to catch 8 hours of sleep, but the few hours of rest seems useless as i wake up feeling tired. maybe one of the contributing factor is the toilet trip.

feimei: thats a good one. make sure you make good your promise to little beanie ^_^

cherrry: you are most welcome to join us. your backache is serious. do take care. think it will be good to consult doctor if it happens again. *TOUCH WOOD*

nateM: i have been craving for it for a few days le.

Chilli: sure, will let you know when the time is ripe. hehe

wah! i would have gotten a heart attack loh. one moment preggy, next not and then preggy again. haha

wow! that means you may give birth to a xmas baby... i was hoping for one too. but now not possible cause its 2 weeks later than my EDD.

Lena: just kidding with you. which mummy wont be kiasu. haha..

i just bought 2 dresses last sunday. though not maternity, its those baby doll dresses. i cant fit into most of my clothes le. i think i really put on too much weight liao. gona control my food intake le.

nateM: i tested for my pregnancy on the 2nd day when i missed my period cause im quite regular de.

i hope i wouldnt have to take oral glucose test.

Cherrry: why manuka honey cannot take?

nateM: your hubby is so funny leh. haha

yugal: as of now, you are still the only daddy here leh. a thorn among the roses... oops! haha.. eh, there is a "free sample" icon on the left bottom panel.

amuro: thank god, your perseveranc paid off. god bless ^_^ and your hubby is such a sweetie. i would love to see my hubby shed tears of joy too. eh, how to make him do that ley. ok, im up to my evil thoughts again. lol

feimei: oh, didnt realise you have answered yugal's query.

Serina: i think i posted on the bee tai mak also leh. oh gosh! im tempting you with all my cravings. keke..

stefie2104: congrats and welcome to Dec '10 motherhood. fret not, this time round you will be fine and can look forward to seeing your little beanie grow up healthily. ^_^

lena: my morning sickness is on and off de... like alternate days like that. today i feel ok again after the torture i went throught yesterday.

yugal: i was just telling my mum i missed pontian wanton mee and your wifey had the cravings. so coincidental. good that she managed to satisfy her cravings. i never get to satisfy my cravings though. sad.. haha

chilli: phuket is a nice place for lazing by the beach.. lots of rest ;)

Guess I am already quite used to it being the only Dad here. Not too long ago I was the only groom in the singapore brides forum... haha.

My wife's cravings can never be satisfied too, only temporarily today. Once our Gynae gave her the green light to eat spicy food, she started listing out all the spicy food she has craving for.

Oh yah, forgotten to add ... besides Borders, my wife and I also went to Popular with the intention of buying a file holder for documents such as bills, reports and flyers from visits to our Gynae, and a note book to jot down every little things from date and time of next Gynae visit to pasting photos (Ultrasound) of our beanie.

We found a stack of ring hard cover notebooks with the 12 chinese zodiac animals in a circle formation and one of the animal will be in the middle of it depending on the colour you have chosen. We of course chose the one with Tiger as the main animal... hehe.

chilli, phuket is a nice and relaxing place. good for yang tai [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] enjoy your family trip!

lena, wow talk abt chui kwee, i am drooling liao... today gotta stuck at hm with boy cos hub working *sad sad* ya lor MS got good and bad one.. hehe mood swing :p i saw also tat papaya cannot be eaten esp the raw one! went to google and its true! becos of the latex content or something! to think that my colleague advise me to eat more papaya to curb MS! i drink at least 2 cups of papaya milk... hope will be ok too...

eon, hehe i hope my no 2 will be a PH baby as well else hard for hub to take leave and celebrate! jus like this year, kaeden's bday is on a sat and heng its a PH else hub gotta work!

yugal, its so nice of u to help research for ur wifey... my hub too lazy liao, he prefer me to research and feed him the info! haha

morning!

my sense of smell is heightened. i keep smelling something oily but strangely no one's cooking at home. think maybe from neighbour's window.

yest someone congratulated me. i was in shock cos i havent told any of my colleague yet. my tummy must be getting BIG! but i think it's still the fats. ha..

on cravings, i suddenly crave for the bedok blk 85 market bak chor mee. it's strange cos i don't like pork. hopefully my hubby like yugal, will help me with this craving!

have a great weekend everyone!

Eon: Ya lor. I was so surprised and so confused. But the gynae was very nice lah. Told me to just take the blood test, so if I am really not pregnant I can basically do WHATEVER I want in Phuket! Hahah. Anyway I had a deep sensing that I was pregnant. So wasn't too perturbed by it. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My friend says that not good to have a christmas baby, he/she'll only have one set of presents!!! Hahaha.

