(2010/07) July 2010 MTB

Hi junie,

to be save, better break into 2 payment groups.

every 4 kids who registered & paid at the same time will get 20% group discount.

Term & condition for this 20% discount:

"All kids must attend & complete the 1 week course, otherwise the rest of the parent must top up & refund the 20% discount to JG."

since they only need min of 4 kids to be entitle for group discount, i think it is better if we break it into 2 payment group if the attendees are 8 babies.

Hi babycoco,

Can i join the playdate?

1. Babycoco

2. Pris

3. Geri

4. hershey

5. Eliss+hubby+Keila - fruits again?

6. Lynn & Hubby & Enzo - Shepherd pie again? lol

7. Bdmummy + Bb Ev - Chicken nuggets? Or hotdogs?

8. mrslong + hubby + Isaias - McNuggets again, hehee (if BDmummy is not bringing chickn nuggets)

9. vernie + hubby + bb I - Red Rock Deli chips

10. Chelz + hb + bb M - soft drinks

11. ica + hb + bb H - polar cakes/mini donuts (I'll see what I can get my hands on - will be coming from Suntec)

12. jasline + hubby + BB J

13. Annie + hb + bb K - Vegetarian fried bee hoon

14. Fazzy + hubby + BB - pudding

15. Phy + Hub + BB R + #1 - ?? need time to think

16. vivi+ Hub + BB + #1 ==> need time to think

if not provide, plates, spoon, fork, chopstick and cup

17.Guayni+BB - apple strudel or muffin ??

18.Jasmine Chong + Hub + BB +#1 - will bring fish & sotong balls

19. baby_yen + Hub + BB + #1 - food will inform later can?

re: JG holiday program

think i kaypo and explain. the holiday program is done over a week.

for those who wants to try their playnest classes as a trial, they hv weekdays and weekend classes. forum and evans are two v popular location.

julie

i think better to split because i may have 2 names on my side (my dd & my ds) so for those who are still considering and wanna sign up later can join me otherwise, can join julie:

Julie's group:

1. Julie

2. Vivi

3. Vivi's friend

4. Pris

5. Tek-Koh

6. Mrs Long

7. Chez

JP's group

1. jelly x 2

julie,

i will register on my own as i need to register for my #1 also.

so c u gals there if u are attending week 3 9am class.

jp,

im registering turmoil in toyland as this is the only 1 that has 9am.

prefer twinkling adventure but only held after 11 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

vivi

i see. i am still confused if we need to sign uo for the same week or not cos if that is the case i may sign up on my own. we still get 10%

jp,

u let me know la.

cos im still waiting for my friend's reply. she still has yet to decide which program to take for her #1

jp,

i think no need. think last time the 4 participants have to register for the same class. think now no need.

As per chelz- every 4 kids who registered & paid at the same time will get 20% group discount.

Wah, I'm confused.

I can only do weekend.

So if JG has trial @ Forum on weekend, I dun mind signing up.

But the ones that you mummies are signing up for are the week-long lessons, and not trial class, right?

mrslong,

we are signing up for the holiday program. its diff from their daily program.

if you want daily/weekly program, you may wanna check with jg on the vacancy.

vivi

it's ok, dun trouble u. i will call to ask. thanks for offering

junie

playnest classes at JG is quite popular. weekend classes are bilingual and the class can be quite big. if i don't remember wrongly, JG do not org pte trial. they will slot u in for trial classes if they have space. call them to check [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Huggies Pull Up pants (M)

Anyone bb still can wear? Tot of selling it away.. :x

I buy too much and ... this one like cannot wear liao..

babycoco: they need 4 babies to enjoy the 20% discount.. Jp is in a separate gp cos she will be signing up both her #1 and #2. Julie's group will only be 1 baby . HTHs

haha, not sure why there's a group thingy....anyway, all i wanted is to find mummies who are keen to go for the JG Holiday program. So we can sign up and enjoy the group discount of 20%. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JG - 20% grp discount is applicable only when sign up together. (the kids can join different classes). i.e no need to sign up on the same classes.

i will be making my payment and registered once my friend has decided on the class she wants.

for those who are interested and wanna me to sign up for them.

Can email me at [email protected] together with the details:

program name:

center:

week:

time slot:

thank u.

Hi babycoco,

I'd like to join the playdate too!

1. Babycoco

2. Pris

3. Geri

4. hershey

5. Eliss+hubby+Keila - fruits again?

6. Lynn & Hubby & Enzo - Shepherd pie again? lol

7. Bdmummy + Bb Ev - Chicken nuggets? Or hotdogs?

8. mrslong + hubby + Isaias - McNuggets again, hehee (if BDmummy is not bringing chickn nuggets)

9. vernie + hubby + bb I - Red Rock Deli chips

10. Chelz + hb + bb M - soft drinks

11. ica + hb + bb H - polar cakes/mini donuts (I'll see what I can get my hands on - will be coming from Suntec)

12. jasline + hubby + BB J

13. Annie + hb + bb K - Vegetarian fried bee hoon

14. Fazzy + hubby + BB - pudding

15. Phy + Hub + BB R + #1 - ?? need time to think

16. vivi+ Hub + BB + #1 ==> need time to think

if not provide, plates, spoon, fork, chopstick and cup

17.Guayni+BB - apple strudel or muffin ??

18.Jasmine Chong + Hub + BB +#1 - will bring fish & sotong balls

19. baby_yen + Hub + BB + #1 - food will inform later can?

20. Tchoupie+ hb + bb - I'll bring homemade chocolate cake

Thanks Geri.

Babymallonline - do they still have the 20% discount? does anybody have the discount code? thinking of ordering a few things.

Busy day for me at work so hardly come into forum to chat. Just put BB K to sleep. Ask hubby to put him to sleep, he slept before BB K sleeps. Hai...

Tchoupi: So good.. hubby can bake... my hubby can only eat. Haha!!

The Little Gym: I just read through my boy's program list given by the teacher. From 17 to 23 of April, it is Bring Along A Friend week. So Kayden can bring along a friend who is same age as him to class for FREE. He only attend class on Saturday, so that mean he can bring a friend for FREE on his 23rd April class. Anyone interested to come along? Hehe!!

Julie, you don't accept pm? = )

Please count me in for Julia Gabriel. Have already called them to book my 11pm slots for 3rd week at Evans Road. As ViVi mentioned, need to have at least 4 to make payment as a group to enjoy the 20% discount.

Gathering on 24th - really hate to do this but I'm worried function room will be too cramped so will have to limit the number of babies to 20. Went to look at the function room earlier & it is a lot smaller than the one at Pris'.

I have 1 playmat, but I think it will be better to have 2. So can a mummy bring 1 playmat?

I am thinking if those with playyard, shall each of us bring one panel + one yellow supporter then we can confine the babies together? just a suggestion nia

and of cos bumbo seats? - must label your items hor...

The Little Gym:

Anyone want to tag along for free on 23 April?

"From 17 to 23 of April, it is Bring Along A Friend week". Marc can bring along a friend who is same age as him to class for FREE. Anyone interested to come along?

Babycoco,

I will let you know by tomorrow morning ok?

the slot was reserved by suika before you ask me. She will confirm with me by tomo morning.

If she cannot make it, then Marc will bring Amelie, oki?

Babycoco: You can check with Jessica (aka Ica) too. She is also in the class with us. If Suika take up the slot, then maybe Jessica can bring you & Amelie along if she has not asked anyone to.