Milo and Eon: I hope to be able to rest in Phuket, but I have a super duper active one year old. So we'll see if it is at all relaxing or not!!

Yugal: You are a number24 husband. Making all of us wish that our hubbies will do the same for our cravings. :D My hubby a bit complacent liao, 2nd child mah.

NateM: Yeah sometimes our senses are heightened (or can completely disappear!). Its very strange, I remember in my last pregnancy feeling really terrible when my hubby and sister were enjoying our fish steamboat and all could taste was the blachan chilli. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

chilli, hehe not easy to rest with an elder one at hm right? same here... hubby working today and i am so so sleepy, wish can jus slp through the morning but gotta enterain my boy. luckily for me is he is old enough to understand better at 4 but well, its another set of problems i am facing with him :p

Good Morning Mummies!

My wife's craving for the day is Carl Jr's fries... haha.

milo66: Thank you for the awareness on unripe papaya, will surely take note of that. Just to share with everyone here:

"If you are pregnant or trying to become pregnant, avoid eating papaya or using a papaya product. Papaya is sometimes recommended for soothing indigestion, which is a common ailment during pregnancy. Although a fully ripe papaya is not considered dangerous, a papaya that is at all unripe contains a latex substance that triggers uterine contractions and may cause a miscarriage.1

The papaya enzyme that helps soothe indigestion is called papain, or vegetable pepsin. Papain is found in the fruit's latex and leaves. Researchers have noted that unripe papaya latex acts like prostaglandin and oxytocin, which the body makes to start labor. Synthetic prostaglandin and oxytocin are commonly used to start or strengthen labor contractions.""

chilli, i just came back from phuket this week - slap on your sunblock, drink lots of water and try to get plenty of rest. it's HOT HOT HOT over there! enjoy your trip. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

thks yugal for sharing in details on the papaya. just ate KFC for lunch...

has ur wife MS starts to come in? i also have craving but eat liao, puke out.. so sick feeling!

Afternoon all Mummies and Yugal Daddy

Its been a long while since I slept till 10am. Maybe thats because I forced little beanie to watch tv with me until almost 12 midnight last night. He/She must have tired out. Though I did wake up twice for loo trips. Hehe, I felt quite energised after this rest. Maybe I should force beanie to take a nap later. The feeling is good cause for the past week I have been feeling mostly tired.

yugal: Can you impart some "concern skills" to my hubby? My hubby is only interested in automobile forum. Argh! Something that pisses me off at times. Cause he will end up buying this and that based on the recommendations. Oops! It just occurred to me that I am lamenting. Hehe.. paiseh..

milo: Hey! We are in almost the same predicament. The differences are that my hubby will only returned on this coming Wednesday and I do not have a little boy to accompany me.

Talking about papaya suddenly reminds me of what my colleague once told me. He said in India, papaya is one of the ingredients used as contraceptive. So mummies, please dont take papaya for the time being until we are certain our beanies are safely and soundly stable within us.

PH baby especially those of special festive seaons such as xmas, new year ...etc makes the birthday even more so meaningful cause it seems like there are so many people celebrating for you like that.

Kaeden is a nice name. Hubby was asking me the other day what name we wana give our beanie. I told him, I want a unique name and he suggested only one character for the chinese name cause hubby's surname is Owyang so he is thinking that way the name wont be too long. But I still prefers to have two characters.

nateM: I have that problem as well. But its more to those pungent stench from sweat. So now I ended up having to hold my breathe whenever I suspect that the person walking towards or near me seems to have perspire before. It was so bad that a couple of times, I almost puke. Hate that kind of feelings. People will think that I am rude loh.

Chilli: I remembered someone telling me this a few days back but I cant remember who was that person. haha, getting forgetful. Hmmm, one of my best buddies is a xmas baby. I think she ever told me the same thing too. Haha, the pros and cons of being a PH baby...

Make sure your hubby chip in more to help with caring for your little girl. Else you will be deprive of your rest.

yugal: Carl's jr is not readily available wor. You and wifey going to satisfy that craving?

Oh, I think Im feeling sleepy le. Haha... today seems to be in sleepy mode. *YAWN*

GD AFTERNOON ALL MUMMIES & DADDY!!

wow...so many to read, i onli 1 day didnt log-in to read...yest was terrible bad day...gt to do OT n rush my work out for boss...end up wif headache...sigh...

hi yugal: juz wan to cfm tat unripe papaya cannt eat but a fully ripe papaya can eat mah??

Milo: yr MS is stl bad?? my MS is on n off...

eon, 我好羡慕你啊! i am so so sleepy yet kaeden is still so energetic, hence i gotta force my eyes open to sit with him here! if not becos still 1st tri, i would have dragged him out for some shopping with me! thks! i researched a long time for the name also, meaning companion [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] abit ks but have to start thinking of names. we have 8 more mths to test if the liking of the name is lasting!

psh, quite ok. didnt really puke out but feel like as and when will need a bowl :p staying at hm is the safest! didnt like the idea of vomitting in plastic bag!

milo: if nt bcos of e MS, i feel like gg out too...i aso dun like e idea of vomitting in e plastic bag, stay @ hm better...

Eoneon: so ripe papaya aso cannt eat??

Hi all! I just joined this forum. Am i in the right place if my EDD is this dec? is everyone here already preggy and expecting BB to be out in Dec? =)

Milo: No such thing as rest with a little active bugger. ;) Different age different struggles..I struggle with her activeness, you will struggle with his Q&As. Haha

dewdew: Wow okok. Will put on sunblock. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Which part did u go?

Eon: Ya lor. Plus we are Christians so christmas day is a very super busy day for us. So..poor baby if his/her birthday falls on Christmas day. :p

Gee..no papaya huh. I love papayas.

CC: Yes. EDD in Dec. Welcome. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] How many weeks are you now?

appetite today isnt good. I guess my ms is really on alternate days. the nauseous feeling is here for the day. still vexed over what to have in the evening as dont feel like eating anything.

milo: dont envy me cause I feel so bored alone at home. just now hubby called and I ended up refusing to let him hang up. I know it can be a struggle for you, i.e. sleepy yet have to stay awake cause of your Kaeden. But at least you know he is there for you ^_^

I think I should start researching on some names for my beanie. At first I was thinking, wait till I know the gender then decide on names de.

You like to shop? But wont it be tiring to bring an energetic boy out to shop?

PSH: I would suggest to avoid papaya until our beanies are stable. Better to be safe.

CC: Hihi, yes. You are in the right place if your EDD is in December. Yes, we are all pregnant mummies with EDD in December.

好幸苦!Wana puke but nothing comes out... till now I only have one meal nia. Dont know if some tom yum soup will help. But the nearest tom yum soup is the tom yum myojo instant noodles in my cupboard. theres no stall selling tom yum soup around my area. terrible terrible terrible. any tom yum delivery service.. wahaha

Haha...this is my 1st baby..very inexperienced, so quickly joined forum to learn more. =D

According to LMP it's counted as 5 wks 1 day. But i prefer to think that I m only 3 wks. EDD is 17 Dec.

I've a gynae but yet to fix appt. He is Douglas Ong from Mt E. Anyone same as me?

Eon: I think keepin some tom yum paste at home(with lime in fridge) might help to curb your craving =) I kinda feel tat it helps me wat better cos it's sour n spicy!

CC: yes, same sentiment. need to get tom yum paste to store at home le. but am lazy to go out. its too super sunny now to go out le. actually, i dont really crave for tom yum now. just that i feel so nauseous that i think tom yum might help.

Eon: Ya..true. I have been feeling nauseous for almost the whole day...no throwin up...but after food intake..the feeling is bad. poppin lil sour stuffs to make myself feel better...

cc: today, sour stuffs doesnt appeal to me at all too. think i will go for a siesta to see if it helps.

catch up later ^_^

I guess everyone saw/heard the mobolisation on tv/radio? Yes, I am the unfortunate one belonging to Dragon Gate. Since I have already stepped out of the house, I have no excuse to come back w/o my wife's craving-of-the-day Carl Jr's Chilli Beef Cheese Fries (or something like that).

milo66: Yes, my wife's MS kicked in less than a week ago. It usually gets worse after a meal.

Eoneon: Did you write that hoping your husband by any chance will get to read it? hehe. I join this forum because I have zero experience in pregnancy and do not wish anything to go wrong that could have been prevented if I did some homework.

What do you meant by "Carl's jr is not readily available wor" I already dabao back but she yet to eat cos still full from lunch.

PSH: Yes, from what I gathered from several websites. Here is one of them:

"Healthy eating during pregnancy means choosing at least one good source of vitamin C every day. Fruits like papaya are a great way to help get the recommended 70 mg each day.

CAUTION: Make sure fresh papaya is FULLY ripe, especially when eating early in pregnancy.

Papaya serves as a natural way to soothe the heartburn experienced during pregnancy. The papaya enzyme that helps soothe indigestion is called papain, or vegetable pepsin. Papain is found in the fruit's latex and leaves. A fully ripe papaya is not considered dangerous; however, a papaya that is the least bit unripe contains a latex substance that is believed to trigger uterine contractions and may lead to early labor or miscarriage. Researchers have noted that unripe papaya latex acts like prostaglandin and oxytocin, which the body makes to start labor. Synthetic prostaglandin and oxytocin are commonly used to start or strengthen labor contractions.

It is best to avoid fresh papaya early in pregnancy unless you are 100% certain of complete ripeness. Later in pregnancy, a ripe papaya can assist with heartburn control. If your doctor has recommended natural methods for induction after 38 weeks of pregnancy, eating a slightly unripened papaya may be just the ticket.

Tanya Jolliffe, BabyFit healthy eating expert"

CC: Welcome welcome!

welcome cc!

chilli, totally agree! different set of problems!

eon, yup can start thinking... after tat got few more mths to test out the name and make sure u and hub likes it! i started searching for a boy's name since i was 2 mths preg and its finally till abt 5th mth that me and hub could agree on a name :p men hor dun help to think, only criticise my choices!

hehe i brought kaeden out for shopping in a stroller days before he was a mth old, eversince then he is a stroller boy! every where we goes, as long as there is a stroller, he will guai guai sit inside. so bringing him out is a breeze. dare not try alone now that i am preg though. later he decided to be funny, i wont be able to jus carry him and zao!

ok, i didnt manage a siesta anyway. sianz half!

yugal: i know very very well my hubby will never get to read this. he will never ever come into this forum de. keke..

oh, the only places which have carls jr which i know is at dhoby ghaut, marina square and vivocity mah. so to me, its not readily available anywhere like mac or kfc loh.

milo: both you and hubby are so sure at 2nd month that you were expecting a boy? if i start now hor, it means i have to search for both genders name loh.

hope my beanie will turn out to be like your kaeden, ok with stroller. cause i know a lot of kids just hate being put into stroller de. hahaha.. your description is funny loh.. carry him and zao!

eon, my hub wanted to name his girl joyous so we are only left with searching for a boy name... can la.. start looking for some idea to match ur hub surname [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] owyeong is unique.

i am blessed that kaeden love the stroller, tat makes his 'love-to-shop' mummy's life much easier :p hope my beanie will love it too! else i will be stranded at hm with 2 kids!

Eoneon: I went to Parkway's to dabao. Seperated the sauce and cheese so the fries will not get soggy by the time I reach home. Same craving anyone? hehe...

milo: so if this pregnancy turns out to be a girl you can use joyous liao loh. i would love to have a boy and a girl. how about you?

yes, you are indeed blessed. else you really will be stranded at home liao.

yugal: do you live near parkway? i was just teasing hubby earlier. i asked him if i have cravings for noodles, will he ask me to cook instant noodles? and his reaction over the phone was like "huh!". so now, i also dont know if that reaction spells good or bad. no, no craving for cheese fries. hehe.. nothing appeals to me today.

yugal, u really is 24 xiao lao gong leh... so caring and so considerate! still think abt separating the fries and sauce!

eon, if its a girl, i will be over the moon! frankly if kaeden is a girl, i think i stop at 1 :p dun have a pleasant first preg so abit phobia. share with u all my blog which i started since the day i got a BFP for kaeden [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

http://kaedenadventure.blogspot.com/

Eoneon: About 10 mins drive ba. We live around Bedok Reservoir area.

My wife is running out of things to do or should I say running out of website to surf, so she is now "tuning in" to this forum. Better watch what I say from now on.... hahaha. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

milo: your son is so cute, smart and smiley. oh! i also want a kid like him, be it boy or girl.

so you prefer girl to boy arh? my hubby used to say he prefers girl but now he says boy or girl doesnt matter so long healthy.

yugal: i shall when hubby is home and what my craving is. see if he is willing to drive out to get for me. wahaha...

hi mrs yugal. please be assured that you have a wonderful hubby ^_^

milo: yr hubby vy cute hor...hehe...

yugal: thanks a lot for yr infor...juz prevent eating papaya for nw on...will eat other fruits...is there other fruits we nd to take note??

Wowww.....just a day...soo many thread liao...hahaha...

eon: our hubby hv the same hobby...mine oso keep surfing automobile website....care abt his car... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

i just bot Dumex mamia Gold this morning....as advice, 6scoops but i put 4scoops onli...i scare too heaty....i m very afraid of powder milk...esp vanilla taste but no choice....Mamia only got this taste....very surprising...not bad worr...i managed to finish the cup...i did not puke...hahahahaha....taste not bad...tot of buying Enfa grow becos got coco taste but too big tin...i scare i dun like, end up the whole tin will be on the 'display'...btw, Mamia got small tin which is $11 only.... :D